Customer reviews for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe

Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Designed for indoor courts, the Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe is a power player with exceptional traction and the cushioning you need to stay comfortable.Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impactLeather and textile upperPhylon midsole for cushioning and court feelRubber outsole with pivot point and flex-grooves for quick directional changes and flexibility
Customer reviews for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable for 12 year old Volleyball player w/ big feet!

, Dec 23, 2011
juleepdx
,Portland, OR, USA
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My 12 year old daughter loves this shoe for volleyball over Asics and Mizuno for comfort. I can't give a true rating on durability since her feet outgrew the first pair in 4 months, but nothing is falling apart yet. We just went to try on shoes all over again and when she put these on, she said they were the most comfortable."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

indoor court shoes

, Oct 1, 2011
ssscott
,USA
,
The surface I prefer for Tennis is:Hard-Court
,
My skill level is:Beginner
"Actually bought these for my daughter to play volleyball. Side ripped away from rubber sole after 1 season indoor use only."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes

, Nov 7, 2010
adamag125
,USA
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I hope Nike continues to make racquetball shoes. These are the most light-weight, comfortable racquetball shoes I've owned. I've tried many, many different types of shoes, and , I'm not going to lie, I was a bit hesitant purchase these b/c they're new, but these are no dobut very quality shoes. LIght=fast=points=wins."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

self

, Aug 23, 2010
ojohnson2000
,USA
"Currently using as a casual purposeswith jeans not for as the shoe was intended. Its confortable so meets my needs"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Good Raquetball/ Sole seperates

, Jul 26, 2010
Mikea112
,Puyallup, WA, USA
,
The surface I prefer for Tennis is:Grass Court
,
My skill level is:Advanced
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good Raquetball/ Sole seperates
Overall this shoe fites and feels great. Good gummy sole that sticks on indoor courts. Now the bad.....within one week of wearing, the sole is made up of two pieces of rubber, and the outer rubber starts to come undone from the inner rubber. If you wear this shoe.....keep crazy glue handy to fix the sole seperation!! Otherwise this shoe is a great raquettball shoe!"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fits great, even lighter than MC7

, Jun 21, 2010
mdmoyer
,USA
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love these shoes, even though I think they should be listed as volleyball shoes (like they are listed for the women) or court shoes, or even under different categories. They feel so much lighter than my Multicourt 7 shoes I used to wear. The traction is great, too. Plus, I love the look, even though I wish I could have had the other color Nike used to sell. I play indoors at least twice a week, at least 45 mins to 2 hrs a time, and my feet and legs don't hurt afterwards. These shoes don't seem quite as durable as the Nike court shoes I used to wear, but we'll see after at least 1 year of wear and tear."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Light, Grippy, Cheap

, Feb 15, 2010
mtbeach12
,USA
,
The surface I prefer for Tennis is:Hard-Court
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nice super super light shoe with great grip and looks good. But, I used for basketball and after maybe an hour, both of my big toes were killing me with a stubbed toe feeling. It wasn't that my feet were too big for the shoes at all either. I'm not sure why. Maybe they just need to get broken in more because i only have a about 10-15 hours in them, or maybe the shoes just don't really support well. Still well worth the deal tho"
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byjijo
,NJ
Not for basketball
onMay 17, 2012
This shoes is best fit for raquetball, indoor volleyball, and badminton where there is a lot of lateral movement. In basketball you need to a lot of stop and pivot movements which puts alot of stress on the toes.
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

for badminton

, Dec 7, 2009
dharmesh
,vineland, NJ, USA
,
The surface I prefer for Tennis is:Hard-Court
,
My skill level is:Advanced
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"well to be honest i still haven't used this pair of shoes. Have actually bought this shoes to play badminton and would be doing so once i go to India.
So far i have put on the shoes to see how it feels but i find the shoes a bit tight in front area of the feet as they are not wide enough? don't know how it will be when i start using them?"
-17points
3of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Multicourt 9 Men's Racquetball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

multi-fun

, Oct 19, 2009
ISH3
,greenacres, FL, USA
,
The surface I prefer for Tennis is:Hard-Court
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I use this shoe as an everyday wear shoe plus for playing racquetball. One complaint I have is the lack of arch support. Another is the lack of padding from the insole and occasionally the seem where the black cloth meets the white leather stabs me in the foot"
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.