Customer reviews for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
You need the best in speed, traction and ball control and that's what you'll get in the Nike 5 T-3 Soccer Cleat with enhanced off-set lacing for ball control and articulated studs.Sizing is for Men's. For Women's, subtract 1.5 from your usual size (e.g., women's 8 = men's 6.5).Inter leather upper for comfortMolded EVA sockliner at midsole for heel cushioningArticulating turf studs for ultimate traction and flexibilityToe-Punt technology for increased ball control and shooting accuracySuitable on hard surfaces or synthetic turf
Customer reviews for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleats. but....

, Aug 1, 2010
gboy
,Sandy, UT, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are very great cleats but i highly reccomend going up half a size i'm usually a 8.5 i ordered that size for this shoe and it came a little tight on my toes so i had to return it for a 9 but overall these a great cleats i highly reccomend them to any type of player."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

campeon

, Apr 25, 2010
jesucristohombre666
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
"i like u model of soccer shoes comfortable and elegant"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Don Yout'

, Mar 17, 2010
RASDigital
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great! Initially, felt narrow and tight, but after an hour of walking around the house in them, they stretched out lovely. Very lightweight with incredible feel and touch on the ball....would recommend this shoe as a great entry level turf shoe."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat

, Jan 7, 2010
BIGD08
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these look better in person then on the website and almost everybody that i know tells me that they look kool. The only problem is when you have flat feet and your feet are wide then it can be tight but other then them being tight these are great shoes."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GOOD!!!

, Dec 1, 2009
srpatriota
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this shoes improved my game a lot, I could control the ball better, more power in my kicks, better quality in long passes, gave me great balance"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

rather unsatisfied

, Aug 3, 2009
cswanx2
,Puyallup, WA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"these shoes run very small. I'm normally a 10 1/2 med, and have a 11 1/2 that still is tight on my left foot. The laces on the inside of the shoe have lumps that can become uncomfortable over extended wearing."
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike 5 T-3 CT men's football boot

, Jul 16, 2009
loesg
,NETHERLANDS
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It is very strange, but size EU40 is exactly the same size as Nike
shoe bought in shop Junior size EU 38,5.
Expected it (size 7/EU40) to be at least 1,5 cm bigger."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Quality Boot

, Jun 16, 2009
DREstes
,Houston, TX, USA
"This shoe looked great on the website and proved so in person as well. The shoe is very light and very durable. The offset lacing and low profile tongue make for a very flat and accurate surface for striking cleanly. I ordered these for the new season of indoor and and I love the traction I catch on the indoor turf.
They are very comfortable. I have used them two weekends in a row at 60 minute games and have no pains or blisters etc... from them. I highly recommend them."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Way comfortable...

, May 26, 2009
chicole
,Rexburg, ID, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"If you want comfortable turf cleats, Nike 5 T-3 CT is the way to go. They are also good for shooting and running fast."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 5 T-3 CT Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Apr 22, 2009
amazingplaya
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have used these shoes on turf and their control is amazing, they are very light and have a great feel and touch to them, The toe put is very useful during a game!"
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.