Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike

Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers recommend this product
Available in men's sizes. To convert a women's size to men's, subtract 1.5. (Example: If you wear size 8 in women's, order size 6.5 in men's.)The Nike Zoom Victory Track Spike: Lightweight and supportiveThe Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike is an incredibly lightweight, mid-distance spike for athletes competing in the 800-5000m. The upper features ultra-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire to help lock the foot in place for a snug, secure fit. The outsole includes an aggressive, removable six-pin plate for enhanced traction and comfort on the track. And, weighing in at a mere 3.2 ounces, the Zoom Victory won't slow you down when every second counts.BenefitsFlashlon foam for lightweight, responsive cushioning #190;-length TPU Sharkskin outsole for the ultimate grip on a variety of surfaces with little added weightAluminum 5mm needle spikeAdditional DetailsWeight: 3.2 ounces (men's size 9)Shoes feature a different left/right color
Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing !

, May 12, 2011
Jwooding
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Jumps
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"so i use these for high jump, 100 and 200 they are absolutely amazing they are by far the lightest spikes i have ever used,
they provide great traction in the heal as well.
definitely worth the money will never go back to anything different.
"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

THESE SPIKES ARE AMAZING

, Apr 24, 2011
trackandfeild14274
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have never loved a pair of shoes as much as I love these spikes! I use them in the 800, mile, and 2 mile and they are great! They are super light and thats what makes them so great! You can wear them with socks or without socks (whichever you prefer).At first I was afraid the shoes would rip in the front because the fabric is so thin, but they are super durable. I also have very narrow feet and most shoes are usually really wide on me but these are great because they fit my feet perfectly."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST RACING SHOE EVER

, Mar 20, 2012
soul carver
,Scarborough, ME, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've been running the mile in regular trainer nikes for a while and was around a 5:30 mile. I borrowed these from a friend and I swear it felt like I swear it was like running in socks. Easily took 20 seconds off my mile time. Easy to get on and off, feel great on feet, and look great with alternating colors. Easily worth whatever they charge. Going to order mine tomorrow.
GET IT."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING!!!

, Apr 3, 2012
EVANFRASER
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Sprints
,
I compete:To Win
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these are the most comfortable pair of track shoes I have ever worn, I would heavily recomend these shoes for sprints. I run the, 100, 4x100, 400, and long jump. amazing shoes!
P.S. NIke please keep these shoes online and or different colors I plan on never getting another track shoe. Thanks :)
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great spikes

, May 10, 2011
jhernandez777
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I think this is a great mid distance spike with great comfort and durabillity.I like the colors and features of the nike zoom victory.However the shoes run a .5 size small , if you prefer a snug glove like fit order .5 small. if you prefer a loss fit order true to size. When i got my spikes i was not as happy because they were big on my feet.In conclusion its a great lightweight spike with comfort and a snug fit."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST MIDDLE DISTANCE SPIKE EVER

, Aug 25, 2012
Runner Lars
,Nevada City, CA 95959, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The zoom victory shoe is great! i compete in the 1500 to 5000 and i love it. I wish Nike would start making the zoom victory in some of the old colors though, those were my favorite. Or they could make the normal victory's in the new volt colors from the Olympics. I would so buy those"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySharkFinEd
,Sacramento, California
onDec 31, 2012
Looks like you got your wish. They came out with the volt colors a couple months ago. the elite will be lighter than the victory 2 because of the carbon fiber plate.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great spikes!!!

, Aug 10, 2012
Dcro
,New York, NY, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Sprints
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I went from running a 4:30 1600 meters to a 4:19 1600 when training with these spikes. Really made a difference."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing spikes

, Apr 10, 2012
Rupert535
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To challenge myself
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I used these half of my track season. I run the 800m, 400m, and 100m. The first half I got one bronze medal. The last 3 meets, I got 5 bronze, 6 silver, and 2 gold. These increased my performance tremendously."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIke Zoom Victory

, Aug 11, 2012
mar.miler
,Athens, GA, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I used this this spike primarily in the mile during my freshman track season. They helped me run a 4:50 pr, and they are extremely light and have great aesthetic appeal. They have enough support for the 2 mile, and I was able to race the longer distance in comfort."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great!

