Customer reviews for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
When it comes to scoring 60 points a game, nobody did it better than Mike. The Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe pays tribute with a scalding hybrid that combines the five sneaker designs he wore while doing so.Leather and synthetic upper with a perforated toe for breathabilityPhylon midsole with a visible Air-Sole unit in heel for superior cushioningRubber outsole for traction and durability
Customer reviews for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

review on jordans

, Sep 13, 2010
vmhernandez1
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"my son said these are very comfortable shoes, of course he thinks they are stylish"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good shoe

, Aug 22, 2010
bballluva96
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"id say that the 60 plus jordans are a good shoe they are comfortable and good cushioning but the bad thing is they are pretty heavy when you run with them but in my opinion its a good shoe you should buy it
it goes great with jeans
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Be Careful

, Aug 1, 2010
liroyals97
,USA
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Jordan 60 PLuses are a very nice shoe. Comfortable and Well Fit to your normal shoe size.....BUT WAIT...ever heard of looks can be deceiving well ill give you a reason as to why. These shoes may look WHITE(for example) online but when you reciev them they are DARK GREY"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome shoe

, Jul 6, 2010
croman c
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"its great for everything. playing capture the flag, basketball, football and any other sport. the only thing is they get dirty.(really dirty) but thats what shoes are for right? get these shoes they will really make you happy. get the red shoe laces for them it makes them pop and takes your eye of the dirtyness."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

First Jordans

, Jun 28, 2010
jrjohnson09
,Brooklyn Park, MN, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are my first pair of Jordan sneakers. I am loving them so far. I got them when the price got cut and wanted to get a pair of Jordans. This particular pair is very comfortable I think. It gives great support to my ankle. it's a little narrow and a little long but it still is comfortable and have last me a while so far."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not a big fan

, Jun 22, 2010
jlum23
,USA
"Shoe fits true to size. My problem with them are that they are really heavy and the toe box is a little tight so they cause a blister on top of my little toe."
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good for playing basketball

, Jun 16, 2010
Dirk
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got this when is on sale. The color might look a little bit different, but is cheap and feels good."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

bad

, Jun 9, 2010
red
,EL PASO, TX, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I bought these shoes about two months ago, took them to the first league game to break them in and there was an imperfection on the inside of the left shoe at the top over the the little toe that sticks out that wore off the skin of my small toe and made it bleed during the game and hurt for almost 2 weeks. Maybe I can just stuff some cotton balls in the shoe to relieve this problem. I've never had problems with the shoes from Nike before."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 60 Air Jordan 60+

, Apr 30, 2010
Guardtheforward
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Definately worth the money, go a size smaller for comfort though, i am usually a UK 12 (US13) but went for a UK11 (US12). I play shooting guard or small forward and it is perfect for getting down the lane, pivoting and shooting in transition, a good well round shoe and the air pocket in the heel really helps with my previous knee injuries."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awsome

, Mar 18, 2010
afhdjkldgjhnjkfd
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these for christmas and used them for basketball and there awsome. They're great shoes but dn't look great with jeans. Mainly becuse they are wide and make your feet look all fat. They are the best basketball shoes I've ever had. Great for guards. Also don't get them wet or they don't look good for a few days. Especially on the leather parts."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nice to wear. But take CARE of them

, Mar 13, 2010
Birdman264
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes are nice to wear and look at but....
When they get wet they turn grey but dry quickly so its of also dirt doesnt come of on so parts then if you try to clean it off it spreads.Also on the part of the shoes by the 23 gets scuffed it looks like it will come off but it won't. Even with the dirt and scuffs and bends at the toes,heel the shoes still look great and are comfortable.Wear high socks for a perfect look.
"
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Come On

, Feb 13, 2010
runandgun
,Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
"Doesn't any one understand that you can't complain about these. They are basicly just 5's and 2's put together. They dont change design signifiicantly for comfort."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Feb 1, 2010
loventhejs
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are off the hook
there stylish with the performance for the court
defanatly recommend them
only thing though is that there is some blue marks that iguess are from the jeans
"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

it's gotta be the shoes

, Jan 13, 2010
Redsolve
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are some great shoes. I've got the black suede with the maize stiching. Super comfortable, the air sole in the heal provides great shock absorbtion, while allowing you to feel the court with the balls of your feet.
Great fit, larger than a nike running shoe. I go one size down with nike court shoes. I like the toe, it fits a little snugger than many nike court shoes like the air force one.
The design is so slick! I like the zig zags on the outsole. I loved that design the first time around it breaks up the monotony of the common sole. I like the black/maize colorway because most of the sole is black, bold but slightly understated. I also like the absence of any big emblems on this shoe. The only things I don't care for are the 23 aplique on the heal and the glossy plastic material on some of the other colorways.
Overall great shoe."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great design

, Dec 29, 2009
SriramNik
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"It has got pretty design and gives awesome comfort. Colors are dashing cool. I love this shoe."
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST

, Dec 24, 2009
jazzuria
,jacksonville, FL, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I HAVE THESE AND THEY ARE STYLISH AND GREAT FOR BASKETBALL PERIOD..."
+3points
11of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordans finest, almost!!

, Dec 10, 2009
headcreepz
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have to say the original jordan V were/are the best shoes ever to grace a basketball court. I havent fallen in love with a shoe since. The black suede ones with the grey shiny tongue - I would love to be sportin them today. When I saw these, I had to grab em up. These kicks are straight icky!!!"
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

THESE SHOES LOOK BEAST!

, Dec 9, 2009
jjk36
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Overall, they a pretty good shoe and look sweet. they are really comfy but run a bit large. they dont have very good grip, but they do have good coushon.
these shoes look awsome and fit well.
i would recomend them, these are one of my favorite shoes.
they are a little expensive, but who cares when youre getting an awsome shoe.
"
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Nov 19, 2009
Chill
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are awesome shoes. They are remarkably light considering the comfort they provide and also are extremely good looking. Basically if you want to play basketball now and then, but not play in college or even competativley in high school, you should get these to just chill in. You cant tell in the picture but these jordans are quality built too..."
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 60-Plus Three Quarter High Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 35 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ehlo!

, Nov 17, 2009
noleswoosh
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
"got the cavs pair! light grey is nice touch! nice shoe"
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>