Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Control changes games. Control commands the field. Control creates champions. Whether you're the last line of defense or the first point of attack, ball control is more than key; it's everything. The Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat is designed to help you display your skills on the field with innovative features designed for complete control of the ball. It's innovation that starts with an offset lacing system to give you a bigger ball control area for the biggest plays. This expanded area also includes dampening pods in the highly used forefoot area for amazing first touch and the ultimate in precision and pace. Adding technical advancements to hard-fought technique, the CTR360 Trequartista also includes contoured and shaped cleats for the best in touch, support and competitive control. After all, that's what it's all about.Sizing note: Sizing is for men's. Women, subtract 1.5 from your usual size. (For example, if you wear a women's size 8, order a men's 6.5.)Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impactCombination of premium-leather and synthetic leather for ultra-soft, lightweight comfortAsymmetrical lacing system for expanded ball control surfaceDampening pods for outstanding ball controlEVA sockliner with textile top cloth for superior cushioningLightweight plate at outsole for durable supportContoured cleats at forefoot for grip with sharp, strong heel cleats to lock down the planted foot while the other controls the ballForefoot flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and more natural, efficient range of motionFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet, but rarely muddy
Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CTR360 Trequarista review

, Oct 1, 2009
cska44
,USA
"Hello all,
I just picked up a pair of these shoes and am completely in love!!! Very comfortable, great design, and they look great on top of that!!! The new technology incorporated in these boots is great! The padded areas are a winner! Great first touch on the ball and great control for shooting as well!! Try 'em, you'll like them a lot!
"
+29points
30of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love it

, Jan 13, 2011
mercurial-addict
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i bought a customized pair of these boots and they are extrimly comfotable...possible the best boots iv had in aged and iv had vapors and f50's"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CTR360

, Dec 4, 2010
AlecCCC
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This cleat has improved my game of soccer.Very Durable and a very good cleat. Best for competitive soccer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVED THEM FROM THE START!

, Dec 4, 2010
Futbolcrazed
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved these boots from the second I put them on. They fit my foot like a glove! I play year round on artificial turf as well as on grass and these are perfect. They have a great touch and since I use the inside of my foot to bed the ball a lot, I love the inside cushion. I would totally recommend these boots to anyone who is looking for a new pair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

real good cleat!!!

, Nov 19, 2010
m.estrada
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the material used in this shoe is soft and durable.The control pods help alot in tough times.this cleat really helps you with your touch and it is also really comfortable.I recommend this boot to anyone."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Ever

, Oct 22, 2010
Kyle Ullery
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is awesome i love how comfortable it feels. I have no problems with it. I just love them. I also like the feature of the passing stuff on the inside of the foot. (yes i mean inside)"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CTR360

, Oct 5, 2010
RubenVIII
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First I have to say this cleats look a lot better than in the website, i mean i liked them when i saw them here but when i got them i just cant get eyes off of them. And the quality looks really high, they feel great and are perfect fitted, I mean it does no tget better than that."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing boots

, Aug 22, 2010
sasastriker
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these boots in red and black and they are amazing. They are really comfortable ,have a nice touch, are good for wide feet, and are just amazing. fits perfectly."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Poor quality

, Jul 14, 2010
wynnemd1
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love Nike but they are really hit or miss with quality. This boot has great features, great touch/feel. That said they use a cotton/nylon loop to secure the laces on the ower few turns of the lace. Unliek most shoes where these are very close to the shoe and sewn between layers of the shoe, these are looser and sewn to one side of the shoe. First use and I blew one out. Disappointing design. Not too hard to sew these between layers like most other shoes."
-14points
5of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Jun 1, 2010
agustinjr
,bradenton, FL, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This cleat is awesome in the way that it fits my foor like a glove perfectly. My ball control has improved much more and first touch comes naturaly and precisely. To me this shoe ran true to the size shoe i wear. I recomend for center mid fielders because running in these shoes gives the comfort others dont."
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing

, Apr 12, 2010
aznmex21
,Oceanside, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i play forward and sometimes right wing or central midfield and these cleats are amazing. first time i tried them on, they were pretty comfortable. juggled a ball around a bit and the touch and feel were unbelievable. didn't break them in the right way so i got minor blisters but i quickly fixed that problem by wearing a thin sock under my soccer socks to eliminate the blister problem. i might feel uncomfortable at first, but you'll get used to it. i'd recommend these cleats to anyone."
+27points
28of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CTR360

, Mar 6, 2010
Moller95
,DENMARK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am a boy of 14 years and I bought this CTR360 and it is the best football boot I ever had."
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

The boots are falling Apart

, Feb 19, 2010
MSCgirl
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Loved the cleats when I first got them, but after wearing them for only 3 months they are falling apart. The leather has ripped at the seam on the top of one of th e boots and it has sperated from the sole of the boot on the other one. Very disappointed with the quality and durability of this boot."
-5points
12of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awsome

, Jan 19, 2010
Micheooo
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the best boots i have ever wore they are just awsome light like the mercurial vapors their touch is faboulous like the tiempos have the same power of the T90's these are the perfect boot for a complete soccer player try them they will help you reach the next level i can guarantee that :D"
+30points
33of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

sick cleats

, Nov 29, 2009
IA11
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"i ordered these cleats and got them yesterday....... wow!!!!! these cleats are great perfect touch and controll, super super light and comfortable. i feel like cecs fabregas or salvador cabanas when i wear these. GREAT CHOICE"
+28points
29of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike CTR360 Trequartista FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 16 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Beast shoes

, Oct 21, 2009
Localboy808
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These cleats were Super comfortable and wrapped around my foot perfectly. They are very light and flexable so it feels like your running with nothing on. Super good."
+33points
34of 35voted this as helpful.