Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt

Overall rating:
4.305 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
The Nike Dri-FIT Cotton T-Shirt: Improved fit plus softnessThe Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt expertly combines performance, comfort and style. This update of the original NikeSports Tee features a longer fit, added spandex and other improvements for enhanced comfort during any workout. Plus, seasonal color options make it easy to customize the style to match your workout wardrobe. BenefitsRoomier athletic fit for a flattering look without restricting movementLonger length for full-coverage style and comfortFlat seams to help reduce irritation FitThe Dri-FIT Cotton T-Shirt features a flattering, roomier and longer fit than its predecessor for full coverage, making it especially ideal for pairing with low-rise bottoms. Spandex adds stretch for an athletic fit and freedom of movement. Adding to the nonrestrictive fit are a crew neck and relaxed sleeves.FabricDri-FIT cotton lends a soft feel and helps keep you dry and comfortable. It works by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Additional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 62% cotton/34% polyester/4% spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
This review is fromNike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt.
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Miss

, Jul 20, 2011
GSykes1
,UNITED KINGDOM
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this top im defo going 2 buy more in different colours! I bought the bright pink and it fits and look really good on! Im quite tall and have a long body but this top is nice and long and i dont have 2 worrie about pulling it down all the time when im exercising!"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, May 12, 2011
Anjeegyrl
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear this shirt all the time to exercise in. Its comfortable and fits well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My favorie T

, Apr 29, 2011
georgieB
,O Fallon, MO, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the perfect workout shirt. I like a longer length in my workout t's and it doesn't ride up at the bottom. It's also soft and wears well. I'm 5'3" and 125 lbs. and the medium works well for me. It's not too tight or too loose fitting. The only complaint I have is the color. The color looks and states it's dark grey but it's really a light grey. Still I like the style so I kept it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

getting into shape

, Apr 13, 2011
meagenwatson12
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i love this T. The length is long love it. I would order a size up if you dont want all your lumos, bumps, flaws to show. I m a size 12 38c and ordered a lg and will be sending back to get xl."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wonderful buy

, Mar 26, 2011
DCNewlyweds
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Weights
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great, versatile top; wonderful for running or hiking. Fits me perfectly (I'm a 34C) and is a great compliment to the Nike running capris I just got! I do not recommend this for lifting or cycling since it's not a snug fit and will move and bunch; but, like I said, great for a run or hike. Very comfortable too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Mar 25, 2011
NikeFan
,Laredo, TX, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"It helps so much in regards to working out. Instead of showing sweaty lines/spots around your body, the shirt still looks clean and dry! (Might stink, but it doesn't embarass you about the way you look)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ena

, Feb 5, 2011
ena_4286
,USA
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The first time I wore this shirt I ran 3 miles on the treadmill and this shirt stayed in place the whole time. It didn't ride up at all.
It has a nice long and lean fit which makes me love Nike even more. I am 5'8 and this shirt is an ideal length for my long torso.
People had mentioned the arm holes being large. While they are loose I didn't really see that as a problem.
The shirt is a lean fit but not a tight one, you probably could go down if you wanted it skin tight but I found that staying with my size was the right decision.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
This review is fromNike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt.
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dri fit top

, Jan 7, 2011
Nikki
,UNITED KINGDOM
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this top! I have it in black and pink, it is lovely and long, I am quite tall, so need the length. It doesnt ride up when you are running and looks great teamed up with some running leggings. I got the xs and it fits perfectly. It washes really well. Buy it!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

t shirt

, Sep 28, 2010
SeenuNike
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Workout consists of primarily:SPARQ Training
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought one of these shirts at a Nike outlet store. LOVE IT! Soft, comfy, nice fit. Will buy more for sure!!! Hope Nike makes them for a long time to come!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great all-around shirt!

, Sep 15, 2010
FlyingIrish
,Spokane, WA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
"Bought one of these shirts at a Nike outlet store. LOVE IT! Soft, comfy, nice fit. Will buy more for sure!!! Hope Nike makes them for a long time to come!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shirts!

, Jul 6, 2010
steph0690
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shirts I have 3 of them. I also have a few Nike cotton tee's and these Dri-fit cotten shirts are much more form fitting and comfortable. I'm about 5'5, 5'6 and these shirts are a great length. I usually wear a Small in all other Nike tops and had to go with an X-Small with this one, so I would get a size smaller than what you usually wear."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
This review is fromNike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt.
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent top

, Jun 30, 2010
Laura
,UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"i own 5 of these, the colours are great and they are perfect for the gym. As some have mentioned, they do not hide sweat marks, you need to go for black or white if that's your concern. In terms of sizing, I usually wear a medium with other Nike tops but I need an XS in this model. The medium was way too baggy for me."
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
This review is fromNike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt.
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for yoga

, Jun 6, 2010
Dimo
,UNITED KINGDOM
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this to wear for yoga, along with the yoga pants. It's perfect - washes well, no ironing needed, and its ideal for yoga as it's long and fitted (great for inverted postures). I've bought two colours - black and red - and I may well buy more."
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Women's Dri Fit Tee

, May 3, 2010
docmom
,Austin, TX, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the way these tees fit and they are cool even in hot TExas"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

jo

, Apr 27, 2010
jo dildine
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"a perfect running or workout shirt. Lightweight and washes perfectly,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE IT!

, Apr 6, 2010
Hi1532
,Dunn, NC, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"As a profuse sweater I LOVE this shirt style. It still shows some sweat on hot days but it keeps me cool. I've bought them in multiple colors and would be willing to buy duplicates."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shirt!

, Mar 29, 2010
cupcake18
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Loved this Dri-Fit shirt. Great fit and color! I get tons of complements when I wear it to the gym. I also have it in blue and the colors stay true after lots of wear and washing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shirt for running

, Mar 23, 2010
peaper
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was skeptical of this shirt because it does have some cotton and I was concerned about it's moisture wicking. It does an excellent job! This shirt keeps me dry throughout my run. It is super comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Versatile T

, Mar 22, 2010
Margie105
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like this T and own it in several colors. It can be worn under a jacket to work, or to the gym. And I like the fit. Nike clothing fits me well, so I tend to wear a lot of Nike pieces; pants, capris, hoodies, and T's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dri-FIT Cotton Women's Training T-Shirt
Overall rating 59 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love this training shirt

, Feb 8, 2010
CarolinaCarson
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When I go to the gym I'm not the type to show up in a llittle tank top with a full face of make-up and have a "nice little workout." I'm there to kick my butt. That being said, I know how easy it is to over heat in a regular t-shirt where everything stays trapped in. Nike's Dri-fit Cotton T-shirt is perfect for the girl who wants something more full coverage but who doesn't want the extra weight or heat. The technology Nike uses truly does wick away sweat and heat is evenly dispersed away from the body to maintain an even temperature. In addition to that, it fits well, doesn't ride up to reveal half of my stomach, is super soft, and just feels great to work up a sweat in. I can't wait to buy more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>