Customer reviews for

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(184 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
59 out of 6492%of reviewers recommend this product
Review 21 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Don't get these wet!

, Jul 9, 2014
MrsLabrado
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these slides, they are super comfortable. However, while washing my car, I got them soaking wet and left them outside to dry. Once they dried, the smell that came from these shoes was unbearable so I had to throw them away immediately. Supposedly the memory foam/gel cushion is never supposed to get wet but I figured nike would've mastered this shoe with them being "Nike" flip flops. I do plan on buying another pair just because I LOVE these slides."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love them

, Jun 22, 2014
sharonmh
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These have to be the most cushioney sandals I've ever worn. They are comfortable and feel great on my feet."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

memory foam flip flops

, Jun 20, 2014
terry ann 510
,holiday,florida 34690
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable like walking on air. I have arthritis in my feet and toes and these flip flops I can wear and walk in for miles."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, May 12, 2014
flockkeeper
,Redding, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I get lots of compliments when I wear them. People comment on their looks and comfort. Both men and women comment. Always very highly recommend them."
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great product! !

, May 11, 2014
gabrielajerez
,dallas, Texas
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable slippers ! Durable can wear them anywhere dont get you tired easily not that heavy either like other brands! !"
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySummerDebbie
,Massachusetts
onJul 14, 2014
Most comfortable flops I own! Love them like walking on a cloud
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 26 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable sandals

, May 10, 2014
Anonymous
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love these sandals and have already worn out two pair I bought last year. The only problem I had with the new ones is that the over the foot part is larger on one side than the other and both sides are bigger than the previous 2 pair. The new ones don't fit quite as well."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

, May 4, 2014
rsharp386
,muskegon , MI
"I love these flip flops! I have many pairs and would recommend anyone to buy they feel so good on your feet."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfort at its best

, Apr 24, 2014
Angelagriffith
,Chester, Pa.
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"So very necessary after exercising. My feet immediately feel as though they are being rubbed in comfort."
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort and Durability

, Apr 16, 2014
MMLyon
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"After my first pair--which took years to wear out--I wouldn't consider anything else. Have worn them for two weeks in the Florida Keys. They can handle heat, sun and water! You can't go wrong and you won't be dissapointed."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it!!!

, Jan 22, 2014
CLARA
,Philadelphia, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the style.. This is not the first time I purchase this item and it wont be last... They are very comfortable and the way they fit perfectly... I will recommend this product to family and friends"
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The BEST pool shoe

, Jan 18, 2014
Anonymous
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"2nd pair - great if you spend time poolside - gel provides unbeatable cushion on cement surface; comfort, durability and bottom traction are incomparable. It's my 'go-to' flip flop."
-11points
4of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Women's comfort flip flops

, Jan 17, 2014
ZASTROW
,Wisconsin
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I tried on a pair of the women's comfort flip flops and I knew I had a winner and that I had to have a pair!! The most comfortable flip flop that I have ever owned and extremely durable!! The fit is wonderful and the feel is awesome!! Everyone should own a pair. They come in lots of different colors also."
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Gym Shower Shoes

, Jan 3, 2014
Anonymous
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Purchased because it's a cool looking shower shoe to shower daily at the gym. It's very comfortable but because of the cushion do not dry over night & they wet my gym bag. Gave them away, first time you let me down Nike."
-28points
9of 46voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great!

, Dec 31, 2013
Anonymous
,Homosassa, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This was my wife's second pair, she loved the 1st ones so much she wore them out....took her 4 years to do it."
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfy!!!

, Dec 30, 2013
Anonymous
,Chase, MI 49623, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Got 2 pair for each of my daughters. Both are flip flop wearers. They both couldn't get over how comfortable the are. Definitely would recommend for flip flop wearers. It provides the needed support."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Buy

, Dec 29, 2013
HWEE
,Bemidji,
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Saw this on another site but don't have the color I like, finally found the right color and size on this site, great buy, great price."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great looking and comfortable too!

, Dec 28, 2013
Anonymous
,Tracy, MN 56175
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product was given as a gift and the recipient loved them. They fit perfectly and were very comfortable and also the product appears to be made very well. The color just happens to be a favorite of hers."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, Dec 26, 2013
Anonymous
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these flip flops, they are so comfortable and well worth the price They are the best flip flops i've ever owned."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Dec 25, 2013
KELLY
,Fresno, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing comfort, perfect fit, highly recommend, will buy again"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for
Overall rating 184 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Be careful, these flip flops run narrow.

, Dec 19, 2013
Anonymous
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable, memory foam makes you feel like you're walking on a cloud. However, I usually wear a size 7, ordered an 8, and had to return them for a size 8 1/2 because these run so narrow. My little toes were literally hanging off the sides of the shoes. Once you find the right size, you'll love these flip flops."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>