Customer reviews for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The Nike Inspire Shoe: Running sole, savvy styleBorn on the track and redesigned for the streets, the Nike Inspired Dual Fusion Women's Shoe is a lightweight design with plush cushioning and sleek, bold style.BenefitsMesh upper for a comfortable, lightweight fitLightweight foam cushioning for impact absorption and comfortable fitWaffle lugs at the outsole for versatile tractionAdditional DetailsSynthetic overlays for a secure fitFlex grooves at the outsole for enhanced flexibility
Customer reviews for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best fit ever

, Jan 22, 2011
Andrea
,USA
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike got everything right with this shoe! This is the lightest, best fitting, most comfortable running shoe I've ever worn!"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Favorite shoes ever!!

, Jul 1, 2011
natgus
,USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"My feet never fit Nike shoes, but tried these on just for giggles and they turned out to be SO comfortable! I will use these as my walking shoes so as not to get them dirty during cross country. The color is so bright and the shoe has such a great design I love it!! You should buy them, you won't regret it : )"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Apr 20, 2011
Red_Dragon79
,USA
"Shoe is very comfortable, I feel like I have slippers on.
The back/rear of the shoe comes up a little too high on my ankle/tendon and rubs a bit, but that is probably just my feet.
Love em, you should buy them. =-)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great

, Mar 6, 2011
smoreau5
,USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"love this shoe i bought it work(WAITRESSING) and they are very comfortiable even after a 10 hr shift! the only problem i had with them is; i have wide feet and i guess throught the time wearing them my little toe must have been ribbing on the mess type material because i have holes on the top. but besides that great shoes thinking about getting another pair"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Never want a different pair!

, Mar 3, 2011
mauzy
,Waltham, MA, USA
"These are the best sneakers I have EVER owned. I am buying another pair right away to have when the first ones are done.
They are soooo comfortable and fit me true to size. I have hip and ankle problems and these made walking so easy! Can't get over how light=weight they are too.
I have worn all different types of NIKE and these are hands down the best.
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome!

, Mar 1, 2011
blueyedtanya
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This show is amazing!...I usually have a hard time finding a shoe that doesn't hurt my feet!...Finally found one!....This show is awesome!...Great job Nike!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST

, Feb 27, 2011
SKH786
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"BEST SHOES EVER. Honestly worth every penny. I am still getting over a displaced fracture and these shoes are amazing. Love the squishy soft feeling and the fact that my toes can breath instead of being squished and suffocated."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love Them!

, Feb 23, 2011
RedneckJ16
,USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have not had an actual pair of sneakers in some time, I was debating between these and an alternate pair of shoes and I am very pleased that I chose them! I like the "squishy" feeling the heel makes when you walk. Very comfortable."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing!

, Feb 6, 2011
KaylaWall89
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"By far the greatest shoe I have ever owned! Great for both running and walking. It feels like I'm gliding when I'm running because of the great shock absorption!"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Inspire Dual Fusion Women's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wow!

, Feb 2, 2011
Elaynej24
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ran the L.A. marathon in this shoe! I was not disappointed. The shoe is flexible, soft, and durable. The best running shoe I've ever had!"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.