Customer reviews for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Set the pace on performance. Light the game on fire with superb form. Let nothing slow him down. The Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' Soccer Cleat is a lightweight performance leader designed for impressive play with innovative updates for the best in touch, traction and durability.Leading the competition on the field, he'll have superior ball control thanks to a unique coating that enhances touch. Whether he's racing from a defender or leading the ball through a crowded box, he'll feel the contact between his foot and the ball. A unique two-piece construction in the outsole plate decreases the overall weight without compromising durability. And with increased flexibility and a lightweight fit, the Talaria V includes multi-directional cleats to help him get a commanding grip on the game.Lightweight synthetic leather upper for comfort, durability and supreme ball feelInternal heel counter for stability and a snug, secure heel fitContoured speed last mirrors foot shape for enhanced fit, comfort and performanceContoured sockliner with EVA inserts at forefoot for superior cushioning and support to help reduce cleat pressure and enhance comfortBladed, multi-directional cleat configuration to help optimize traction and grip for superior performanceForefoot flex grooves for flexibility and a more natural, efficient range of motionFirm-ground molded cleats (FG) for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet, but rarely muddy
Customer reviews for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

mercurial

, Aug 30, 2010
rajboy98windowslive.
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"these are the best boots i've ever had and they hepled me score lots of goals in my school team trial and they help with my running"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike = nice

, Aug 24, 2010
apostolis5
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this are the best boots i ever had if they were normal shoes i would buy them again and again becuz they are the best there is"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

wicked

, Nov 18, 2009
arsenalvermaelon360
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is the best boot i've ever worn ! it makes me sprint faster than the other players i'm a mid and the feel to the ball is brilliant however gets a bit slippery when its wet but still gives you great shots"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

about vapors

, Nov 3, 2009
desygenius
,UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this boot is really cool i like vapors there are sick also comftable i think more people should buythis prouduct also is the second fastest boot because you know f50 are farster right every person knows that anyways laters from the genius"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet Boots!

, Aug 11, 2009
Ronaldo28
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these cleats! They feel much lighter than the previous model.
These are perfect for a quick speedy player could use one extra step to beat a defender. The colors are really neat and make you stand out from the crowd. They give me a great feel for the ball which helps my ball touch and control greatly. It also allows me to strike the ball alot more cleanly. These are great cleats at a great price too! Get these right away!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Vapor Heroes

, Jul 22, 2009
10ARSHAVIN23
,London, UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots were made for me. If your a speedy player looking for the right boots, make sure you look at these because they will probably be the best for you. I scored a hat-trick the first time I played in them. Good job NIKE."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

beautifel shoe

, Jul 8, 2009
Orgest
,Edegem, BELGIUM
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is a wicked footballshoe because i love it so much"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Vapor VI

, Apr 17, 2009
Painter
,Kettering, UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots are very good looking and easy to run in as well as being hard. The design is the best Nike has ever made."
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike JR Talaria V FG Boys' (3.5y-7y) Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

cool!

, Jul 29, 2009
supernike117
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes worked great when I got them!
but I dont run in them a lot because im goalkeeper.
"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.