Customer reviews for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers recommend this product
DURABLE COMFORT ICONIC CAREER DETAILSThe Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe celebrates a legendary career with while sleek lines and a tough leather construction for streamlined hoops styleBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper for comfort and durabilityEncapsulated AirSole unit for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional traction
Customer reviews for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
This review is fromJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dope Shoe

, Jul 2, 2014
34hobbes
,England, UK
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"A great shoe,really comfortable and looks great.When they arrived the shoes were missing shoe trees which is odd but luckily i had some spares.I would recommend this shoe."
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Jordan

, Jan 29, 2014
humanversion2.0
,Los Angeles, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes took my breath away. Material on shoes is on point. Shoe looks and feels amazing. Comfortable to walk in. Bought them due to the color and style and I was not disappointed. Runs true to size. I would really recommend these sneakers. Thank you nike for restocking."
-23points
31of 85voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT

, Jan 22, 2014
GreenwoodAlex
,Swampscott, MA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"REALLY GOOD SNEAKER! LOVED THE JORDAN 11 AND 13 ASPECTS!"
-24points
21of 66voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweetness..........

, Dec 8, 2013
airforcejosh1977
,Springfield, IL, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Got all three pairs, love them, received boots and awesome too...cant wait for more Jordans to come out,,so I can get my addiction fix............and add to my Jordan collection......."
-20points
18of 56voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, Dec 7, 2013
murdie12
,Haymarket, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are highly recommended because of great style and great comfort"
-17points
21of 59voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
This review is fromJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good

, Dec 25, 2013
RobertKloth1994
,Denmark
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very cool and good shoe, it runs a little small but very comfortable!!"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
This review is fromJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING PAIR OF KICKS

, Dec 4, 2013
tazs95s
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i can’t get it why there is practically no hype for these, I chose these over oreo 5s in picture these kicks look wayy too different but when i opened the box they looked even better up close, I just got these today and I’m truly amazed by them so supportive so nice looking. i am naturally size UK 11 and i preferred tighter fit that’s why I picked 10.5, I could of went with 11 but 10.5 fitted me perfect..dope dope shoes."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

craaaaayyyyyyyy

, Dec 22, 2011
shizzo1991
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"yo this is crazy i got mine like 2 days ago but i hadnt worn them - i jus wore them 2nite on a date she was lovin em - im bout to get the boots next cuz i still wanna rock these even when snow get on the ground - they are super comfortable nd extremely stylish - the glove inside is cray lol"
-36points
22of 80voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great looking shoe 4.5

, Oct 10, 2011
jacksonphkn
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are very stylish love the way they look"
-28points
20of 68voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SMOKING

, Oct 3, 2011
SPAZO69
,USA
"They are HOT!!!! I like the carbon fiber look they gave to them. Jordan's stay classics even after Michael Jordan and his washed up self aint playing anymore."
-60points
10of 80voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, Sep 19, 2011
jbreezy1195
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"You may need to get it a half size to 1 size bigger than your natural size because of the inner sock, but is super comfortable and adjusts to the shape of your foot. be careful not to crease!"
-7points
13of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
This review is fromJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT!!

, Oct 3, 2011
rave27
,UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Haven't used them yet(just inside the house)!but plannin' not to ball in them,they are just so sweet that i'd just use them not so often outside.they are so nice and light,can't actually compare it with the fly wade about its lightness.Haven't had a jordan XIII before so I'm just used to ball with regular shoes,i thought its a bit heavy,but it's not,its really light.The insole is great and I think it will last for a while..It fits a little bit tight so i'd suggest to order a ,5 inch extra.The 6 Rings is already a legend.It's a great buy for my money,WORTH IT!! P.S. just one of the best shoes out there but it's an all time great shoes for me.."
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not Recommend

, Mar 23, 2011
Jordanmix
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Paint easy has scrape, and not very fit my feet"
-11points
12of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

dope color!

, Feb 14, 2011
bakedant
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"love the varisty royal color! had to get these because they are as comfortable as my HOF 6 Rings. thanks Jordan and Nike!"
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
This review is fromJordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 90 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Excellent choice!

, Mar 11, 2011
vacha1979
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ouaou was the first think i said when i first open the box (which was today by the way). The colours and details on the shoes are exquisite!
However i found some tiny flawss regarding the assembly quallity. That is why 4 stars instead of 5. As far as size and fit the only word that describes them is perfect! An excellent choice for either the court or just a walk!
"
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing

, Oct 12, 2010
dontstoprunnin
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes r incredible cant wait to ball in them!"
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

AWESOME21

, Dec 1, 2009
heriturcios
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING 6 RINGS AND THEY LOOK NICE THE REASON I GOT THEM BEACUSE THEY WHERE CHEAP BUT THEY LOOK NICE AND VERY COMFORTABLE."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Looking! but...

, Nov 6, 2009
PrincessE
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I originally loved the shoe but, I hate the glove inside! It makes it very difficult to put your foot in. The shoe doesn't even need the laces, the glove holds your foot in. Without the foot glove the shoe would be perfect! I thought it would be a little more comfortable, but it is probably the glove once again."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Shoe Buyer

, Oct 27, 2009
BigL
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like this shoe and all of the others in the six ring model, good looking, and very comfortable."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 6 Rings Men's Shoe
Overall rating 90 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SIX RINGS!!!

, Oct 18, 2009
krazykickz415
,South San Francisco, CA, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i love how these j's feel on the court. they're comfortable and easy to move in for me."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>