Customer reviews for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Amp up your court game with the high-performance Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe. Designed for indoor court sports Supportive molded layered synthetic upper Breathable ballistic mesh upper to keep the athlete cool in hot indoor court conditions Durable 180-degree toe drag protection Nike Zoom midsole and low-profile Phylon in forefoot for close-to-the-ground, responsive cushioning Gum rubber outsole tread pattern for optimum traction with anatomically-placed flex grooves and pivot points for explosive moves
Customer reviews for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Air Zoom Feather VB Shoe

, Aug 17, 2009
RCL
,Glenside, PA, USA
"Awesome shoe....very comfortable. love it!!!!!!! Definately recommend this shoe...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Okay shoes

, Jul 6, 2009
step junkie
,Oshkosh, WI, USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I returned them I thought that the sides were soft and they ended up being hard and were uncomfortable."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoes! (:

, Jul 2, 2009
ThatOneBallinGirl14
,Hermiston, OR, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have very little arch, so I have to buy a good pair of shoes no matter what I do. Especially for sports. In my five years of playing volleyball, I haven't had a better shoe. They have great traction, and they allow me to jump higher. I like these shoes because they have great arch support, they're comfy, and they really help me get to where I need to be on the court."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air Zoom

, Jun 24, 2009
Judy
,Englewood, CO, USA
"My daughter playes competitive club volleyball and loves this shoe. The only problem is, the ankle supports do not fit with this shoe, so she has to have her ankles taped when she plays. If it was cut just a little lower they would fit fine."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

THE BEST SHOES EVER!!!!!

, Mar 6, 2009
VolleyballLUVR
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought thses shoes about 6 monts ago, and they still work AMAZINGLY!!!! I use them for volleyball, tennis, and sometimes if i just want to be comfortable!!! they have PERFECT arches for my feet and are EXTREMELY durable!! I play sports sooo much, so they have to put up with a lot! these aren't just for volleyball, i recomend them for EVERY sport!!!! If you need athletic shoes... BUY THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Lori Ogle

, Mar 5, 2009
logle
,Rockmart, GA, USA
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love that the shoe is light weight. I aslo love the neutral colors. The only thing I don't like is that the left shoe has a place where your smallest toe goes that hurts. It's like something sticks out where they put the shoe together or something. This is the first pair of Nikes that I haven't enjoyed."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing shoes

, Mar 3, 2009
Taybay27
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i have zero complaints on these shoes they are perfect support for volleyball shoes they have awesome grips and i hav no problems with them at all."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wonderful shoe

, Nov 24, 2008
tutugrle
,great falls, MT
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are awesome, when i first got them i thought they would be a little big but as i broke them in at practice, it was like they formed to my feet! they are super comfortable and are really good looking. The only thing is the color was a darker when I got them in the mail, also, if your picky, the color doesn't go all the way up the front sole on mine, It stops before the toes. Overall great shoe."
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike

, Nov 15, 2008
squirrelnest
,scottsboro, AL
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes r comfterble i love to were them on the court and outside of the court. they stay on ure feet and dont fall off these were the shoes i was looking 4 when im running or playing a game on the court."
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe!!!!!

, Sep 22, 2008
shannalholt
,New Tazewell , TN
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are very very comfortable and I'm so happy I decided to get them! Laces stay tight like I like them, and when I got my shoes they looked better in person than they did on here. Thanks Nike!!!!"
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Zoom Feather IC Women's Volleyball Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

volley ball shoes

, Sep 15, 2008
cc01
,gatesville, TX
"the shoes are very comfortable and nice. Everyone has been asking where she got those shoes. They are some very nice shoes thanks to Nike."
+14points
22of 30voted this as helpful.