Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(156 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
31 out of 3686%of reviewers recommend this product
Premium comfort for tired feetConstructed with memory foam and a Nike Free-inspired outsole, the Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop#160;is ideal for warm-weather fun and to help feet recover after competition.BenefitsMesh and synthetic leather upper for comfortMemory foam footbed for a plush fit and feelInjected Nike Free-inspired rubber outsole for flexibility and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 21 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most comfortable

, Sep 30, 2013
LEVETA
,Odessa, MO 64076, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe. It has good support and is very comfortable. The straps do not rub. The cushion in the bottom, makes for a great day on my feet. I am in the process of buying every color they come in. I would wear them year round if possible."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too narrow

, Sep 27, 2013
IKITA
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is very comfortable I must say, but they come small. I wanted to send them back but had already worn them on a quick run to the grocery store"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Shoes started to fall apart in ONLY 30 days

, Sep 23, 2013
ambersplace
,Lawrence, KS, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these sandals for my daughter while we were doing our back to school shopping. She was only in school for ONE MONTH before the fabric covering the bed of the shoe was ripped and the cushioning under each of the big toes was ripping out. Of course I was seriously disappointed that a pair of Nike fell apart so quickly, but not as disappointed as my daughter that felt humiliated that she had ripped up sandals at school. Although very comfortable, these sandals just do not hold up!"
User submitted photo
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Too narrow very Comfortable

, Sep 17, 2013
Anonymous
,caribbean
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"(the name is Jeremy but the purchaser is a female) I love this flip flop. It is very comfortable and shipped quickly. However, it is too narrow for my feet and my little toe is out of the frame so I can only wear them at home and not to go out as it makes my feet look big when the little toe is out of the frame."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Sep 14, 2013
Anonymous
,Elizabeth, WV
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I can not stand to wear sandals for a long period of time. This sandal has changed that. They are very comfortable."
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike has changed this product

, Aug 11, 2013
kmcmullin728
,Portland, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"I've been purchasing this same flip flop for the past 3-4 years. They have always been the most comfortable flip flops on the market and I purchase one or two new pair every year. Yes, I've always had to size up, but knowing that, I just went ahead and did so. This year the product changed though and when I purchased my beloved flip flops they didn't fit the same. They were much more narrow in the toe box, leaving the little toe practically falling over the side of the sandal. I got out one of my pair from last season and measured them together and sure enough, Nike has downsized the width of this year's version a full quarter of an inch!! This sandal was great in its original version, so please Nike, go back to the way these originally were. I've been on many other websites of merchandisers carrying this product and reviews everywhere are complaining about this very problem."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

product having nice features

, Jul 31, 2013
JacktheGiantSlayer
,beaverton
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"This is really a nice product and have good features. I really like it"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Lives up totally to its name

, Jul 27, 2013
linobeano
"I love this thong and literally wear it all the time for hours even walking! I just wisn it werent so sporty looking but more like the nike solar soft which i would like to try but am afaid wont be as comfortable! So i would suggest you make the straps a little sleeker!"
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Jul 24, 2013
aporter210
"Comfortable and fits great! Great for walking around"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Jun 10, 2013
EmaAl-S
,SA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"Stylish, comfortable, but a little tight, usually my size 9.5 but I bought 10 and also tight! But I loved it"
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!

, Apr 6, 2013
norcyn
,Gilbert,
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the best shoes. I can walk around in them all day in Vegas and my feet won't hurt. When they wear out, I will get another pair. Hoping for some new colors!"
-23points
5of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

size is just a number

, Mar 29, 2013
AlexisBonita1
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"These flip flops would be amazing if they actually fit the size they are supposed to. I initially bought a size 8, and my toes were hanging off the front, so returned them. I bought a 9, and while my toes were able to stay on the shoe (barely) these flip flops are so narrow, that if you aren't careful, your poor little toe will be scraping the ground. I wish I would have noticed it before I used them. . .a waste of money and I wish I could return them. If you do want to buy these, buy them in store, NOT ONLINE!"
-28points
9of 46voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

I could not wait to get these sandles

, Jan 25, 2013
Trisch777
,Vista, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear a 7 1/2 to 8 shoe size so I ordered the 8. The sandle runs very large. What I dont understand is why the top of the sandle thong sits 1/2" above the top of my foot being that I have a normal sized foot.
I suspect if I ordered the 7 that I would have the same problem since there is such a gap. My heel sits in the correctly in back on the 8. Since I will not ever be able to wear this sandle I cannot rate on comfort and durability. I am trying to think if I have any chubby footed friends that can use these.
"
-8points
11of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WONDERFUL!

, Jan 24, 2013
juanita
,Florida
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
"These are the BEST flip flops ever. They offer surpport and comfort with a perfect fit. I have a pair in every color to match whatever I'm wearing. Seems like they never wear out."
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wissan

, Nov 2, 2012
wissan
,Louisiana
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I am not usually able to wear thongs, but these are the most comfortable sandals I now own. I wore them to Disney and wore them walking for over 12 hours. My two granddaughters also had these shoes and loved them. I would highly recommend them."
-6points
9of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

NIKE COMFORT

, Oct 31, 2012
Lax Mommy
,Miami
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"My sister asked me to exchange for a bigger size and when I tried them on, aaah! they were so comfortable that I bought my mother, my daughter, and myself a pair."
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

100% Comfort 0% Durability

, Sep 10, 2012
dnewman80
,St Louis, MO
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved these when I first got them. Had them for about a month and then they just started to fall apart. I have a hole where my big toe lies and a even bigger hole at the balls of my foot. The worst part about it. It only did this to my right shoe and not my left. I'm scared to buy another set just in case this happens again. These aren't cheap to have to keep buying a new set every month."
-7points
9of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nike Comfort Women's Thong

, Sep 6, 2012
BootCampSuzanne
,Yorba Linda, CA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Yes, they are comfortable and nice looking! I made the mistake of ordering a half size larger than my normal size, what I usually do for running shoes. They feel a bit sloppy, and I have a wide foot - wish the toe/foot band on top were a little tighter. Suggest you go down a half size for a snugger fit."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

sore feet, tired legs

, Aug 27, 2012
ritadrod
,Bell Gardens, CA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My husband bought me these shoes for my birthday I was so excited. When I tried them on in the store they were the most comfortable shoe in the world. After wearing them for less than 1 month the straps have stretched out and it takes SOOOO much work to keep them on my feet while walking. Because they are so loose, my feet rub resulting in irritation on the bottom of my feet. My legs are tired after wearing them to the market. I would not buy another pair and have mixed emotions about recommending them."
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Nike Comfort Women's Flip Flop
Overall rating 156 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Don't get them wet!

, Aug 24, 2012
CheetahGrrl
,Vancouver, WA, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved these sandals when I first bought them on vacation in Seattle - walked for miles on pavement and up steep hills and they were great! I wore them all the time for several months, and did notice that the straps seemed to have stretched out a bit, but otherwise they were fine until I got them dusty on a walk and decided to rinse them off. They now give off a horrible odor and I can't wear them anymore - it's really bad! So disappointed - they're sandals - you should be able to get them wet! Not sure whether to buy a new pair - I live in the Pacific NW and it's hard to keep footwear dry here. :("
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>