Customer reviews for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 out of 250%of reviewers recommend this product
Created specifically for the face-pace of small-sided games, the Nike5 Elastico Pro IC Men's Soccer Shoe gives you the cushioning and traction you need, while enhanced dots gives you a tacky and smooth touch, depending on the contact with the ball.Performance-quality leather for superior fit, performance and comfort in all conditionsEVA sockliner for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for superior tractionIndoor competition (IC) outsole made with non-marking materials and features designed to help enhance movement and traction
Customer reviews for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

indoor gym soccer

, Sep 26, 2013
Anonymous
,Amarillo, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I use these for the indoor soccer we have at college. They fit great and are supper comfortable. They have great grip and traction. I love these shoes and recommend them to anyone who plays."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

un po' rigide

, Nov 8, 2012
DAVIDE
,Riva del Garda
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"un passo indietro rispetto ai modelli precedenti, le scarpe vanno benino sul parquet, ma sugli altri terreni duri indoor la scrsa ammortizzazione si fa sentire."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Jul 14, 2012
Anonymous
,London, UK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are for me best futsal shoes ever.
Touch 10/10
Comfort 7/10 - because of low outsole
Shooting 10/10
Traction 10/10
Durability 10/10
"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sehr zufrieden

, Sep 19, 2011
lu_7
,DEUTSCHLAND
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Super Schuh! Ich hab ihn mir im Nike Store bestellt und war etwas unzufrieden, weil ich so lange auf den Schuh warten musste, sonst bin aber sehr zufrieden damit! Ich nutze ihn für den Sportunterricht und für Hallenturniere! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

it 's the best shoe

, Aug 23, 2011
Khashi
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"my shoe is, made in indonesia. is not here......................................................................................................................"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIke5 Elastico Pro

, Mar 10, 2011
fc7barcelona
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable. I actually have these in size 10.5. An amazing indoor soccer shoe! Really lightweight and good ball control!!"
+16points
22of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

piririn

, Mar 7, 2011
nikefran
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Nice shoes. At the beginning it was hard to get use to them. Love the color"
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

scarpe calcetto indoor nike

, Apr 5, 2011
Diobrando80
,Castel di Sangro, ITALIA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"scarpe da calcetto indoor per terreni duri taglia 42eur,8,5 us, 26,5cm .
aderenza perfetta.
scarpe leggerissime ed aderentissime al piede per una sensibilità grandiosa.
calzano in modo perfetto(comprare sempre in base ai cm e non alla taglia che puo essere leggermente diversa da modello a modello).
sono scarpe ottime ad un prezzo super.
mai provato scarpe migliori di queste.
ottime in tutto.
comodità incredibile.
voto 10/10
"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

nike elastico indoor shoe

, Jan 26, 2011
VágnerLove
,SWEDEN
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"well i just bought it and i think its just wonderful ur technique grows upp a level when you use it its very comfortable if you have good technique i will guarantee that this is the right indoor shoe for you"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike5 Elastico Pro Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 Elastico Pro Indoor-Competition Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Superschöner Schuh

, Dec 15, 2010
Timotheeus
,DEUTSCHLAND
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"Ein sehr optisch effizienter Fußballhallenschuh , der dir bestimmt viel Freude bereiten wird , Viel spaß mit dem Schuh."
NikeEmea