Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The Nike Mercurial Miracle: Lightweight speedThe Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat is built for lightweight performance and maximum speed on the field. BenefitsPremium synthetic leather for comfortGlass-fiber heel plate for reduced weight and instant accelerationMulti-directional cleat pattern to support acceleration and quick changes in directionFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyTractionThe Mercurial Miracle Cleat has firm-ground (FG) molded cleats and Vapor Traction, a multi-directional cleat pattern designed for instant acceleration and quick cuts in any direction. Cleats through the heel lock down the planted foot while the other controls the ball. DesignFor ultra-lightweight support, the upper of the Miracle features soft, supple and ultra-thin Teijin synthetic leather that conforms to your foot shape for comfort. Also contributing to this boot's light weight is the glass-fiber heel plate, which strips weight while maximizing strength. In addition, the plate helps transfer foot-planting energy directly to the cleats, reducing stud pressure and providing support and stability. Inspired by racing spikes, grip zones in the forefoot allow for quick bursts of speed. Additional DetailsAnatomically correct design mirrors shape of the foot for an enhanced fit and feelBrushed finish on the upper enhances ball control and reduces slip in a variety of conditionsA contoured sockliner with foam inserts offers cushioning, support and reduced cleat pressure
Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

chaussure du futur

, Nov 1, 2010
kkhv
,FRANCE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"ces chaussure sont a la perfection il vous ofre un conforme extraordinaire ces chaussure vous offre une grande puissance jusqua 50m acheter nike miracle fg pour homme"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Boots!

, Aug 20, 2010
nike_kid7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Last time I got mercurial's, I was not very happy. But when I saw these I thought I would try them. And this time I could not be happier with my new boots. The first time I put them on, they were so comfortable and really formed to my foot. When I run, I feel like they are part of my foot. I get great touch, speed,and strike from these boots. Would reccommend for forward, or midfielder."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Epic shoe!!!!!!!!!!!11

, Mar 22, 2011
sandro
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is just raw it is proably the best shoue for my possition !!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

super kit

, Mar 15, 2011
lucky la
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"after using it for 2 years, i saw that they are durable. The color is not faded . there are many style and color for you to chose."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These cleats are realy a miracle

, Mar 14, 2011
CR7.0
,Gramsbergen, NETHERLANDS
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When I wore these for the fist time I was amazed.
I really felt faster because these boots are so light.
They are very comfortable too. These boots feel like the are melt to your feet so comfortable.
I recommend to break them 1 or 2 days."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Miracle

, Feb 27, 2011
Mr.Fantasmo
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these a while back in purple and automaticly fell in love with them. They are good for ball control and passing. The tejin synthetic leather is ruggid and strong while it is also soft and better than any other leather shoe i have tried on. As far as weight, they are not as light as like an f50 but feel almost like your not wearing cleats at all. The only problem is that I always have to tie them [which is a con but so far the only one I have encountered]. I'm 11 and these are not to expensive for someone my age, but are good for my maps team. I really love these boots!:D"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome

, Feb 16, 2011
josieistar
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"good shoes cheap and i score more with them and real light weight"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the FUTURE

, Jan 24, 2011
Ronaldo7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Safari best Nike cleats of all time's besides the mercurial vapor superfly ii. Cristiano Ronaldo - these cleats were made especially 4 U"
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW

, Jan 24, 2011
goaldefence39
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these cleats are awesome . they have amazing grip good for every position"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Amazing

, Jan 10, 2011
iBruno7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats feel so good and last for so long and the feautures it has and color is great. The weight of the boot is really light and fits perfect.The overall boot is good but Nike needs to add more features to the studs and bottem for this price."
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MUST GET CLEATS

, Dec 5, 2010
ismael lopez
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is great! It's light, responsive, and perfect. It fits like a glove, a little bit narrow but it fits perfect. The shoes gave me blister, but because I did'nt broke it in before. So yeah put them on for like 4 hours and walk around to break them. The feeling of the shoe feels great, I feel more flexibility from these shoes than from the Victories. For the price of these cleats are perfect. They are like the vapor 5 but only without the cover laces, which I perfer without the cover laces. The skin really gives good touch. I only used for two practice, but I know I would be expecting more from this shoes. Overall I give these shoes 9/10."
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Safari Review

, Dec 2, 2010
ConnerDaBeast
,Clovis, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"By far the best cleats i have ever had, everyone is already complimenting me and they are so comfortable!"
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Crazy good soccer boot

, Nov 27, 2010
Nick Z #32
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This boot is amazing. Mercurials are not normally comfortable at first but these were great. Last time I got mercurials they broke in a month. But these are still going strong. The only bad thing about them is that the laces are not dotted."
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great boot

, Nov 27, 2010
13sportscool
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'm now buying my third pair of this type of shoe. The one here is the 2nd one I've had because I keep switching around slightly in the mercurial line. I've always stayed in this price range, and I've loved the shoes. They are way better than any other boots I've had. I play multiple sports at a time, so I didn't get a ton of use out of the shoes before they started smelling and the color started chipping, but I went back and got new ones. They are incredibly comfortable and light and they are built so well playing and changing direction are great. Definetely recommend these to competetive players."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best boot ive ever had

, Nov 25, 2010
PortugaliD
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I go tthese boots last week they are light and comfortable which is a two for one! when i play in them i feel like im playing in socks and the my strike is faster and superb!"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Mercurial Micale Review

, Nov 17, 2010
Deathdot12
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Whether if your a striker trying to pass your opponent or a defender to stop that striker, the Miracles have to work! These are by far the best choice to get for the lastest mercurial series. To start off, they are a lot cheaper than the Vapor VI and Superfly II. Secondly, the Miracle only weighs 10 grams more than the Vapor yet it offers a lot more comfort. Lastly, the performance for these boots are superb. The traction spikes on the front end of the boot helps create a quick burst for any player on the pitch."
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

speed

, Nov 14, 2010
scott11
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"wow my first mercurial they are light fast i just run so fast and i can kick great with them they have a lot of tracsion so when i run side to side or back and forth.it just sticks to he ground there is no slipping"
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Not durable

, Nov 13, 2010
wolfboy5
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It ripped on the part with the holes where the laces go through. I only had the shoes for 2 months when this happened. It was on my left shoe also which is my weaker foot."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ONE WORD...AWESOME

, Nov 6, 2010
colachin
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just bought this boots yesterday, and let me tell you I owned the mercurial indoor shoes and they were not that good so I was a little skeptical about buying this ones.Once I put them on it felt like I had been using them forever, they're already practically broken in. Superb comfort and grip, my feet felt like i was barefoot and afterwards they werent even close to sore and that's just priceless for a first use. I'd have to say this are the best football boots I've ever owned. 10 outta 10. I play on synthetic grass and let me tell you this are ideal for that, my old boots were Adidas for synthetic grass and they don't even compare to how good this ones are. If you are having any doubts...don't, get them you won't regret it."
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Mercurial Miracle FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 31 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My Miracle

, Oct 24, 2010
Kaammzz
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THIS SHOE IS BBOSSSS! Buy it if u are looking for a light weight shoe that is very comfortable. I would recommend this shoe to more attacking players because this shoe was made for players that want a speed shoe."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>