Customer reviews for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Chase your running goals in the Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe, a lightweight design that won't slow you down, while delivering superior flexibility and support.Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impactMesh upper with lockdown lacing system for a secure fitPhylon midsole with dual density for lightweight, dynamic cushioningRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for maximum traction and durability
Customer reviews for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome~

, Apr 15, 2010
lipidrunner
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfy it almost feels like a slipper! I feel guilty wearing them. They are very soft accross the toe, yet feel secure arond the body of the foot, the soles are very soft as well. They are Very light and true to size. Love the green color!so far so good on durability."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love Them

, May 21, 2010
alex
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've only had these for about 3 weeks, but I'm happy so far! The bottom is thick and durable and hasn't worn out at all since I've gotten them. In fact, they could pass as brand new even though I've probably run about 40 miles in them (mostly on pavement). I have very narrow feet (and am a size 7.5, which I couldn't select for some reason) and they fit great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfy!

, May 17, 2010
sesutton89
,Liberty Township, OH, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i agree with what another review said, these are so comfy they feel like slippers! perfect fit, very cushioned, i'm on my feet all day and this is the perfect solution for a "walking job" i occasionally run in these too and they still just as supportive for running. love these shoes"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these! Fun & Comfy

, May 15, 2010
CLRich
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great leisure shoes and I imagine they'd be great for running since they are so light weight. This is another great product from Nike. They are designed well but not overdone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AWESOME!!!!

, May 7, 2010
deana329
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are SO Light!!! They feel wonderful and I ran longer!!! I may order 2 more pairs just to put away!!! I've had other shoes and these are BY FAR THE BEST!!!! and very cute too!!! I love that the tounge is attached!!! VERY HAPPY!!! GREAT JOB ON THESE NIKE!!!! YOU HAVE BROUGHT ME OVER!!!! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, May 3, 2010
jmrunner20
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I run about 2 miles a day on a tredmill 6 to 7 days a week and these shoes are great so far.
My old shoes gave me such bad shin splints i had to stop running for almost a week. These are fantastic, fit great, very light, and no pressure or pain in my shins or feet.
Good enough to bump up my running to almost 3 miles lately.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Dual Fusion Running Shoe

, Apr 29, 2010
schabel
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"(My size is actually 8.5, but they didn't list that size on the pull down menu???) These shoes are super comfortable! I went to the sporting goods store and just tried these on for fun because of the funky color. I ended up LOVING them. I no longer get shin splints and my feet feel great when I leave the gym after some cross-fit training. I would highly recommend these to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW!!!

, Apr 26, 2010
megiend
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I bought these shoes a couple weeks ago and WOW what a difference it has made in my walking! My knees no longer hurt near as bad. The shoes are so light weight that when I picked them up to buy them I got totally shocked....WASNT expecting them to be as light as the box they were in!! They are VERY comfortable!!! Best running shoe buy I have made in A LONGGGGG TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

execelent

, Apr 22, 2010
bia
,framingham, MA, USA
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i really love this shoes,execelent,beaultiful!!!!!!!!5 star or 10 star!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion RN Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES

, Mar 1, 2010
mmcp429
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfortable and have improved my workouts tremendously. My knees and shin splits no longer bother me. I don't know about the durability because I've only had them for 2 weeks, but the size, fit and comfort are perfect!!! The color is AWESOME as well."
+31points
33of 35voted this as helpful.