Customer reviews for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
6 out of 6100%of reviewers recommend this product
Limit: Two per customer The Air Jordan 6 Retro: A throwback with monumental styleThe ground-breaking shoe that was on MJ's foot when he won his first pro title, the Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe celebrates a championship heritage with bold color contrast and a sleek, perforated upper.BenefitsLeather upper with perforations for comfort and breathabilityToggle on laces for a snug, adjustable fitPhylon midsole with visible Air-Sole unit at heel for cushioningTranslucent outsole for durability and tractionHeel pull tab for easy on and offColor-blocked outsole for bold style
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

23 Jahre später - No.23 - Die Besten!

, Feb 26, 2014
Chris791979
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"1991 nicht erschwinglich - 2014 ENDLICH bekommen!
Sitzt perfekt und ist, selbst zum Anschauen, der beste Air Jordan, den´s je gab!
Da hat sich das LANGE Warten gelohnt und ich hab jeden Cent gerne gezahlt!
"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Sweet shape...

, Feb 24, 2014
Jobber72
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The best looking Jordans shoes... that's final!!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super modele

, Feb 21, 2014
Neimadmac79
,Nice, France
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Vraiment une chaussure historique, packaging revu et super finition !"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

plutôt INFRAPINK que INFRARED

, Feb 19, 2014
Airtoph
,Lyon, France
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"MODEL magnifique ,très confortable avec un maintient du pied impèccable.
la couleur rouge pétant n'est pas au rendez vous mais ce rose fluo me convient.
pour les fans de rétro le plaisir est bien la.
"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan 6 Infrared Retro

, Feb 19, 2014
Jamster2k12
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I just got my delivery of the Jordan 6's. Wicked is all I can say. I have some other Jordan's but I think that these are the best ones. They look better in the flesh. No diggity, No doubt!"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Otro clásico, otro buen producto

, Feb 17, 2014
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Este modelo es muy cómodo, se ajusta muy bien al pie y en estos colores originales es un acierto para quienes esperan estos modelos, aunque el "infrared" es más "encendido" que el varsity red de 1991, son unas zapatillas que lucen bien, son discretas, el cloro azul translúcido espero no se ponga amarillo como los modelos anteriores; también el pequeño botón que une el cubre cordones (donde está el jumpman) era un lado flaco en los modelos anteriores, en este nuevo modelo parece han diseñado un mejor cierre. Es una zapatilla que viste bien tanto fuera como dentro de la cancha, este modelo junto a las "camín" las recomiendo por su fabricación y por su historia. Excelente producto."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

très bonne retro...

, Aug 29, 2012
eddie.b.
,Annecy, France
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"belle,un peut lourde,mais cela change une fois au pied car très confortable...une rétro réussi malgrés quelques changements au niveau de la semelle par rapport a l'original de 1992...mais je préfaire celle si .!!!pour tout les amateurs de air jordan 6 et autres retro jordan!"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Une paire à avoir absolument!

, Aug 22, 2012
Air Fleks
,Torcy
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Le look mythique de la Jordan 6! Design historique! Sortie à l'occasion des Jeux Olympiques en 1992.
Les sneakers addict sont ravis!!
"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air jordan Ray Alen wear

, Aug 20, 2012
bob026
,75
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Très beaux modèles rien a redire mais colorway difficile a associé en dehors d'un bluejean's"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

A TALE OF TWO SHOES

, Jul 13, 2012
paulyB
,Huntingdon, Cambs, UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I bought this retro as I'd heard the shape and quality were great. Well it is... on one of the shoes!!! the other was like a different factory had made it. The Tumbled leather effect around the back is virtually indistiguishable. The Stitching on the 'A' of the 'AIR" is so bad it reads more like 'RIR', and the toe box profile is far lower than the other shoe making it look like a different design!! As a product designer myself, I think they need to up their game on the quality control of these re-released shoes!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Mar 7, 2011
CodyTrickey
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"had this shoe for about six months very comfortable and a great looking shoe only complaint is that only after wearing this shoe a handfull of times is that the clear part of the sole starts to turn yellow other than that the shoe is a great buy"
+1point
17of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Retro Six

, Feb 1, 2011
Erik
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing shoe very comfortable and i like the air in the heel"
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

ghost

, Nov 25, 2010
0200197984
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"i love nike shoe and i feel to wear it,nike is very beautiful shoe that is why i want ship it and put it on."
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 6's

, Oct 23, 2010
Young Jet/Vincent
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Jordan is one of my favorite brands, I already have a pair of 2's and 9's. Also some spizikes. , I can't wait to get a pair of 6's, my first pair will probably be these. 'Jordan', keep on making them sick shoes."
+3points
12of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Sep 7, 2010
Don't Sleep
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
"First pair of kicks i purchased from nike.com. Very happy with my experience. Would it again for sure."
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Wear for Looks!

, Jul 19, 2010
Rick24
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good shoe love the way it looks! The only problem I had was they run a little big. So if you can try your actual size and a half a size smaller for maximal comfort. I just put on a thicker sock and I'm good. These are some nice kicks!"
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

jordan lives

, Aug 23, 2010
jimmynokia
,IRELAND
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
"another one of my favourites from school days had to buy these when i seen them a true classic have them both the black and white"
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan

, Jun 24, 2010
ba___
,New York, NY, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nice this is cool, a nice throwback. This is my favorite show from the jordan collection."
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

oreos

, Jun 20, 2010
trey20trey20
,Gretna, NE, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"they look sweet and feel pretty good but defiantly arent made to hoop in. first time i wore them in a summer league game my feet blistered and i had to switch to other shoes"
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 85 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

WOW

, Jun 17, 2010
fgdasgdsfgsdfg
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the 6's but the quality was horrible.The paint seem as if a child was given this shoe to be painted.I like jordan shoes but come on whats up with this horrible quality.What happend to quality inspired by the greatest player of all time?"
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>