Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(200 reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
74 out of 8092%of reviewers recommend this product
Premium comfort for tired feetConstructed with memory foam and a Nike Freeinspired outsole the Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop160is ideal for warmweather fun and to help feet recover after competitionBenefitsMesh and synthetic leather upper for comfortMemory foam footbed for a plush fit and feelInjected Nike Freeinspired rubber outsole for flexibility and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, May 22, 2015
JuanMoTime
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Bought these for my mother and she loved them. She wears them all the time. I'm her favorite son now!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

comfortable shoe

, May 7, 2015
CORI
,Akron Ohio
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe has a nice cushion and looks good. But make sure u buy a bigger size because they run small. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

women's Nike things

, May 3, 2015
PAMELA
,van nuys ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have come to live these thongs and will only wear these!! I have recommended these to several people. They are very comfortable and last. The cushion doesn't wear down really fast like others I have tried."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best flip flops ever invented!

, Apr 29, 2015
KAREN
,Albany, New Yok
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought 4 pairs of these flip flops. I live in them in the summer time. The comfort foot bed is the greatest thing invented. If they make sneakers like these flip flops, I would buy them. Not only do I recommend these, I have bought these for relatives. Keep expanding the colors. I want more!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most comfortable durable flip flop EVER!!!!

, Apr 29, 2015
Anonymous
,Saint Louis, MO, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This was my 4th pair and I always keep a couple pair during the summer cause I LOVE these!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these!

, Apr 24, 2015
KATHERINE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The comfort thongs by Nike are the best on the market! Long lasting and great support."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, Apr 17, 2015
KATHY
,Vance, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear the flip flop All DAY Every day. I don't want to take them off. I was having problems with my arch and these shoes provided support and comfort. I think everyone should own a pair!!!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bytripmom0714
,In North Georgia at the Chattanooga TN state line.
onMay 14, 2015
My hubby bought me these and brought them home to me fitting perfectly. But no the top has streched somehow and falling off. Ideas?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

this product is not wide enough for many women

, Apr 15, 2015
dchrist16
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is by far, the most comfortable flip flop sandal available. For myself, and many of my friends and family it is just a bit too narrow. I would be willing to pay more for a wider width. Any chance that will happen? Thanks for your time."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Flip flops

, Apr 13, 2015
RICHARD
,Phelps ky
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I think the flops r very comfortable. I love the padding on the show makes walking long distances more comfirtable"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great sandals

, Apr 9, 2015
Justinot470436596
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Comfortable and stylish. Great for around the house"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

NIKE COMFORT WOMEN'S FLIP FLOP

, Jan 15, 2015
LynnG38705278
,Alameda, CA 94502, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
"The flip flop looks really nice, but it is too narrow for my feet since I have a wide feet and need a wide width. I don't it's an option so I'll return it."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

flip flop

, Oct 22, 2014
BeateT290624288
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Knowing Nike runs small I ordered a size up. Smart move. They would have been too small and too tight. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them much, so far very comfortable."
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sooo Comfy

, Sep 16, 2014
kayhil3
"These are the most comfy flip flops I own. Had bought these in a store last year in black and wanted them in white for this year. Loved them so much I even bought a pair for my Mom."
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good for plantars fasciitis

, Sep 6, 2014
harostorm
,Mesa, AZ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the only shoes I can wear. Due to plantars fasciitis, every step I take is excruciating, especially first thing in the morning.The memory foam helps ease the pain. So I keep these right by my bedside and slip them on the moment I get up. I own several pair (along with a few singles) and wish I had a pair in every color. Unfortunately, my puppy loves the memory foam as much as I do...but for a very different reason. I had to purchase several pairs after she chewed them up, picking the memory foam right out of the shoe bed. After the second pair, I make sure to keep them on the night stand instead of the floor. For some reason, she only eats the left shoe. So I have three right shoes in perfect condition. Anyhoodle, thanks so much to Nike for creating these truly comfortable shoes. You couldn't have come up with a better name. If you could make the memory foam taste repulsive, they would be the best shoes in the world! LOL!"
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byggaines1969
,San Antonio
onDec 22, 2014
This is the exact reason I logged today. I have been diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis as well. My feet do not touch the ground for over 1 minute without me slipping them into my NIKE comforts. I plan tp purchase several and add them to my christmas list. I'm glad to see they work for others as well. Thank you
Wendy
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So comfortable to walk in...

, Aug 17, 2014
gbrisson
,Groveton, Northumberland, NH 03582, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased a couple pair of these two years ago and wore them until the stuffing started to come out of them just recently. I had been looking for them but never thought to go on line to purchase them. When my daughter said, go to Nike and buy some more there, I did immediately. My feet are happy again in my new Nike flip flops!"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE THESE FLIP FLOPS!

, Jul 29, 2014
ERLarson
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have never been able to wear flip flops before because I need supportive shoes. These flip flops are so great that now I own three pairs in different colors! They are extremely comfortable, give me the support I need, and look cute all at the same time!"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Don't get these wet!

, Jul 9, 2014
MrsLabrado
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these slides, they are super comfortable. However, while washing my car, I got them soaking wet and left them outside to dry. Once they dried, the smell that came from these shoes was unbearable so I had to throw them away immediately. Supposedly the memory foam/gel cushion is never supposed to get wet but I figured nike would've mastered this shoe with them being "Nike" flip flops. I do plan on buying another pair just because I LOVE these slides."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love them

, Jun 22, 2014
sharonmh
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These have to be the most cushioney sandals I've ever worn. They are comfortable and feel great on my feet."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

memory foam flip flops

, Jun 20, 2014
terry ann 510
,holiday,florida 34690
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable like walking on air. I have arthritis in my feet and toes and these flip flops I can wear and walk in for miles."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 200 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, May 12, 2014
flockkeeper
,Redding, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I get lots of compliments when I wear them. People comment on their looks and comfort. Both men and women comment. Always very highly recommend them."
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>