Customer reviews for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Take your formal wear to a whole new level. The super sophisticated Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe makes a stellar formal option for those aficionados who cannot live without their J's. Designed to push the limits, you can hook them to a suit or a tux, as the sky's the limit. Full patent upper with hidden stitchingSleek laser-etched swooshDeluxe foam package in collar lining and tongue for comfortOriginal wings logoClear ice soles
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Ok

, Apr 13, 2010
Vermon
,santa barbara, CA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"To shiny doesn't look shiny on the screen but when when you get it you would of wished you got something else."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best shoes ive ever had

, Apr 9, 2010
best shoes ive ever had
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they are very comfortable and i can were them with anything. i can even were them as a dress shoe. they never get dirty. ive had them for about six months and they look brand new. dirt just slides right off of them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Another Classy Classic

, Feb 20, 2010
JGambleOHIO
,amherst, OH, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is the reason Jordan's are held so highly in remarks to quality and style. These are for more "dressy" occasions but can be worn with anything. I bought them a few weeks ago and they fit great. I have not worn them out yet because I am waiting for the weather to agree. CANT WAIT TO SPORT THESE KICKS AT THE CLUB BABY!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome shoes

, Feb 11, 2010
armin14her
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i recommend this shoe its comfortable and stylish, and most of all its on sale, im a jordan fanatic so this is an addition to my collection. im buying the white ones next!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Lovin these..

, Jan 19, 2010
Funluvable
,USA
"You can dress them up or down, great shoe for casual or any occaision. Good price too."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan's disguised as dress shoes!!

, Jan 16, 2010
DragginFrame
,Spring Mills, PA, USA
"These feel like sneakers and look like dress shoes. Perfect for wearing to work (your boss will never know) They won't kill your feet like most "work appropriate" shoes will....I'm thinking about buying another pair at this price!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

these shoe is the perfect fit

, Jan 7, 2010
Cdiddy238
,New Orleans, LA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"when i got my order in i was very happy about them. the shoes r comfortable and have style with the patent leather. The last thing i like about these 1s Prom is that they dont crease that much. It a good pick up for the price."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

The J-1s official review

, Dec 27, 2009
Mr. DeHart
,Country Club Hills, MO, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very durable, runs slightly small it is comfortable though. They also are a little narrow. They are nice looking and can pass as dress shoes. So I say that it is a good buy."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the prophecy is fulfilled

, Dec 12, 2009
JohnDre
,London, UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"They're awesome. Go well on anythin' and they even better lookin' wit' lace up from (red) nike"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Nov 1, 2009
Rajanh3
,Seattle, WA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Classy shoes, go great with a suit or tux. the clear bottoms are a great finishing touch. i encourage anyone who is thinking about buying these, to buy them, you wont be sorry."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan Low Phat Patent 1s

, Oct 27, 2009
lbchoyas
,Potomac, MD, USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was pleased with the manner in which the shoe was shipped. The box was in great condition, both shoes had inserts in them, and the shoes and laces were in brand new condition. The shoes were shipped on time. I look forward to my next order from this site. Thank you."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

4 out of 5

, Oct 26, 2009
go4cheeze
,Sacramento, CA, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Very Comfortable. Only knock is the red lining, would have preferred black. The swoosh is very understated so it doesn't look like a sneaker"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So Fresh and So Clean!

, Oct 14, 2009
DCBnard
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
"These are the classiest shoes that I have ever purchased! I bought these for my wife and I to wear with our Jordan Velour Suits. We will be styling and profiling when we hit Charlotte this weekend for Homecoming! It's gotta be the shoes!"
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Prom Pack Phat 1

, Sep 29, 2009
AiRneSS
,Westminster, CO, USA
"These shoes are dope!!! Compliments, everytime I wear them out. I wore them to a wedding and I wear them out. I just need the white ones now! Great shoes!!!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

j 1

, Sep 11, 2009
victor
,frisco, TX, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the jordans are cool but they wont last long if you take them out a lot and the get nasty scratches by the curb the also turn blue if you wear jeans a lot"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good looking shoes

, Sep 2, 2009
phxx
,phoenix, AZ, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"overall good shoes they look great when there on !!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

my first jordans..

, Aug 24, 2009
mac-nike
,USA
"just bought my cortez '06 3 days ago... and saw this jordans today -- i didn't blink an eye and took it off the rack and fit it... and it was the best shoes i will ever have bought so far... whoever designed this you have my 5 thumbs up! do me a favor.... stop production of this shoes so i'd be more exclusive than anyone else in the world :) or us the few good men with these racks on.
and then again.. keep the jordan's coming... they never go out of style..."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

smooth

, Aug 17, 2009
kngeric
,colorado springs, CO, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"love the look of these shoes, i have to admit i'm a liitle scared to wear them for fear of cracking the patent leather. i think i might have to buy both again so have some to keep and some to wear. overall these are some of the sweetest jordans i have!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

love them

, Aug 13, 2009
jackr
,lynn, MA, USA
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"best shoes i have ever purchased
i wore both of them on my wedding day
the white one went perfectly with the tuxedo
i wear these to work and they are really confortable through out the day
"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Jordan 1 Phat Low Premium Men's Shoe
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Eyes Wide Open (First Jordans)

, Aug 12, 2009
Packboy
,Austin, TX, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When i first laid eyes on these shoes, my eyes opened as wide as my mouth. I was amazed seeing these, spectacular shoes. Their design is very attractive, it's very smooth, comfortable, and durable. For my first pair of Jordans, i'm proud i made the decision of choosing these shoes, no doubt. I strongly recommend these shoes for you're back to shcool clothes, you will look amazing. Trust me, when you put on these shoes, you will feel good about the way you look. Everything about this shoe is perfect."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>