Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(192 reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
67 out of 7293%of reviewers recommend this product
Premium comfort for tired feetConstructed with memory foam and a Nike Freeinspired outsole the Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop160is ideal for warmweather fun and to help feet recover after competitionBenefitsMesh and synthetic leather upper for comfortMemory foam footbed for a plush fit and feelInjected Nike Freeinspired rubber outsole for flexibility and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Flip flops

, Apr 13, 2015
RICHARD
,Phelps ky
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I think the flops r very comfortable. I love the padding on the show makes walking long distances more comfirtable"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great sandals

, Apr 9, 2015
Justinot470436596
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Comfortable and stylish. Great for around the house"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

NIKE COMFORT WOMEN'S FLIP FLOP

, Jan 15, 2015
LynnG38705278
,Alameda, CA 94502, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
"The flip flop looks really nice, but it is too narrow for my feet since I have a wide feet and need a wide width. I don't it's an option so I'll return it."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

flip flop

, Oct 22, 2014
BeateT290624288
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Knowing Nike runs small I ordered a size up. Smart move. They would have been too small and too tight. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them much, so far very comfortable."
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sooo Comfy

, Sep 16, 2014
kayhil3
"These are the most comfy flip flops I own. Had bought these in a store last year in black and wanted them in white for this year. Loved them so much I even bought a pair for my Mom."
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good for plantars fasciitis

, Sep 6, 2014
harostorm
,Mesa, AZ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the only shoes I can wear. Due to plantars fasciitis, every step I take is excruciating, especially first thing in the morning.The memory foam helps ease the pain. So I keep these right by my bedside and slip them on the moment I get up. I own several pair (along with a few singles) and wish I had a pair in every color. Unfortunately, my puppy loves the memory foam as much as I do...but for a very different reason. I had to purchase several pairs after she chewed them up, picking the memory foam right out of the shoe bed. After the second pair, I make sure to keep them on the night stand instead of the floor. For some reason, she only eats the left shoe. So I have three right shoes in perfect condition. Anyhoodle, thanks so much to Nike for creating these truly comfortable shoes. You couldn't have come up with a better name. If you could make the memory foam taste repulsive, they would be the best shoes in the world! LOL!"
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byggaines1969
,San Antonio
onDec 22, 2014
This is the exact reason I logged today. I have been diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis as well. My feet do not touch the ground for over 1 minute without me slipping them into my NIKE comforts. I plan tp purchase several and add them to my christmas list. I'm glad to see they work for others as well. Thank you
Wendy
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So comfortable to walk in...

, Aug 17, 2014
gbrisson
,Groveton, Northumberland, NH 03582, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased a couple pair of these two years ago and wore them until the stuffing started to come out of them just recently. I had been looking for them but never thought to go on line to purchase them. When my daughter said, go to Nike and buy some more there, I did immediately. My feet are happy again in my new Nike flip flops!"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE THESE FLIP FLOPS!

, Jul 29, 2014
ERLarson
,Cleveland, Ohio
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have never been able to wear flip flops before because I need supportive shoes. These flip flops are so great that now I own three pairs in different colors! They are extremely comfortable, give me the support I need, and look cute all at the same time!"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Don't get these wet!

, Jul 9, 2014
MrsLabrado
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these slides, they are super comfortable. However, while washing my car, I got them soaking wet and left them outside to dry. Once they dried, the smell that came from these shoes was unbearable so I had to throw them away immediately. Supposedly the memory foam/gel cushion is never supposed to get wet but I figured nike would've mastered this shoe with them being "Nike" flip flops. I do plan on buying another pair just because I LOVE these slides."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love them

, Jun 22, 2014
sharonmh
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These have to be the most cushioney sandals I've ever worn. They are comfortable and feel great on my feet."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

memory foam flip flops

, Jun 20, 2014
terry ann 510
,holiday,florida 34690
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable like walking on air. I have arthritis in my feet and toes and these flip flops I can wear and walk in for miles."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, May 12, 2014
flockkeeper
,Redding, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I get lots of compliments when I wear them. People comment on their looks and comfort. Both men and women comment. Always very highly recommend them."
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great product! !

, May 11, 2014
gabrielajerez
,dallas, Texas
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable slippers ! Durable can wear them anywhere dont get you tired easily not that heavy either like other brands! !"
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySummerDebbie
,Massachusetts
onJul 14, 2014
Most comfortable flops I own! Love them like walking on a cloud
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable sandals

, May 10, 2014
Anonymous
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love these sandals and have already worn out two pair I bought last year. The only problem I had with the new ones is that the over the foot part is larger on one side than the other and both sides are bigger than the previous 2 pair. The new ones don't fit quite as well."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

, May 4, 2014
rsharp386
,muskegon , MI
"I love these flip flops! I have many pairs and would recommend anyone to buy they feel so good on your feet."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfort at its best

, Apr 24, 2014
Angelagriffith
,Chester, Pa.
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"So very necessary after exercising. My feet immediately feel as though they are being rubbed in comfort."
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort and Durability

, Apr 16, 2014
MMLyon
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"After my first pair--which took years to wear out--I wouldn't consider anything else. Have worn them for two weeks in the Florida Keys. They can handle heat, sun and water! You can't go wrong and you won't be dissapointed."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it!!!

, Jan 22, 2014
CLARA
,Philadelphia, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the style.. This is not the first time I purchase this item and it wont be last... They are very comfortable and the way they fit perfectly... I will recommend this product to family and friends"
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The BEST pool shoe

, Jan 18, 2014
Anonymous
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"2nd pair - great if you spend time poolside - gel provides unbeatable cushion on cement surface; comfort, durability and bottom traction are incomparable. It's my 'go-to' flip flop."
-11points
4of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 192 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Women's comfort flip flops

, Jan 17, 2014
ZASTROW
,Wisconsin
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I tried on a pair of the women's comfort flip flops and I knew I had a winner and that I had to have a pair!! The most comfortable flip flop that I have ever owned and extremely durable!! The fit is wonderful and the feel is awesome!! Everyone should own a pair. They come in lots of different colors also."
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>