Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
43 out of 4890%of reviewers recommend this product
Premium comfort for tired feetConstructed with memory foam and a Nike Freeinspired outsole the Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop160is ideal for warmweather fun and to help feet recover after competitionBenefitsMesh and synthetic leather upper for comfortMemory foam footbed for a plush fit and feelInjected Nike Freeinspired rubber outsole for flexibility and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great looking and comfortable too!

, Dec 28, 2013
Anonymous
,Tracy, MN 56175
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product was given as a gift and the recipient loved them. They fit perfectly and were very comfortable and also the product appears to be made very well. The color just happens to be a favorite of hers."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, Dec 26, 2013
Anonymous
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these flip flops, they are so comfortable and well worth the price They are the best flip flops i've ever owned."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Dec 25, 2013
KELLY
,Fresno, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing comfort, perfect fit, highly recommend, will buy again"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Be careful, these flip flops run narrow.

, Dec 19, 2013
Anonymous
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfortable, memory foam makes you feel like you're walking on a cloud. However, I usually wear a size 7, ordered an 8, and had to return them for a size 8 1/2 because these run so narrow. My little toes were literally hanging off the sides of the shoes. Once you find the right size, you'll love these flip flops."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not comfortable for my feet.

, Dec 18, 2013
STACEY
,Cedar springs michigan
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The strap on the inside hurt my feet but otherwise I believe they would be comfortable."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good buy

, Dec 18, 2013
MUNAWAR
,Rhode Island, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"great flip flops, comfortable and soft. Wear it to the beach or indoors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Flip Flop Heaven

, Dec 18, 2013
Anonymous
,New York
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe. It is comfortable and supportive for walking on the boardwalk, bike path and sand. I am partial to wearing sneakers most of the time for the support they offer, but now I can wear these sandals and not have to compromise. I don't work out in them, but I do walk good distances in them, and they are extremely comfortable."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these flipflops

, Dec 5, 2013
maekrings
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very comfy and they are exactly what i need to walk around in. I use them all day and never want to take them off. If you like sporty looking foot wear these are a must have. I love the green color as it really stands out when looking at my feet. They are extremely durable as compared to many of the other flipflops ive had."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these flip flops

, Nov 8, 2013
Anonymous
,Eugene, OR, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these flip flops! I have them in several colors. They are very comfortable and durable. They run true to size and the colors are vibrant."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

i only wear nike

, Oct 25, 2013
Anonymous
,New York, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"very good support. light and airy feel. would definitely buy again."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Sandals a little tight

, Oct 25, 2013
Anonymous
,Canton, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sandals are ok,I have large feet and find them a little snug."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Runs small and narrow

, Oct 2, 2013
Anonymous
,Baltimore
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I always wear a size 9 Nike running shoe so I ordered a size 9 in the thong. It is definitely way too narrow and short. Probably should of gotten a 10 wide. The memory foam is comfortable though."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most comfortable

, Sep 30, 2013
LEVETA
,Odessa, MO 64076, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe. It has good support and is very comfortable. The straps do not rub. The cushion in the bottom, makes for a great day on my feet. I am in the process of buying every color they come in. I would wear them year round if possible."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too narrow

, Sep 27, 2013
IKITA
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is very comfortable I must say, but they come small. I wanted to send them back but had already worn them on a quick run to the grocery store"
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Shoes started to fall apart in ONLY 30 days

, Sep 23, 2013
ambersplace
,Lawrence, KS, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these sandals for my daughter while we were doing our back to school shopping. She was only in school for ONE MONTH before the fabric covering the bed of the shoe was ripped and the cushioning under each of the big toes was ripping out. Of course I was seriously disappointed that a pair of Nike fell apart so quickly, but not as disappointed as my daughter that felt humiliated that she had ripped up sandals at school. Although very comfortable, these sandals just do not hold up!"
User submitted photo
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too narrow very Comfortable

, Sep 17, 2013
Anonymous
,caribbean
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"(the name is Jeremy but the purchaser is a female) I love this flip flop. It is very comfortable and shipped quickly. However, it is too narrow for my feet and my little toe is out of the frame so I can only wear them at home and not to go out as it makes my feet look big when the little toe is out of the frame."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Sep 14, 2013
Anonymous
,Elizabeth, WV
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I can not stand to wear sandals for a long period of time. This sandal has changed that. They are very comfortable."
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike has changed this product

, Aug 11, 2013
kmcmullin728
,Portland, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"I've been purchasing this same flip flop for the past 3-4 years. They have always been the most comfortable flip flops on the market and I purchase one or two new pair every year. Yes, I've always had to size up, but knowing that, I just went ahead and did so. This year the product changed though and when I purchased my beloved flip flops they didn't fit the same. They were much more narrow in the toe box, leaving the little toe practically falling over the side of the sandal. I got out one of my pair from last season and measured them together and sure enough, Nike has downsized the width of this year's version a full quarter of an inch!! This sandal was great in its original version, so please Nike, go back to the way these originally were. I've been on many other websites of merchandisers carrying this product and reviews everywhere are complaining about this very problem."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

product having nice features

, Jul 31, 2013
JacktheGiantSlayer
,beaverton
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"This is really a nice product and have good features. I really like it"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 168 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Lives up totally to its name

, Jul 27, 2013
linobeano
"I love this thong and literally wear it all the time for hours even walking! I just wisn it werent so sporty looking but more like the nike solar soft which i would like to try but am afaid wont be as comfortable! So i would suggest you make the straps a little sleeker!"
-9points
7of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>