Customer reviews for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The best of both worlds, the Jordan AJF5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe is a high-powered blend of the AJ 5 and the Air Force 1. Full and split-grain leathers with TPU window cut outs Traditional ankle collar strap for support and lockdown Leather wrapped cupsole with heel encapsulated Nike Air Unit for maximum comfort Solid rubber outsole with traditional Air Force 1 lines for excellent traction
Customer reviews for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Buy this only if your careful with your shoes

, Jul 4, 2008
unhappy customer
,Warren, NJ
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Sports
,
I like my stuff to fit:Loose
"these shoes were great, for about the first 10 minutes i wore them. i didn't even play basketball in em, just walked around and got this huge black mark on them. that wasn't the problem though, when i tried to get it off, the stain didn't go away the coloring of the shoe washed away, but the stain didn't. it is a pretty comfortable shoe, but just be careful they don't even have my size anymore so i cant exchange"
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

sexy shoes

, Jun 27, 2008
Kourtni89
,Desoto, TX
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Not too tight, not too loose
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"They r just so cute!
u can wear them and they can complete your outfit!
"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

SOME HOT JUMPOFFS

, Jun 18, 2008
B DOG 107
,new york, NY
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Loose
"these kicks are hot the colors are crazy!!!! JORDAN WITH AIR FORE 1 WHAT MORE CAN I SAY!!"
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AJF5

, Jun 17, 2008
JP's Dad
,Lithonia, GA
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Not too tight, not too loose
"Excellent product from the design to the fit. These shoes are light and fit like they were custom made for my feet. Great job Nike.."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

HOT KICKS

, Jun 4, 2008
Sicilianskin
,lake mary, FL
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Not too tight, not too loose
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"These shoes are my all time favorites so far. I only wear them once a month and keep them looking fresh. These are an eyegrabber and ive gotten so many compliments in the two days that i have worn them."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SUPA FIYAH !!!

, May 25, 2008
freshpairjayz
,PRAIRIEVILLE, LA
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Not too tight, not too loose
"MAN I AM A DIE HARD JORDAN KICKS ROCKER. THATZ ALL I KNOW. BUT THESE HERE PUT THE ICING ON THA CAKE FOR THIS SEASON FOR REAL. THEY NEED TO FOCUS ON THE PLAID TREND WIT NEW COLRS B CUZ THEY FIRE. I THINK THEY WOULD OUT SELL MANY BY FAR AND IM A SHOE CONNOSEUR !!"
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best Jz ever

, May 25, 2008
Mrs.Mel
,Rochester, NY
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Not too tight, not too loose
"These shoes are undescrible you can't really give these shoes a name you can only just know that they are AJ 5's. When I saw these J'z I knew I had to get them no matter what it took or how far I had to travel. Im not obsesed with shoes but these Jz where a MAJOR got to have ! But everyone should really get these because they are THE RIGHT AJF 5's and to me they arent easy to crease and the inside feels GREAT! they are definetly worth the money"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe....Killer Colors

, May 24, 2008
Jake 13
,Fort Wayne, IN
,
I wear Jordan gear primarily for:Fashion
,
I like my stuff to fit:Loose
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Ver comfortable and Killer Colors! Strap is removable, and good thing. If I were to strap them up, it would be tooo tight to handle."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJF 5 LS Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AJF5 cactus

, May 21, 2008
gorgon07
,Edgewater Park, NJ
"Great vibrant colors.Very comfortable.Can remove the upper strap if desired.Like they said"the best of both worlds""
+10points
24of 38voted this as helpful.