Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The Nike CTR360 Libretto: Ultra-lightweight for total controlThe Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat is all about controlling the ball and dominating the game. Ultra-durable and super-lightweight, this cleat is designed for quick moves and deadly accuracy on the field.BenefitsSynthetic leather upper for a comfortable, durable fitAsymmetrical lacing system for an expanded ball control areaLightweight outsole with optimized cleat placement for traction, stability and durabilityFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short grass fields that may be slightly wet, but rarely muddyControlKey points on the CTR360 Libretto have been enhanced for improved receiving and passing. Contouring to the natural shape of the foot, the asymmetrical lacing system provides a larger ball control area, while dampening pods on the lateral side help you control the ball from the first touch. Along the instep, a soft angled plate delivers friction to reduce ball spin, and a hard plate helps with quick passes.DesignTo stay quick on your feet, you need a fit that's ultra-lightweight. The durable TPU plate on the CTR360 Libretto has strategically placed cleats that grip the ground and deliver stability you can count on.Additional DetailsEVA sockliner for cushioning and to help reduce stud pressureFlex grooves at the forefoot for enhanced flexibility and a better range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

falls apart

, Jun 23, 2012
Rory 25
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"good cleats but were the plastic cleat part is glued to the leather started to come off after one kick and i dont toe ball if anyone one thinking that"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

5-Star

, Jun 18, 2012
MauiBoi
,Kula, HI
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable. Great for free kicks. Always had a bad experience with Nike until now. 2 thumbs up!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Libretto II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Davvero comode e belle

, Jun 15, 2012
Cuchu19
,Monopoli, Puglia, Italy
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sarà anche che non mi chiamo Iniesta o Balotelli e dunque non sono un professionista, ma davvero queste scarpe sono comodissime...forse un po' delicate, ma comunque comode e FIGHE!"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

excellent choice for defenders and midfielders

, Apr 28, 2012
FAUX_BOURDON
,Arequipa, Peru
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Greatings from Peru. This shoe is very special, i've been using it for a few weeks and I can say that they have totally fulfill my expectations, actually i found them very comfortable, sometimes it feels like I were using a glove instead of a cleat. One more thing, I strongly recommend them for midfielders or defenders like me because of the control."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Libretto II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

BEAST

, May 21, 2012
LpFreckles
,London, UK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I ordered these trainers in my size - 9 - I had to send them back for size 10. I was slightly annoyed with this,BUT the trainers are incredibly comfortable and helped my technique on the pitch regarding passing and control."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nice, but could be great

, Mar 15, 2012
WorkshopNPH
,Burkburnett, TX, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes were great in many categories, like, weight, durability, comfortableness, cleats, and the build of the shoe, however, I was disappointed in the size. I have very narrow feet and usually even average width shoes are to wide but will fit. These shoes were moderately wide already, and the size of the shoe seemed to be one too high ( i.e. a size 9 would be a 10). It could be a great shoe but the sizing issues seem to negate the positives."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Libretto II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfette

, Jan 20, 2012
Andrea_Troise
,bari
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"sono comode,precise nel tiro e danno un controllo incredibile"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOOKS AWESOME!!!

, Sep 17, 2011
Inavarro10
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I 've been looking for some new soccer cleats that were durable and comfortable. Haven't got much luck untill i saw these!!!!! By what i've heard their really good for the field!!"
+1point
11of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great spikes

, Sep 3, 2011
soccerstriker18
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"got these spikes about 2 weeks ago as a backup pair, wore them to one practice and around the yard and they felt good eough to play in a 3 game tourney 2 days later. love the accuracy and touch with these spikes, i would definitely get them again."
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Simply Amazing Product

, Jul 19, 2011
BryaVilla
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats are really amazing, I recommend this shoes if you are always running the field deep and you are always passing, controlling and shooting the ball."
+20points
23of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

One of my best cleats

, Apr 19, 2011
thenikeranger
,Oak Brook, IL, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoes! I bought the old white, black, and green ones a year ago and they still haven't fallen apart. The rubber connecting the bottom of the shoe to the toe is starting to peel, but other than that they haven't really broke. These shoes though tend to become very dirty looking and are a little heavy, but I like them."
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike CTR360 Libretto II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Shoes

, Apr 17, 2011
Victog
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great
Even though they are the cheap version of CTR360s and i wasnt expecting much, they exceeded my expectations. The control is great, they are light, and really comfortable and quite soft.
"
+24points
27of 30voted this as helpful.