Customer reviews for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.378 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 out of 1080%of reviewers recommend this product
A CLASSIC REVIVEDThe Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe is designed with unique signature elements for athletic style on and off the court Equipped with mesh panels and soft cushioning this lightweight shoe has the premium fit and feel of the originalBenefitsFullgrain leather upper with suede trim for a secure comfortable fitAirSole units in heel and forefoot for lightweight cushioningLowprofile Phylon midsole for cushioningMesh panels on the upper for breathabilityRubber outsole with herringbone and pawshaped patterns for traction and durabilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product has great features

, Dec 13, 2014
Kerryl874204789
,20101 Bristol WI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"I love this shoes very much. I want to join in my basketball season with it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

The shoe is not that great of a quality.

, Nov 15, 2014
dtishyor
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Made out of cheaper material. The suede leather does not go to the sole unlike the 2004 Gray toe 13. Just look appealing. Bought them just because they are retro 13."
-12points
12of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Must Have

, Oct 25, 2014
nikerican78
,New York, NY, USA
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i own several pairs of these 13's in various colorways and they're all comfortable. one of the most comfortable pairs of jordans out there. they run true to size. i don't play basketball in them tho,i just wear casually whenever i go out. a must have for any true sneakerhead out there"
-9points
46of 101voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySuPremO
,Blytheville, AR
onDec 13, 2014
I'm trying to buy pair and can't cause someone got them held hostage in their cart!!! Irritating when I have money ready to buy smh
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Nov 21, 2014
Joost
,Netherlands
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I love the Jordan 13, it's my favorite Jordan model. These are super comfortable, more so than the 'he got game' version. I usually wear size 10, these I wear in size 9.5 and they fit great."
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

you need to order half size smaller

, Mar 27, 2013
wodzorion
,poland
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"if you have size 10 US you need to order 9,5 US :)"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Un clásico y un "must have"

, Mar 23, 2013
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Al ver el relanzamiento en la tienda no dude en adquirirlo, el modelo que tengo es el blanco. Me ha gustado mucho la calidad de los materiales, el ajuste perfecto al pie y la comodidad que se siente al calzarlos. Responden bien a la amortiguación y los tobillos se protegen tras saltos constantes. Aguantan muy bien la presión y además, lucen bien con tejanos. Es una compra obligada si eres un fanático de los clásicos de Jordan."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Basket culte

, Feb 21, 2013
Shox230
,Bruxelles, Belgique
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ce produit est la réplique conforme de celle que je possédais en 1997 et que j ai apprécié pour ses qualités et look. Bonne basket."
NikeEmea
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byrafafarai
,ellviller
onNov 28, 2014
La jordan 13 et enthologique! C est la derniére paire porté pour le 6em titre de jordan,elle la le style haute couture italienne ! Trop belle $
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

sweet!

, Jan 21, 2013
ryan091980
,Gothenburg, Sweden
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is a must cop!even without 3m this aint no christmas lights!"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

JORDAN XIII breds

, Jan 20, 2013
airfan
,sant joan de vilatorrada, ESPAÑA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"GRAN ZAPATILLA Y BUENA RETRO ALGO JUSTA DE LA PARTE DELANTERA PERO COMODA MUY RECOMENDABLE"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

je kiffe

, Jan 19, 2013
madgwad
,Bondy, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"depuis le temps que je les attend maintenant elles sont a moi"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

IDEAL

, Jul 2, 2011
AIR-MUS
,FRANCE
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Chaussure de basket admirable par son look et par son confort.
Excellent grippe. amorti correct.
De toute mes paires de basket pour jouer c'est avec celle-ci que je me sent le mieux.
"
NikeEmea
Review 12 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

All Smile ....... :)

, Mar 27, 2011
k2300
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"All Smile ....... nothing else to say ....... :) ....... :) ....... :)"
-23points
29of 81voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet shoe!

, Mar 26, 2011
wayde1
,ishpeming, MI, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This retro jordan is sweet, fits & feels great, and the color combo is perfect. I give it an 8 out of 10, just because it's a retro shoe.
get them before it's too late.
"
+1point
17of 33voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byChris_Dean97
,Spartanburg, SC
onNov 16, 2014
Technically this shoe is an OG color way because this the version that was supposed to come out in the 91's but never did. Nice cop though
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Playoffs feels good

, Mar 26, 2011
ltrain68
,San Diego, CA, USA
"Compared to the Flints, the Playoffs feel much better playing hoops. And the Playoffs do not squeak or make that swoosh
sound. Definitely get one if you had doubt because of the Flints! The design is almost a copy of the original.
"
-2points
12of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Mar 26, 2011
nolamints
,Harvey, LA, USA
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was glad to see these pop up on a restock, snagged them as fast as I could and have been very happy with the shoe."
-11points
12of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Retro Rules !

, Mar 26, 2011
BigDaddyFloyd
,Claremore, OK, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of the Best shoes Ever , The Retro Rules !
My size is a 14 , Folks !"
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan 13 review

, Mar 6, 2011
bigcox22
,Plantation, FL, USA
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have had the original playoff version since the first time it came out. The shoe is durable because I wore them casualy for a while and then started to play ball in them. They still have plenty of life and not worn out. They are an 8 out of 10. That's pretty good for a shoe for 14 years. Only downside the holograms are non visible. Still a great Jordan !!!"
-1point
19of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Re-stock!!!

, Mar 4, 2011
KingTrojan43
,Bellingham, WA, USA
"Can't wait to get these in my size....got a pair at the Mall that was damaged....returned and picked up an 11.5 and 13 that was left.....glad there was a re-stock and I was able to get it in my size!!! Didn't get the white/red...got the flints and now the playoffs!!! 2 of my favorite shoes!!!"
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 13 Retro

, Mar 4, 2011
BabySal
,El Paso, TX, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've purchased every pair of the 13's that came out 2010 and 2011. Let's start in the order they released. Flint 13's--Great shoe the quality on this shoe was OK nothing special. The shoe overall is good 4.5 stars since the 3M material was not as nice as the OG and 2005 release. The 13's Bulls Colorway was a little bit better in terms of quality. The shoe overall was great as it was a true retro with everything being pretty identical to the OG Colorway so it receives 5 stars. The Altitude 13's were not as good as the previous two. The 3M on the upper was not shiny and the stitching was not good. The "Whisker" pattern on the pair I received was inconsistent and made the shoe look wrinkled you could say but still a nice sneaker I'll give it 4 stars. Finally the Playoff 13's. These were the best in terms of quality. The shoes are a true OG retro. The quality was great and they smelled really good, love the new Jordan shoe smell. Just a great pair of shoes 5 stars. Thanks nikestore.com and Jordan Brand."
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Jordan 13 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 45 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of THE MOST Iconic

, Mar 4, 2011
BrandJordanFan
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These 13s are very comfortable and look very clean. Heads turn when you are sporting these. The quality of the shoe is very good and can be a great court shoe if that's what you are looking for. For me, they are perfect for everyday casual wear plus I can pull these off at work - which is a very nice bonus. Had to get a pair to rock and a pair to stock. Keep up the great work Nike and keep the classics coming!"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>