Customer reviews for Nike Sportswear Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(210 reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
82 out of 9091%of reviewers recommend this product
Premium comfort for tired feetConstructed with memory foam and a Nike Freeinspired outsole the Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop160is ideal for warmweather fun and to help feet recover after competitionBenefitsMesh and synthetic leather upper for comfortMemory foam footbed for a plush fit and feelInjected Nike Freeinspired rubber outsole for flexibility and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

between the toes ;)

, Jul 17, 2015
Anonymous
,Erie, PA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"wasn't looking for in between my toe sandals, just wanted something to slip on and off quickly. seen a friend with these and tried them on, was the best feeling on my feet and between the toes. love them......"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love this shoe

, Jul 15, 2015
debraann777
,East Hartford, CT, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike is my favorite but unfortunately I cannot buy it anymore. I wear a size 10 D and they hardly ever have what I want in their selections. I wish they would include all sizes, as a wide width is also a part of the population and not at all rare. :)
I sure do love their shoes though. I didn't bother returning my flip flops. I just wear them with part of my sides hanging over a bit. :( Great service! Wish I could be a part of. I wouldn't buy any other!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Ever

, Jul 13, 2015
PatriciaK31758111
,Middleborough, MA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Like walking on two little clouds. I know some have had a problem - try smaller size. I wear 5.5 but 5 is best - can't wear 6. My 86 year old mom loves them. And they last, my 1st pr. is 2 yrs old & still good."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Favorite Flip Flops

, Jul 7, 2015
Carolec57
,Leicester Massachusetts
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have bought 2 pairs of these flip flops in the last 2 years. They are the best fitting and feeling flip flop ever. However, I did not buy my second pair out of wear and tear, they broke at part between my toe and I had only had them for about 4 months. Last March I bought another pair. LOVE THEM!!! Until yesterday, 7/6/2015, when again they broke in the same place. Anyone else having this issue?"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 9, 2015
Sad days for your flip flops. Give us a ring to discuss your options at 1-800-806-6453, 4am-11pm PT, every day.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these Flip Flops!

, Jul 6, 2015
Kelrygilmore
,Washington, DC, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes. They are my go to every year. I have had all colors, I now stay away from the light color bottoms because they get so dirty and you can;'t get them clean. They are well made otherwise and last the entire season."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SQUACOON FOR NIKE

, Jul 4, 2015
priscillafranc6
,Chino, CA
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these sandals because I done a lot of walking around and when I get tired of wearing shoes and wanna give my feet a little breather, I can feel the same as I do with my shoes. "I feel like I'm floating on pillows""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike flip flops

, Jun 10, 2015
Anonymous
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these flip flops and I had a previous pair however the dog ate them and I immediately went online and bought a replacement pair. I will never buy a different pair as these are the most comfortable shoes. They are cute and stylish as well."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I was give my sandles from a friend. They are the best I have used. They help to take away the pressure of walking which I do very much. Great sandle!

, Jun 5, 2015
marierod1621
,DuPont, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I would recommend the comfort footbed sandal to all my family, friends and associates. My therapist ask me if they were really comfortable yes they are. The cushion is perfect because I don't feel any pressure on my heel or the front of my foot. They are very durable but the style is nice they are pretty to wear any where except to a wedding lol. The leather does not stretch to where they do not stay on your foot. You must try the sandal to believe it I will continue to use these sandals till they are no longer good to wear. Then I will order a new pair. I've had them for 4 months now and the cushion has not worn down. They do not have not one dent in them. Best sandal I have and I have tried many."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love this sandal but narrow

, May 28, 2015
Lilymoo
,Killeen, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I first purchased this sandal to step on something comfy while pregnant. Throughout my pregnancy I noticed the sandal ran narrow and figured I just had swollen feet. 8 months after my pregnancy found out it was not just swollen, they just are narrow for my feet. I wear a womens 8 but in sandals always go the next size up. I have medium width but still wear these sandals regardless."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable flip flops

, May 25, 2015
KatlaM991053087
,Gilbert, AZ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are my favorite sandals. I recommend them to everyone."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, May 22, 2015
JuanMoTime
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Bought these for my mother and she loved them. She wears them all the time. I'm her favorite son now!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

comfortable shoe

, May 7, 2015
CORI
,Akron Ohio
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe has a nice cushion and looks good. But make sure u buy a bigger size because they run small. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

women's Nike things

, May 3, 2015
PAMELA
,van nuys ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have come to live these thongs and will only wear these!! I have recommended these to several people. They are very comfortable and last. The cushion doesn't wear down really fast like others I have tried."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best flip flops ever invented!

, Apr 29, 2015
KAREN
,Albany, New Yok
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought 4 pairs of these flip flops. I live in them in the summer time. The comfort foot bed is the greatest thing invented. If they make sneakers like these flip flops, I would buy them. Not only do I recommend these, I have bought these for relatives. Keep expanding the colors. I want more!"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most comfortable durable flip flop EVER!!!!

, Apr 29, 2015
Anonymous
,Saint Louis, MO, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This was my 4th pair and I always keep a couple pair during the summer cause I LOVE these!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these!

, Apr 24, 2015
KATHERINE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The comfort thongs by Nike are the best on the market! Long lasting and great support."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, Apr 17, 2015
KATHY
,Vance, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear the flip flop All DAY Every day. I don't want to take them off. I was having problems with my arch and these shoes provided support and comfort. I think everyone should own a pair!!!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bytripmom0714
,In North Georgia at the Chattanooga TN state line.
onMay 14, 2015
My hubby bought me these and brought them home to me fitting perfectly. But no the top has streched somehow and falling off. Ideas?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

this product is not wide enough for many women

, Apr 15, 2015
dchrist16
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is by far, the most comfortable flip flop sandal available. For myself, and many of my friends and family it is just a bit too narrow. I would be willing to pay more for a wider width. Any chance that will happen? Thanks for your time."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Flip flops

, Apr 13, 2015
RICHARD
,Phelps ky
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I think the flops r very comfortable. I love the padding on the show makes walking long distances more comfirtable"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 210 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great sandals

, Apr 9, 2015
Justinot470436596
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Comfortable and stylish. Great for around the house"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>