Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants

Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sleek in a breathable design, the Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants move with you as you end strong on the 18th hole.Dri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableZip-fly with button closureSide-slit pocketsStraight hem Back-slit pocketsSwoosh design trademark at back left hipFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great golf pants

, Oct 17, 2011
gbad
,USA
,
I play golf:10-20 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great pants. Not too hot if starting on a cool morning and finishing at a warmer noontime. Very comfortable. Highly recommend."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Success At Last

, Aug 23, 2011
shoppingagent
,Wilmette, IL, USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
"Mr. Too Cool To Buy His Own Clothes loved these pants. He is very particular and finds something wrong with pretty much everything bought for him. Amazingly, he had no criticism, loved how he looked, and extolled how cool and comfortable these were while still looking sharp. They didn't improve his golf game, alas, but he looked good. Big hit with someone usually impossible to please. Highly recommended if you face similar shopping challenges for a prince."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Director

, Jul 12, 2011
Katarkia
,USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
"Excellent pants. They fit well , look sharp and are very comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great pant, but they run big

, Jun 8, 2011
uuuu
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these pants are fantastic! very lightweight, so perfect for hot days, but they also dry quickly if you get caught in the rain. The technical fabric holds up nicely to multiple wearings - I actually use for travel as they are so comfortable!
However, they do run large around the waist - I should have bought one size smaller. They still look fine, just fit more loosly than I would normally like."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looks good

, May 19, 2011
mrode
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these one size than my husband usually wears, since he always chooses "too big" pants on the weekends. The pants look good with a belt. Husband is tall and thin but likes too big pants. The fabric is smooth and will be cool in summer. He has the light gray, which goes well with similar color range shirt ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hard to find pants to fit

, Jan 20, 2011
Retired Dan
,USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These pants are very comfortable and fit well. I wear a 36/34 and it is hard to find this size anymore. Thanks Nike for making a great pair of pants that fit me just right!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice pants, but run large

, Aug 28, 2010
Cheri
,Lanark, IL, USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The waist measurement is large. If you put a tape measure on the size 32 waist it is actually a 34. A seamstress measured these and told me that. I am getting these altered for my son because he is still growing and also they don't have the size and length he needs. He hasn't been able to wear them yet, but the material is very nice and lightweight and the pants look very nice."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Comfort

, May 17, 2010
Walker TR
,USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great for work and course. Lightweight material is perfect for summer heat!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

finally, good golf pants

, May 17, 2010
twgolfer
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is my second pair of these pants and I love them. They are light weight, breathe well on hot days, and fit well for a normal person. I'm average size but am never comfortable in straight leg jeans or pants. These pants have a generous cut without being baggy or slouchy. Thanks Nike."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Quality Pants

, Mar 31, 2010
Paul
,Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These pants fit and feel great! Probably the best golf pants that I own.
I'm thinking of getting the same style in a different color.
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Mar 9, 2010
instructorp
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love these pants I could wear them to sleep. Made my day at work a joy."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great!!

, Jan 25, 2010
tony
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"awesome fit and awesome pants, i have trouble with my size and these are perfect!!!"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great pant; better than I expected

, Sep 2, 2009
Zantage
,Lafayette, CA, USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This is a lightweight pant that feels good and drapes well. I'm impressed how comfortable they are both in fit and feel. I've been buying high-end cotton khakis from the "N" department store chain, which I still like a lot, but these would definitely be superior in hot weather or when really unrestricted freedom of movement is required. The only downside I can think of is that anything I put in the front pockets is pretty obvious. I'll be buying more of these!"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

light and dries fast!

, Jun 14, 2009
UncleDude37
,Hillsborough, CA, USA
,
I play golf:10-20 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"first off, i NEVER wear long pants as i typically find them less comfortable when golfing. however, i needed a pair for my trip to Bandon Dunes where it gets pretty cold and is typically pretty wet. I LOVED these pants. they were light, not constraining at all, and dried out super fast when they got wet from walking through some nasty long grass trying to find my ball. dried within 2 holes. highly recommeded.
i also, NEVER post reviews on products...first time. just felt that strongly about them.
buying a few more..."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dri-FIT Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Pants
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Long Pants

, Apr 26, 2009
cassin77
,norfolk, VA, USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Comfortable, forgot I was wearing pants. Greatest britches ever"
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.