Customer reviews for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(141 reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
You'll take flight in the ultra-lightweight design of the Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe, designed for elite players with the ultimate in traction and support for your superstar moves.Flyfit technology at upper for maximum support Tensile fibers for lightweight supportFull-length Phylon midsole Nike Zoom unit in heel for low-profile, super-responsive cushioningLunar Foam in forefoot with midfoot wedge for lateral supportSolid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction
Customer reviews for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hyperdunk

, Dec 23, 2009
cougars59
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes have great ankle support. I use to have a pair of Nike Zomm BBs, but these are similar. The style of the Hyperdunks are a lot better and the top of the shoes go over your ankles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the stuff bro!

, Dec 4, 2009
pacia3
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"it looks better than the new hyperizes or whatever and light as i dont know what! it is the stuff man ! i would get another pair they look so good..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome shoes

, Nov 18, 2009
amanik31
,bakersfield, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"wearing these shoes has improved by game on the court. i recommend you buy them, you wont regret it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love the Nike Hyperdunks!!

, Nov 5, 2009
ferrari365gtb
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am so excited! I ordered these shoes on Sunday and they are suppose to get here tomorrow! Quite a few of my friends have the Hyperdunks and now I am getting them!"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

feel greatness

, Oct 24, 2009
Evan1797
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"easily the best and classiest shoes i have ever bought. i reccomend it to anyone looking for a good bball shoe"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

heaven for your feet

, Oct 19, 2009
captainbronbron12
,pico rivera, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"best shoes i ever had! light weight , nice support and good grip.
better looking then the hyperizes too. i remember playing in my first game with em and man i thought i was playing in socks!! lol
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, Oct 18, 2009
samjhat94
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"not just good for sports but also comfort and style"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

excellent!

, Oct 13, 2009
shpritikin
,Boston, MA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
"These shoes are amazing. Light, and comfortable with plenty of support."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

THESE ARE THEE BEST SHOES EVER!!!!!

, Oct 6, 2009
Dressive1
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfortable,durable,and lightweight it's like you'r not even wearing shoes."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best basketball shoe ever

, Oct 3, 2009
bunnyhop1
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"very comferatable but dont like how it slices your heel and not very durable"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Siiiiiicccckkkkk

, Sep 20, 2009
Jah-Kobe
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the shoes are awesome but they wore out kinda quickly, otherwise they were great!!! yeah!!!!1"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hyperdunk Review

, Aug 31, 2009
34wildcat
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the BEST basketball shoe i have ever wore.Very comfotable and gives excellent support of the foot.All-around the best basketball shoe I have ever wore.Cant wait to see how good the Hypermax is and the Hyperize."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hyperdunk

, Aug 26, 2009
arigoni
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This has to be the lightest basketball shoe that I ever had. Size is very true. Was able to play for 2 hours with the shoe right out of the box no break in needed."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEASTLY!!!

, Aug 22, 2009
Nugget#34
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"ive ordered two pairs of these shoes they are AMAZING!!!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

hyperdunk

, Aug 18, 2009
bearsfootball5408
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of the best basketball shoes you could ever invest your money on, ultra-light, amazing grip to the court, and very comfortable, like wering nothing!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Not Bad

, Jul 27, 2009
Hyperdunk22
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are good for players who play with speed and power. Theyll give u faster cuts than other shoes. Overall these shoes are really good but after the 2 or 3 time u use them the midsole will start getting all wrinkly looking but besides that there pretty good shoes."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

bball

, Jul 9, 2009
ts bounce
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"really light it feels like u are flying or gliding. really comfortable"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

HORRIBLE! BROKE AFTER 6 USES!

, Jul 7, 2009
KingKearns
,skillman, NJ, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i thought these shoes were amazing untill in the middle of a game they broke. I hardly used them and the foam on the heel just ripped and flapped around. I had to sit the rest of the game because i had no shoes. Thanks Nike!"
-14points
10of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

holly

, Jul 6, 2009
jbreez
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"omg these r the best shoes i have ever had. they r light, they r lookin pretty tight. they dont have much ankle protection. these r the best basketball shoes ever."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Hyperdunk TB Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 141 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great!

, Jun 20, 2009
BTR9819
,West Lafayette, IN, USA
"these are the best basketball shoes i have had. they are so comfortable and light. they have good-not great ankle support so if you have bad ankles then wear a brace but they are great shoes. if you are having a toss-up between these and another shoe choose these!"
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>