Customer reviews for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Go hard and fast in the lightweight Nike Microfiber Men's Running Jacket, a wind-resistant design with the ventilation and safety features you need for a secure, efficient run. Since 2004, Nike has helped the Lance Armstrong Foundation raise more than $80,000,000 to fight cancer. Join us and support the 28 million people living with cancer today.Dri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMock-neckMesh vents at front and backReflective strips at armsSide-zip pocketsInternal media-player pocket to keep your player secure and protectedCord-management feature to keep media-player cords out of the wayElastic cuffsBungee cord and toggle at hemFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great product!

, Sep 25, 2011
Diogo Novaes
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This lightweight jacket will keep you dry and warm without making you feel hot.
The right pocket has a cable management system, which is pretty good.
It has a pretty tight fit, so it won't feel awkward while running. If you have a sturdy complexion or are carrying some extra weight, you should consider a larger size than you usually buy.
I've been using it a lot in windy and (light) raining situations and would totally recommend it. The black model looks really good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great jacket

, Apr 2, 2011
chavo79
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"great looking jacket, love the fill and not to hot can use it to run anytime of the day"
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
This review is fromNike Livestrong Microfiber ½ zip Men's Jacket.
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Not bad

, May 14, 2011
tiktakfreter
,aalter, BELGIUM
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When you running more than 40km, the jacked will stick to you're skin ."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome look

, Mar 27, 2011
marcusw1399
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"Great running jacket but ive got a lot of complements on the look. Adjustable at the bottom so no matter what size your body is it will fit. Very thin (as expected) can be worn when warm out. Love it."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Easy A

, Feb 18, 2011
willmarxc
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I always run with jacket because of its ability not to stick to my skin like a sweatshit. Personally, i think its nikes best running jacket next to the Vapor. 5 STARS!"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
This review is fromNike Livestrong Microfiber ½ zip Men's Jacket.
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Jacket!!

, Mar 29, 2011
malacko
,Gnosjö, SWEDEN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great jacket! I am using this jacket on my runs and and I can say that this is a high quality jacket.
It's very comfortable and keeps the wind out without being too hot, and it looks great.
I would recommend this jacket to everyone who wants a functional and a great looking jacket for their outdoor exercises.
And you would support a good cause."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
This review is fromNike Livestrong Microfiber ½ zip Men's Jacket.
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great jacket

, Mar 19, 2011
matt_robo
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i liked this jacket so much after wearing it on one run that i've bought the black version as well. Great for running as it's so light but handles wind and rain brilliantly. My only small critisism is the media player pocket. it isn't big enough for my iphone, but this is only a very minor point."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for LIVESTRONG Microfiber Men's Running Jacket
This review is fromNike Livestrong Microfiber ½ zip Men's Jacket.
Overall rating 8 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Brill

, Mar 1, 2011
christy
,tralee, IRELAND
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"perfect for my needs and all the motor car drivers can see me in plenty timer"
NikeEmea