, Jun 1, 2011
M@d for XC
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is excellent! This helped me break 10 in the 2 mile. One thing though. I wish this spike would have more support. If you run 5k to 10k i would recommend the matumbo's becuase of the more support that they have. Excellent shoe by far one of the best spikes out there though."
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

OhMyDear! these shoes are the shizz

, Mar 12, 2011
AirPeagasus1
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is flipping amazing!!! It is so lights that it feels like you're wearing air. They have an amzing feature that allows you to run so naturally that it feels like you are flying around the track, because you are. I use these shoes in the 800 and the 1600, and I have felt the difference. The only problem I have had with these shoes is that they rub my arch funny, but is easily fixed by either wearing a very thin sock or puting band aids where it rubs. Over all this shoe is the best shoe I have ever bought and I will continue to buy these shoes in the future."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LIGHTEST RACING SHOE EVER

, Dec 14, 2008
ktracy94
,Staten Island, NY
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These spikes are amazing and so light. It seems like your not even wearing shoes. I first used them for the mile and they were great and i wore them for the 400m and there were also perfect for that race."
+66points
73of 80voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I highly recommend this spike.

, Feb 7, 2009
EnumclawRunner
,Enumclaw, WA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The most comfortable and light spike you could possibly have. Running in these provides support for the mid-distance runner and makes you laugh when you run because it feels as if you don't have anything on your feet. The flywire ensures that you will race in this spike more than you think. Sleek design and is the best looking spike out there today!"
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, May 1, 2009
bikerundrum1
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"For distance, these are the greatest, lightest, fastest spikes I've used. They are absolutely incredible. It feels as if you aren't wearing shoes. The support is fine and I don't find myself pronating that much. The pressure points from the spikes are moderate, but expected from a thin, light shoe. On top of that they are really comfortable, and I've suffieciently dropped times with them."
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great racing spike!!!

, Dec 6, 2008
choichild
,jewett city, CT
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are a great new shoe that i have run only a few races in, and they are amazing, they are very comfortable and light. I haven't seen a lighter racing spike."
+61points
69of 77voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing

, Jan 24, 2009
theredmanrunner
,Estancia, NM, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I waited for about 3 weeks on the spikes, but they were well worth the wait. they feel like youre not even wearing them and they are very comfortable."
+23points
26of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW

, Mar 28, 2009
stopPRE12:36
,Naperville, IL, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I have been waiting since summer to get these when they fist showed them. As soon as i put these shoes on i could tell they are great. It doesnt feel like you are wearing a shoe at all, it just feels like your foot turned into a spike plate. I realy like how the plate is curved at the side it just fits my stride well. Bill Bowerman would be proud of these, they are amazing."
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of the best

, Apr 6, 2009
lebofreshman
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"picking up this shoe at first was pretty much a total shock because of how light it is. And then once i raced in it i could see a substantial difference. The only problem with it is there is pretty much no support what so ever and the bottom of the toe comes up and irritates when you run barefoot. i recommend getting this shoe but wear very thin socks."
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Mar 10, 2009
Pr3lives
,Bentonville, AR, USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is by far the best spike i have ever gotten. At first i didnt think it would be comfortable or supportive then when i ran in them for the first time they felt great. My first race in them i got a huge PR as well. AWESOME SHOE"
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Victory Unisex Track Spike
Overall rating 119 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ZOOM VICTORIES

, Oct 19, 2011
sub2eight
,USA
,
I primarily compete in Track & Field doing:Distance
,
I compete:To Win
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Love this shoe, helped me break 2 in the 800 as a freshman. I use it in the 400m-1600m, when you wear them it feels like your running on clouds."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>