Customer reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather: A court original, refinedThe timeless silhouette gets a sleek update in the Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe, an artistic collaboration featuring subtle design detail that's sure to make an impression.BenefitsPremium leather upper with a gradient perforation patternPhylon midsole with encapsulated Air-Sole unit for lightweight cushioningTranslucent rubber outsole with "Be True" design for style and tractionOriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982, this once hoops shoe was coined after Air Force One--the aircraft that carries the President of the United States. It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air, revolutionizing the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world, from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hip-hop culture. Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft, springy cushioning and a massive midsole, but the Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an icon.
Customer reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looks and Feels Great

, Jun 15, 2012
One_Love209
,Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these air force ones. They are great and are very stylish. They match with just about anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love these shoes

, Sep 5, 2011
nikedudeforever
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I Went to go get my air force ones and my fiance saw these and told me to get them along with my purple and white air force ones I really love them a lot"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

11.5

, Mar 10, 2011
J r oc
,Bloomington, IN, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"there comfotable and nice enjoy them alot i think i might get another pair another color might even order some jordans"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

gray not black

, Mar 5, 2011
chris3239
,USA
"these shoes are gray not black but still kool. everyboby wants them"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Air Force 1's Ever

, Jan 13, 2011
mmh379
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"BEST AIR FORCE 1's Ever made I have them in Brown though!!!"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Air Forces!

, Nov 9, 2010
Awesomeist1
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One Word: AMAZING
These shoes were amazing!!! I love how they dont crease as much as all my other shoes from Nike have. VERY comfortable and the reflective leather is very COOL, when you try taking photos the flash on the camera will make the shoes in the photo look like they are white cause of the relfective 3m material. VERYYY FRESSSHH!
Pros: Dos'nt crease as much as other shoes, Comfortable, Love the Strap, Unique 3m material, Durable, and Great Price!
Cons: Have'nt found any so far..."
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIke AIr Force 1 Workwear Boot

, Nov 4, 2010
BeanTek
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fantastic shoe. I work at nike and i have been waiting for this shoe to be released for months. Black low tops coming soon :)
The overall aesthetic of the shoe is wonderful, the checkered boot laces just make this shoe very unique. obviously this shoe isnt meant to be rolling around in mud. The shoe looks red in the picture but they are brown. The brass lace hole rivets as well as the brass tip on the strap take the shoe the whole extra mile, distinguishing it from any other typical air force mid's. Fantastic shoe, got 2 pairs. One to wear and one to have sitting in my closet to wear at my funeral.
FYI. Air forces run big, i am a size 11 in lunarglydes and in forces i am a 10.5 so you may one to get a half a size smaller."
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SWAGGER

, Sep 11, 2010
zak nike
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These air force one's are the best ever.They're very durable' And the strap adds extra ankle support. The colorway is also awesome. You can wear them with almost every outfit.Best air force ones ever."
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

T0 SMALL

, Aug 3, 2010
moetoet
,NETHERLANDS
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"IHAVE SIZE 44, AND I ORDERD A 45. my feet is still not fitting in the shoe eaven my own hand does not fit the shoe. How is this posible afther that good first review. And I orderd the black one, and what d I get? Yes, the beige shoe. What a shame"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Futura Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Hi Premium Leather Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike AF1 high X Futura 2000 collab

, Feb 18, 2010
AF1boyyyy
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I own 53 pairs of air force ones, and these by far are the most fresh! I saw them and had to bag both the black and the silver colourways! The strap is live, you can take it out or tie it up at the back of the shoe for a slick look! AF1 highs aint as common as lows or mids so when a pair drops, I cop them immediately, the good thing about these futura 2000 collabs is how hard the premium leather is at the front, these babys will NOT crease as much as other models, and they wont crease at all if you got a wearable shoe tree or a forcefield in them, and the shoes themselves are super comfortable. over all 5 stars for these wicked collabs!"
NikeEmea