Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.96 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike CTR360 Trequartista: For control and accuracyThe Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat is inspired by elite players and designed for superior control. Featuring an expanded ball-strike area and special dampening pods, it delivers the spot-on accuracy you need to dominate the game.BenefitsAsymmetrical lacing system for an expanded ball control areaMinimal stitching to reduce irritationDurable TPU plate with nylon cleats for tractionFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet, but rarely muddyControlThe upper of the CTR360 Maestri has been refined at key contact points for improved receiving and distribution. An injected instep pass pad and receive pad were designed for ruthless distribution and enhanced ball control. For exceptional control at first touch, this cleat features dampening pods in the lateral forefoot and an anatomically correct, asymmetrical lacing system.DesignCombining a comfortable fit in a lightweight package is key. The EVA sockliner has lightweight PORON#174; inserts for cushioning, which work to reduce cleat pressure. And the super-durable TPU plate features maximum support with minimal weight. TractionCrafted for excellent traction on firm-ground surfaces, the CTR360 Trequartista has two types of cleats. The forefoot features dual-density spikes that grip the ground and provide stability without sacrificing touch and ball control. And sharp cleats at the heel help keep the foot firmly planted while the other foot controls the ball.Additional DetailsSynthetic leather upper for an excellent ball feelFlex grooves at the forefoot for a more natural, efficient range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Trequartista II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome football boots

, Jan 14, 2013
Francisco Arnaud
,Cascais, Portugal
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this boots (blue and white) and they are very cool. I was undecided between Mercurial Glide III and CTR360. These ones are very good for passing and shooting! They are very confortable also. For this price it's perfect! I think I did the best choice.
Nike's service and availability to answer to all my doubts was incredible! Great job Nike!
"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Trequartista II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ctr360

, Jul 11, 2012
Jordi van Bommel
,Wijchen, The Netherlands
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is the best shoes I ever had, I already had two in a different color, my next is probably these one."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Apr 26, 2012
Brett Davis
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"1st off i wanted to say these cleats look amazing. The blue inst to gaudy! the orange Nike sign really looks good on the blue colored cleats. also . The touch is amazing. You get complete control of the ball and it feels really good to receive a pass. Shooting wise these are good also. They are great for lace kicks and if you like to curve the ball...these are for you. These shoes are really comfortable and lite and durable. The price is really good compared to the quality of these shoes! BUY THEM!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Versatile Comfortable and deadly

, Mar 6, 2012
Ap25
,Saratoga Springs Utah, UT, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These Cleats are very comfortable they run a little bit small but for the most part they have very good touch and they look slick I play at the High school Level and these are good shoes for any position."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

my only cleats

, Feb 12, 2012
JaewooLee.KOREA
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've had CTR's for the last 5 cleats i've had. I only use these cleats and it is the best ever! I currently have 3 of CTR's in play. This one is the most moderate price for recreational players and the best for the price. I have the maestri II and tht is for competitive players. Basically, I wud like to prefer CTR's for every soccer player"
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing cleats.

, Jan 20, 2012
CWilhoyte
,California, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats are absolutely amazing and I would buy them again in a heartbeat. I CAN'T WAIT FOR THEM TO COME OUT IN NIKE ID and when they do I will be the happiest person on earth. My favorite cleats EVER."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing cleats

, Jan 14, 2012
OLuna15
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I can assure anyone that these cleats are worth your money. Super comfortable, and extremely durable. Only concern is that i found it that they run a little bit small. Also, a bit uncomfortable when you first get them, but when you break them in, they are perfect!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Trequartista II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wow

, Feb 25, 2012
Frazer_Standen_1
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots are amazing, scored 13 goals in 2 games with these and the touch with them is amazing.......GET THEM"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Control

