Customer reviews for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
An icon in the making, the Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe is the epitome of evolutionary design as envisioned by one of the music industry's heaviest hitters. Limit: one pair per customer.Leather upper with midfoot strap for supportAir-Sole unit at heel for cushioningRubber glow-in-the-dark outsole for durability and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Yeezys will neva die

, Oct 8, 2009
GoGoJeSuZ
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The most unique and stylish nike ever .. the air yeezy is still the hottest shoe 8 months after its release date ... and doesnt look to slow down .. GREAT SHOE"
+40points
47of 54voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

they hard

, Sep 28, 2009
killlerkiddo
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"i like them just wish the came in more colors
lol all back or white would be nice
"
+21points
28of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

YEEZYS!!!

, Sep 17, 2009
De_Chavez52
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the yeezes are the best shoes in the whole world ive never had a better shoe in my life!!!"
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

air yeezy

, Sep 5, 2009
diego macias
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this shoe looks great.
they pop out with whatever you where.
they're the center of attention.
"
+30points
33of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air yeezy

, Sep 2, 2009
benmesser15
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THERE AWSOME!!!!! THEY LOOK GREAT AND I CAN DO ANYTHING WITH EM"
+24points
29of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AIR YEEZY # 1

, Jul 7, 2009
sneakerhead209
,merced, CA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"amazing shoe looking to cop another pair...my # 1 of over 200 pair's....A+++++++++++"
+21points
32of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great shoe

, Jun 29, 2009
hovaroc7
,atlanta, GA, USA
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is an instant classic in my books. will buy more!"
+19points
28of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AIR YEEZY!!!!!!!!!

, Jun 29, 2009
TanisR1
,Rosedale, NY, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I SAID YOU YOU, YOU, THE BEST...prolly the best i ever had...Other then a pair of my favorite Jordans. The best pair of nike i ever had. Invisible uptowns put up a good fight but def "A" great pair of sneakers..I had the computer on for like 3 days..but was def worth getting my pair straight from NIke."
+20points
28of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love this shoe

, Jun 29, 2009
airyeezy95
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe has lived up to its hype. It is very nice, but it creases very easily and badly. The materials are excellent and the shoe itself is incredible looking. The glow in the dark sole is much brighter than I expected, and the leather is very soft. However, I do not want nike to re-release this shoe."
+8points
21of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Shoe of the Year.

, Jun 24, 2009
actiontacsion
,stockton, CA, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"With my collection of Jordans, Dunk SBs, Air Maxs etc... None of them compare to these. The most beautiful constructed shoe since Jordans. No other shoe has stood up to the hype like these. I encourage you to spend the extra cash right now for a pair of these. Pretty soon, I believe these will be greater in value than any DMP package or Space Jam 11s or whatever SBs you can throw out there."
+32points
38of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too much creasing wrinkles!!!

, Jun 11, 2009
Tha_OG
,Aurora, CO, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this colorway and the shoes are comfortable, but and I mean a BIG BUT, they crease/wrinkle up terribly. The black nylon/neopreme material sucks. It's not so forgiving on the toe creasage. They even came extra creased brand new. I don't understand that. I have the Zen Grays too and those are waaaay nicer and durable."
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byISSDutchhh
,Boston
onDec 9, 2012
This is so true. there's no way around to stop it either
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best of the 3

, Jun 9, 2009
Jaytwizzi23
,Rockford, IL, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"me and a friend were looking on this site hoping for the chance to aquire the tan colorway of the Yeezy, but we both came to conclusion and thats we both still agree that the Zen Greys are the best of them all, and i own both Zen grey and BLk/PNK. He owns the Zens aswell. very comfortable, very durable, ive worn both out to a club. very nice shoe.
Rome."
+15points
22of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

My yeezy..

, Jun 9, 2009
GreenTeaBoy
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great Shoes Great Price...Im Loving it....
the Best shoe i ever had in a while..
"
-7points
8of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MIKE FROM CA

, Jun 6, 2009
meeezee
,merced, CA, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This was a hot shoe and glad to have in my collection of over a 600 pairs of Jordans and Nikes ."
-9points
12of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

It's Amazing

, Jun 5, 2009
Alden42
,Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Got the first one and played ball in them. Comfortable shoes but too clunky. Still rock em to clubs for the glow in the dark sole!"
-5points
13of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love Em Love Em Love Em

, Jun 5, 2009
jr_lyon
,Portland, OR, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love these I wish they were easier to get but I got mine. They run big. I got a 14 and it fits like a 15."
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoes I've ever had

, May 19, 2009
minicon
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just got my pair and they are very comfortable! Now that I have gotten my pair, I don't want them to be released normally. They would be too common. Bottom line- If you are into nike brand shoes, these are a must!"
+10points
24of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Yeezy!

, May 19, 2009
jmcgonnell
,Orlando, FL, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"It was very cool of Nikestore.com to release this product online. Though I was "one of the lucky ones", I had no other chance to get this shoe here in Central Florida. Good luck to everyone on getting their pair also."
+9points
20of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Can I Get A Restock???

, May 19, 2009
Easy
,Tucson, AZ, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best shoe ever produced by nike quality or creativity wise.
We need more. Limited production is the only mistake.
"
+22points
35of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Yeezy Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

best i ever had

, May 6, 2009
mogulman
,baltimore, MD, USA
"this shoe is okay, bad creasing! but well put together."
+4points
21of 38voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>