Customer reviews for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
15 out of 1788%of reviewers recommend this product
The Air Jordan 6 Retro A throwback with monumental styleThe groundbreaking shoe that was on MJ's foot when he won his first pro title the Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe celebrates a championship heritage with bold color contrast and a sleek perforated upperBenefitsLeather upper with perforations for comfort and breathabilityToggle on laces for a snug adjustable fitPhylon midsole with visible AirSole unit at heel for cushioningTranslucent outsole for durability and tractionHeel pull tab for easy on and offColorblocked outsole for bold style
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Iconic Air Jordan

, Nov 28, 2014
niclacoste
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'm very happy that Nike finally brought back this iconic colorway. I love the nubuck and reflective material of the AJ 6. I wish Nike used more nubuck in other colorways. One of the best release this year!"
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

splendides

, Dec 4, 2014
arcez74
,thonon les bains
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Quoi de mieux pour completer mes white/infrared et mes sportblue que les mythiques black/infrared!!!!
Elles sont tout simplement magnifiques, qualite des materiaux, assemblage parfait, basket robuste et legere, le rendu noir nubuck est une tuerie, l'infrared rend bien et s' accorde parfaitement avec l'ensemble, mais des 3paires ce sont vraiment les plus belles, je me demande meme si je vais oser les porter ^^ surtout en cette periode...
"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ein MUSS

, Nov 30, 2014
Anonymous
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"DER SCHUH DES JAHRHUNDERTS EIN MUSS FÜR SNEAKERS FANS UND SAMMLER"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Appearance: AAA, Quality:CCC

, Nov 20, 2014
arkat80
,GERMANY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"- I really love how these shoes look. I have already 2 models of them (varsity red of 2010 and infrared 2014) and I cannot describe how much I love their look.
- The quality is disappointing. It reminds these of cheap replicas (mines are certainly original, bought directly from Nike store Berlin). The leather creaks very quickly, the gluing quality is absolutely bad, after 10 times of wearing they look just weared off and this for a high price. Come on Nike, I know you can do Much better in terms of quality, why did you do this with my loved AJ6 infras? If I compare the quality of my AJ6s with my Kobe 9 Detail, they are like day and night!
Please bring them out with the quality we are used from Nike, I will buy one more pair, I promise :)"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great features

, Aug 30, 2014
Necio809
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Classic sneakers with a great stand out colorway, my favorites"
-46points
42of 130voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

carmine 6's

, May 24, 2014
manny__mac
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"had the og 6's so me this was a must buy.the icey sole on these retros perfecetion"
-63points
51of 165voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Une des plus belle "6"

, Jun 2, 2014
dragongames
,Cannes, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Belle et réedité 2 fois en 23 ans,mais le cuir blanc "plie" facilement sur cette édition 2014,ce qui laisse des grosses "nervures" si on les enfile sans précaution ;o)
ça a son charme pour certains, mais c'est mieux de le savoir avant ;)
La semelle bleue transparent ne fait pas l'unanimité,mais elle s'oxydera moins que la translucide,elle a été conçue pour ça....
Modèle mythique reconnu de tous les amateurs,et fort salissant.
Portez les bien
A+
"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air Jordan Carmine

, May 28, 2014
Jordanovic23
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Sehr geiler Schuh den es 1991 nicht in Deutschland gab.leider unsauber verarbeitet.Klebe reste und linien nicht ruhig gezogen.Nach dem ersten Basketball training hatte das leder schon falten.
Aber sonst ein richtig schöner Air Jordan.Absoluter eyecatcher und schön von Nike den wieder zu bringen.
"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AIR JORDAN 6 CARMINE

, May 24, 2014
jersabrina
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"La classe ce modèle.Les plus belles de tout les modèles Jordan.
Et pour répondre à Augusta37Tours, les air Jordan 6
black infrared (noire et rouge) sortiront au mois de Novembre 2014(mois anniversaire des Jordan) avec d'autres modèles.
Air Jordan !!!!
"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

jordan 6

, Apr 30, 2014
agusta37
,tours
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"tres belle et bonne chaussures.
a quand la version noir et rouge originale?
"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

qualität??

, Apr 22, 2014
racingsven
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"hab den schuh jetzt ca. 10 x angehabt (stets bei schönem wetter und kein sport) und er sieht aus wie 6 monate lang jeden tag getragen..."
NikeEmea
Review 12 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

23 Jahre später - No.23 - Die Besten!

, Feb 26, 2014
Chris791979
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"1991 nicht erschwinglich - 2014 ENDLICH bekommen!
Sitzt perfekt und ist, selbst zum Anschauen, der beste Air Jordan, den´s je gab!
Da hat sich das LANGE Warten gelohnt und ich hab jeden Cent gerne gezahlt!
"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Sweet shape...

, Feb 24, 2014
Jobber72
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The best looking Jordans shoes... that's final!!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super modele

, Feb 21, 2014
Neimadmac79
,Nice, France
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Vraiment une chaussure historique, packaging revu et super finition !"
NikeEmea
Review 15 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

plutôt INFRAPINK que INFRARED

, Feb 19, 2014
Airtoph
,Lyon, France
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"MODEL magnifique ,très confortable avec un maintient du pied impèccable.
la couleur rouge pétant n'est pas au rendez vous mais ce rose fluo me convient.
pour les fans de rétro le plaisir est bien la.
"
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan 6 Infrared Retro

, Feb 19, 2014
Jamster2k12
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I just got my delivery of the Jordan 6's. Wicked is all I can say. I have some other Jordan's but I think that these are the best ones. They look better in the flesh. No diggity, No doubt!"
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Otro clásico, otro buen producto

, Feb 17, 2014
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Este modelo es muy cómodo, se ajusta muy bien al pie y en estos colores originales es un acierto para quienes esperan estos modelos, aunque el "infrared" es más "encendido" que el varsity red de 1991, son unas zapatillas que lucen bien, son discretas, el cloro azul translúcido espero no se ponga amarillo como los modelos anteriores; también el pequeño botón que une el cubre cordones (donde está el jumpman) era un lado flaco en los modelos anteriores, en este nuevo modelo parece han diseñado un mejor cierre. Es una zapatilla que viste bien tanto fuera como dentro de la cancha, este modelo junto a las "camín" las recomiendo por su fabricación y por su historia. Excelente producto."
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

très bonne retro...

, Aug 29, 2012
eddie.b.
,Annecy, France
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"belle,un peut lourde,mais cela change une fois au pied car très confortable...une rétro réussi malgrés quelques changements au niveau de la semelle par rapport a l'original de 1992...mais je préfaire celle si .!!!pour tout les amateurs de air jordan 6 et autres retro jordan!"
NikeEmea
Review 19 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Une paire à avoir absolument!

, Aug 22, 2012
Air Fleks
,Torcy
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Le look mythique de la Jordan 6! Design historique! Sortie à l'occasion des Jeux Olympiques en 1992.
Les sneakers addict sont ravis!!
"
NikeEmea
Review 20 for Air Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 6 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air jordan Ray Alen wear

, Aug 20, 2012
bob026
,75
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Très beaux modèles rien a redire mais colorway difficile a associé en dehors d'un bluejean's"
NikeEmea
1 2 3 4 5 next>>