, Dec 10, 2011
nickrob95
,New York, NY, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"I love these cleats so much my first touch with them is amazing!"
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

get game contral

, Dec 8, 2011
robakimaru
,kent wa
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"gret boot,just played with it and they feel great ."
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Oct 21, 2011
ArkAngelX120
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very tough and durable--stayed in one piece despite the fact I come into contact many times with the opposing team. Uncomfortable to wear out of the box, but feels great once you break them in. A great joy to run with these on. The fit is very tight, whcih is good for me--I used to have Mercurials, which were too wide for my feet. These are also very easy to clean--I had a coat of mud all over the cleat after one practice, but looked like new after I washed them.
Bottom line: I love CTR 360s."
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
Read comments (2)
2 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byCamCamNelson99
,Canada
Magic Eraser
onMar 16, 2012
i use the magic eraser to wash mine and it works perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted byEagles16thplyr
,U.S. TX
question
onDec 3, 2011
howd you wash them?
oh and the review helped on my decision im a defensive player, and i also am one to play with full contact to the opponent.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
2 Comments
Read comments (2)
Review 12 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Boots

, Aug 24, 2011
Sanders3826
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I always worry about buying shoes online because of fitting issues, but these shoes are exactly my size. They provide excellent touch. They absorb quick balls while passing balls with good pace. Highly recommend them."
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT CLEATS

, Aug 23, 2011
Gregowafulz
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I play midfield for my High School Team and MAN are these a step up from my old Mercurials. There is much better touch and WAY more power with these and absolutely no loss in speed.
I broke these cleats in the day that I got them with my friend Troy and just fell in love. They seem to fit any size of foot (mine is narrow) and they break in very easily, I reccomend themto any player who enjoys wearing great cleats!
"
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best cleats i have ever bought

, Aug 4, 2011
like a pro
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is a very good cleat, it has super good traction even on wet grass, the leather never peels off or fades and the cleat is very high quality for the cheaper price range for cleats, the cleats give me a more accurate touch, pass, and shot. Plus they give me a more powerful kick on the ball, finally these cleats are super comfortable and durable."
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Trequartista II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike CTR360

, Aug 26, 2011
AndresGio
,ITALIA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
"Ho acquistato queste scarpe e grazie a loro riesco a fare magie con il pallone e tanti assist con i difensori che si addormentano....sono le migliori scarpe che la nike abbia mai prodotto"
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CT360

, Jun 28, 2011
fitzycaboose
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these to replace my T90's and they're awesome!"
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Trequartista II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best boots. so far...

, May 7, 2011
Marc van Eck (#10)
,leeuwarden, NETHERLANDS
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these boots to replace my T90's, I liked the colour en the white leather part...
Most of the time, the first time I use new boots is at a training, but this time I used them directly at a match.
The comfort is perfect. I've got some wide feet but they fit great.
They're easy to keep good, just cleaning them sometimes is enough.
(Most of the dirt is from the artificial turf field)
Don't doubt, it's a good buy!
"
NikeEmea
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byarnaucorralapn4
,Barcelona
són bastante duraderas i comodas.
onJan 3, 2012
estas botas són comodas, i controlas muy bien el balón,jo solo he probado las elite i las trequartista ii fg
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best shoe ever

, Mar 10, 2011
MANNY805
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i <3 this shoe really great distribution help and shooting help with and without freekicks"
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Control The Game

, Mar 10, 2011
Dre81231
,Augusta, GA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My CTR360s are great. I got a wider fit so the size felt perfect. If you don't plan to use them for more than one season I suggest you get your regular size. They gave me superior traction, advantage, and style. I must say it again, perfect fit and even better traction. You can just touch and see the outstanding quality from a manufacturing point of view. The only downside is that I wish they could be custimized using Nike iD. This shoe is like a car, design it to your specifications and take advantage of "All" of its features. Its an excellent shoe to takeover and "control" any position on the field."
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great boots!

, Mar 9, 2011
jonnythehongy
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great boots. They are really just perfect for controlling the ball. I get great touch every time I get the ball and I got some great crosses in my last game which I won 3-1."
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>