Customer reviews for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Packed with power and built with extra bite, the Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat is the ultimate on-field threat. Synthetic materials combine to create a great fit while the molded eyelets enhance ankle lockdown for superior support New Phylon midsole for enhanced comfort New rubber Shark outsole with proven and tested traction elements
Customer reviews for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great fit for wide feet and way to buy

, Jul 1, 2008
DGRez
,Brandon, MS
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"Since I couldn't find the size that fit locally, I decided to 'go out on a limb' and purchase the cleats here. These wide size shoes are the perfect fit for my son's feet. He has already started running in them and loves them. Shipping was fast and status well communicated. the Nike Store will be my first choice in the future."
+48points
58of 68voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome for a wide foot

, Feb 22, 2010
tonjappr
,San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the most comfortable cleats I've ever owned. I play on a synthetic surface, and these are perfect for it. The cleats give me enough grip and still allow me to move well. The only thing is that it's hard for me to tie them tight around the ankle because I wear ankle braces. But these are still awesome."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide)

, Jan 25, 2010
NguyenN81
,USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Works great, good traction, very light and durable. This far exceeds it's price value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleats

, Nov 8, 2009
odline4life
,USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these for football season they worked great. So durable I will wear them next season"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleats

, Sep 21, 2009
JROB82
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Wide Receiver
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great cleats!!! Comfortable, light on your feet & excellent grip on the ground! Also great price, can't go wrong with them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Youth football shoes

, Aug 31, 2009
NikeLandSharkMid
,Clinton, WA, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Running Back
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Land Shark cleats wide profile is an excellent fit for my 11 year old son. He is a tailback/fullback in youth football. The cleat configuration has increased his agility and cutback ability. They are also the most comfortable football shoe he has used."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the best rubber shoes ever

, Jun 3, 2009
QBeast10
,USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wasn't rle trilled to be getting rubber cleats but a lot of metals i bought broke so i tried these out and wow wat a steal. no slippage tese cleats work great in all conditions. and no more having to take out the grass it barely sticks to the bottom. gr8 cleats, gr8 price."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleat

, Apr 18, 2009
South Pas Tigers
,USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ver Nice cleat. hold you to the ground well and very comfurtable. It tide tightly, then it allows you to do very quick maneuvering and prevents slipping when needing to do a quick turn. When I play Quarterback, the high top allows you to do a nice and quick stop when dropping back. I also play strong safety very often and these cleats are great for making a hit and keeping the oppenent from running past you because of the design of the spikes. Like i said they are great for quick maneuvering so they are also ideal for WIde Receivers and Tight Ends. Infact our Tight End wears these same cleats and lovers them, he also plays Linebacker and they work great for him on that same position. Defenatly recommend these cleats. Great price for them too."
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great product

, Feb 22, 2009
lemontfootball93
,USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"excellent cleat, very durable so it can take all the abuse you dish out. it does a great job anchoring your feet when your pass or run blocking, or even bull-rushing! pretty light and great for positions that require quick feet movement."
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Land Shark Mid (Wide) Men's Football Cleat
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great cleat

, Aug 24, 2008
jwolve
,colleyville, TX
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"this cleat is very durable and can take a beating. plus its very cheap! :D"
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.