Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot

Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
A sneaker/boot mashup of the highest order, the Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot is prepared to take on hills, pavement or the worst of winter#8212;whichever comes your way. The ultimate in technology and premium materials join together for a richly-detailed hiker that features the super-cushioning benefits of Nike Air and the widely popular Foamposite design.This product is excluded from all promotional discountsFoamposite upper with premium full-grain leather vamp, collar and eye staySculpted full length visible Air-Sole unit for the ultimate cushioningAll-Trac outsole compound and lug pattern for maximum traction and durability
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

All Black Shoes

, Nov 25, 2010
jwilli69
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Thes shoes are awesome! I worked for a short period of time at UPS as person who unloaded trailers. My feet never got tired as I stood the entire shift. One day I kicked a piece of metal the weighted at least 200lbs; I didn't feel a thing! As matter of fact, my foot bounce off of the object. Nike has master the boot with this effort!!! PS my size is a US 13."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Too Small and Narrow

, Aug 23, 2010
hulabill
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I was very disappointed when I got these Foamdome boots in size 10, and they were too small and narrow. They were very uncomfortable. I tried them on over a series of a few days hoping that they would somehow fit better, unfortunately they did not. I had to return them. I own Goadome boots and Pinchot hiking boots in size 10, and love them and wear them all the time."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Boot

, Mar 26, 2010
Rlong
,Louisville, OH, USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great feeling boot! I wear these while riding my Motorcycle. Light weight and very comfortable"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Monique

, Mar 24, 2010
Monique
,USA
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"My husband does not like the shoe. Its uncomfortable on the top of the foot due to the bottom part of the tongue inside the shoe rubs his foot and therefore it makes sores. He wore them one time and has not wore them anymore. In other words the shoe is to tight. So basically I lost out instead of gaining. I dont see myself odering this particular shoe in the near future. He wears a size 11.5 ."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Winter Investment!

, Feb 26, 2010
BubbaGuy03
,hogansburg, NY, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Probably one of the best winter investments I've made in 5 years. They really don't wear like a boot at all, feels exactly like a sneaker but kept my feet warm and dry. Best of all they have NASA technology that zaps the heat from your feet when they are too warm, and re-releases the heat back to your feet when they start to become cold!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

this is it

, Feb 16, 2010
worlwide
,Apple Valley, CA, USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Phattest shoes I ever had. I dont take em off until I hit the bed."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the best nike boots ever

, Feb 8, 2010
kb1380
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these are the best nike boots ever made. they are extremely comfortable and durable. they fit my feet like a glove and they don't
feel like actual boots. good job!!!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Got'em

, Jan 7, 2010
DoughBoy
,silverspring, MD, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got the black and blue ones, black and purple, and all black ones best nike shoe i have ever worn no disrespect to the nike goadome but the foamdomes are too nice, they dont crease easily neither gud luck trying to break them in, (DMV) .............."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

DO YOU SEE THES JOINTS

, Dec 21, 2009
Daymodonte
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"YES THEY ARE NICE I DONT CARE WHAT PEOPLE SAY. THE PRICE GOOD I DONT SEE EVERY ONE WITH THE SAME SHOE AND I AM TIRED OF TIM'S (no disrespect). Very comfortable,I will have a these shoes for a few winters in Chicago."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

New Generation of ACG's

, Dec 5, 2009
PROPHET
,Newark, NJ, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are the real deal. they are better then the goadome in style and comfort, also you not going to see alot of people with then. Being from the EASTSIDE you see ACG's all the time but these are unique and they go hard."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Foamdomes For The WIN!

, Dec 3, 2009
Sole Proprietor
,Worcester, MA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These joints are so comfortable right out of the box, and required no breaking in.
If I had to head back to Yellowstone National Park to do some serious hiking, I know which boots I'm going to wear!
Great design using technology that I never imagined would have been used in a boot!
I will Walk GOOD in my Foamdomes!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Foamdomes are the Ultimate

, Nov 10, 2009
MendonMan
,Mendon, MI, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots are easily the most comfortable pair I have owned. They grip well regardless of what you are walking on, and seem to be built to last. The winters here in Michigan should be an even better test of this boot, but they have held up through rain, mud, and some basketball on cement. A quick clean-up, and they are still looking like I just got them. Well done Nike!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

First the Hoop shoes now these?

, Oct 30, 2009
NETT+
,Chicago, IL, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I LOVE my Foamposite basketball shoes (the first edition), and let me say this, if I thought the hoopers were tight, these are unbelievable! One slight complaint, you need some slightly thicker socks for a good fit around the toes otherwise I shall be wearing these along with my other Nike boots to compliment my all-black Harley!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good-looking well made boot

, Oct 19, 2009
Richz
,Hazle Township, PA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots are a great addition to my Nike boot collection. They offer great support and the boots are unbelievably light in weight. I'm glad the black/black was reintroduced. They'll probably sell like hot cakes because they are a great looking boot. I wear them with jeans when I'm out on the town."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

DMV

, Oct 10, 2009
GoGoJeSuZ
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"2 of the DC area flagship shoes ... foamposites and nike boot goadomes ... Nike had to make these wit the DMV in mind :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

foamposite

, Aug 3, 2009
sirzues
,napa, CA, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these boots hella comfortable i just got them and there everthing iwas expecting they would be thanx nike from oakland ca"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I NEED THE BLACK, ASAP!!!!!!!

, May 14, 2009
dfrancis18
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the blue, rock 'em hard body. One question, Where is the BLACK!!!!?"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

man off the chain

, Apr 18, 2009
firembill508
,pearland, TX, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like rockin these bad boys at the firestation. ihave all of the godome,mid cut ,low top ,all leather you name 'em i rock 'em. most comfortable shoe i've ever worked and worn!!!!!!!!!! I NEED ANOTHER PAIR HURRY!!!!!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BLACK IS BETTER

, Mar 1, 2009
The Starter
,pike road, AL, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"bring back the black ones. PERIOD. the blue ones look fine but who wants to walk around in blue boots all the time? also, a brown colorway would be nice."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Foamdome Men's Boot
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Killing with Cleaness

, Feb 13, 2009
Pudge513
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just got in the mail: Since i read they fit small i got a 10 but they fit a lil big shouldve got a 9.5. Comfort is better than any timb ive own, people in cincy havent heard of these yet so looking to style on the hood. They feel and look durable, not to heavy on your feel. Over good shoe and with the price alot of people won't have these luckily."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>