Customer reviews for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
No matter the surface, the Nike Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe equips you with enhanced ball control and accuracy as you charge the net for the game-winning goal. Sizing is for Men's. For Women's, subtract 1.5 from your usual size (e.g., women's 8 = men's 6.5). Kangaroo leather upperMedial offset lacing system for improved ball contact and controlHigh-abrasion medial at forefootMolded sockliner midsoleNike Zoom unit at heel and Poron at forefoot for cushioningArticulating gum rubber at outsole for non-marking traction and improved flexibilityToe-Punt technology designed for increased ball control and shooting accuracy on hard or synthetic surfaces
Customer reviews for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, May 25, 2010
L-DoorTernat
,ternat, BELGIUM
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"We bought the orange version for the whole team, everybody is very pleased. As the previous reviews already indicate, these shoes fit perfectly. I have never had such good shoes. I would recommend them to everybody"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great boot

, Apr 1, 2010
underthelights
,UNITED KINGDOM
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Cracking set of boots. I play at least twice a week, once on third generation grass 5-a-side and once on traditional astro-tuft the old school stuff covered in sand 7-a-side and these boots are great for both.
I often struggle to find boots that fit, I find that due to my narrow feet I have previously had to crank the laces up more each time I play until the boots look like an american football so I have to get new ones! I thought I'd spend a bit more cash and more time on my next pair and it was well worth it. These boots hardly need to be tied up, they have moulded to my feet and I have never had any problems with them rubbing at all! This is the first time for me as I always have problems.
I reccommend these boots to anyone, it feels like I'm playing bare foot and its great for me to have 100% confidence in my boots, they do everything they say they should do. I watched all the design videos and thought it was all clever marketing but no, I can see how much work has gone into these.
Keep up the good work Nike, I'll be ready for your next model in a few months..."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, Sep 18, 2009
RangerSSocceR
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was first going for speed when buying a new boot, but wow, did these ever surpass my expectations! i've never felt so fast and in-control ever in my soccer career, the touch is incredible and they are so comfortable yet light. Nike has created a clever way of hiding the laces in these so that the shot is always on and powerful and i've gotten quite a few compliments from the ladies ;). All in all, these are amazing and I would definately recomend them for all players in any position. People say to order up a size, but i think that's all gibberish. if you order your size, they will feel tight, but that's because nike made them to stick to your foot to make the feel for the ball legitimant and so you get that shot off right. Thanks for reading this long post :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

:D

, Sep 6, 2009
olololo
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The best shoos I have jet :D
Fits like a glove, perfect touch. Just great!"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Shoe Ever!

, Jul 1, 2009
gow916
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the control and speed offered by these shoes. Super durable!!!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic

, May 21, 2009
Tom4
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great trainer, feels good, very light, snug fit, perfect for football!"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great shoe!!!

, Apr 22, 2009
alexcosmos18
,brooklyn, NY, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"great shoe!!! best shoe ever!!! cant wait to get another pair!!!"
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

its so comfortable

, Mar 26, 2009
MahyarBaggio
,FRANCE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It have such a nice touch and is very stable! ;)
It have such a nice touch and is very stable! ;)
"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike5 Zoom 5 T-7 FS Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Nice!!

, Mar 14, 2009
Muppson
,SWEDEN
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the best indoor shoe i have ever tried. It have such a nice touch and is very stable!"
NikeEmea