Customer reviews for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
5 out of 683%of reviewers recommend this product
The Jordan 13 Retro: A classic, revivedThe Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe is designed with unique signature elements for sleek style on and off the court. Equipped with mesh panels and soft cushioning, this lightweight shoe has the premium fit and feel of the original.BenefitsFull-grain leather upper with suede trim for a secure, comfortable fitAir-Sole units in heel and forefoot for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with herringbone and paw-shaped patterns for traction and durabilityLow-profile Pylon midsole for cushioningMesh panels on the upper for breathabilityOriginsSince his game-winning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina, Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness. He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I, setting a new standard for performance and style, simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide.
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

you need to order half size smaller

, Mar 27, 2013
wodzorion
,poland
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"if you have size 10 US you need to order 9,5 US :)"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Un clásico y un "must have"

, Mar 23, 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Al ver el relanzamiento en la tienda no dude en adquirirlo, el modelo que tengo es el blanco. Me ha gustado mucho la calidad de los materiales, el ajuste perfecto al pie y la comodidad que se siente al calzarlos. Responden bien a la amortiguación y los tobillos se protegen tras saltos constantes. Aguantan muy bien la presión y además, lucen bien con tejanos. Es una compra obligada si eres un fanático de los clásicos de Jordan."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Basket culte

, Feb 21, 2013
Shox230
,Bruxelles, Belgique
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ce produit est la réplique conforme de celle que je possédais en 1997 et que j ai apprécié pour ses qualités et look. Bonne basket."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

sweet!

, Jan 21, 2013
ryan091980
,Gothenburg, Sweden
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is a must cop!even without 3m this aint no christmas lights!"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

JORDAN XIII breds

, Jan 20, 2013
airfan
,sant joan de vilatorrada, ESPAÑA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"GRAN ZAPATILLA Y BUENA RETRO ALGO JUSTA DE LA PARTE DELANTERA PERO COMODA MUY RECOMENDABLE"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

je kiffe

, Jan 19, 2013
madgwad
,Bondy, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"depuis le temps que je les attend maintenant elles sont a moi"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

IDEAL

, Jul 2, 2011
AIR-MUS
,FRANCE
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Chaussure de basket admirable par son look et par son confort.
Excellent grippe. amorti correct.
De toute mes paires de basket pour jouer c'est avec celle-ci que je me sent le mieux.
"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

All Smile ....... :)

, Mar 27, 2011
k2300
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"All Smile ....... nothing else to say ....... :) ....... :) ....... :)"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet shoe!

, Mar 26, 2011
wayde1
,ishpeming, MI, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This retro jordan is sweet, fits & feels great, and the color combo is perfect. I give it an 8 out of 10, just because it's a retro shoe.
get them before it's too late.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Playoffs feels good

, Mar 26, 2011
ltrain68
,San Diego, CA, USA
"Compared to the Flints, the Playoffs feel much better playing hoops. And the Playoffs do not squeak or make that swoosh
sound. Definitely get one if you had doubt because of the Flints! The design is almost a copy of the original.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Mar 26, 2011
nolamints
,Harvey, LA, USA
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was glad to see these pop up on a restock, snagged them as fast as I could and have been very happy with the shoe."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Retro Rules !

, Mar 26, 2011
BigDaddyFloyd
,Claremore, OK, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of the Best shoes Ever , The Retro Rules !
My size is a 14 , Folks !"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan 13 review

, Mar 6, 2011
bigcox22
,Plantation, FL, USA
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have had the original playoff version since the first time it came out. The shoe is durable because I wore them casualy for a while and then started to play ball in them. They still have plenty of life and not worn out. They are an 8 out of 10. That's pretty good for a shoe for 14 years. Only downside the holograms are non visible. Still a great Jordan !!!"
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Re-stock!!!

, Mar 4, 2011
KingTrojan43
,Bellingham, WA, USA
"Can't wait to get these in my size....got a pair at the Mall that was damaged....returned and picked up an 11.5 and 13 that was left.....glad there was a re-stock and I was able to get it in my size!!! Didn't get the white/red...got the flints and now the playoffs!!! 2 of my favorite shoes!!!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 13 Retro

, Mar 4, 2011
BabySal
,El Paso, TX, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've purchased every pair of the 13's that came out 2010 and 2011. Let's start in the order they released. Flint 13's--Great shoe the quality on this shoe was OK nothing special. The shoe overall is good 4.5 stars since the 3M material was not as nice as the OG and 2005 release. The 13's Bulls Colorway was a little bit better in terms of quality. The shoe overall was great as it was a true retro with everything being pretty identical to the OG Colorway so it receives 5 stars. The Altitude 13's were not as good as the previous two. The 3M on the upper was not shiny and the stitching was not good. The "Whisker" pattern on the pair I received was inconsistent and made the shoe look wrinkled you could say but still a nice sneaker I'll give it 4 stars. Finally the Playoff 13's. These were the best in terms of quality. The shoes are a true OG retro. The quality was great and they smelled really good, love the new Jordan shoe smell. Just a great pair of shoes 5 stars. Thanks nikestore.com and Jordan Brand."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of THE MOST Iconic

, Mar 4, 2011
BrandJordanFan
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These 13s are very comfortable and look very clean. Heads turn when you are sporting these. The quality of the shoe is very good and can be a great court shoe if that's what you are looking for. For me, they are perfect for everyday casual wear plus I can pull these off at work - which is a very nice bonus. Had to get a pair to rock and a pair to stock. Keep up the great work Nike and keep the classics coming!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comentario

, Apr 7, 2011
papsonboy
,FRANCE
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Moi j'trouve que sest une chaussure qui est bien conçue .Donc confortable et durabilte,encore je pense que le prix fixe le merite"
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 41 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hot

, Feb 13, 2011
thehooligan13
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I was lucky at Niketown yesterday asked for some 11.5's and they had 2 pairs left. Didnt think twice and copped em! These along with the 5's and the 11's are the best J's ever made. Now they need to come out with the Breds."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Too long back side

, Mar 11, 2011
Legend
,Eindhoven, NETHERLANDS
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Just bought these shoes and did one practise on them. The back of the shoe is too high. It hurts on your achilles tendon. Next to that they are for people with very wide feet. Another basketball player on my team had the same experience with these Jordans regarding the long back side - he was unable to play withe them."
NikeEmea
Review 20 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 41 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

:)

, Mar 6, 2011
mrodrico
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"finally got my hands on a pair of 13s and i'm in love!
size was just perfect!
and these are really comfortable!
"
NikeEmea
1 2 3 next>>