Customer reviews for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe

Overall rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
The Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe is a terrific ride. Full breathable mesh upper with elastic cage for comfort and fit New cushioning system combines Natural Motion engineering, Air Max cushioning, Nike Shox technology and Zoom Air BRS 1000 carbon rubber outsole for durability and traction
Customer reviews for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Shox Experience

, Dec 3, 2008
numyummy
,Calcium, NY
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I run daily and ONLY in nike shox. I just recently bought the nike shox experience and i must say "THE BEST RUNNING SHOE"!
These shoes are so super comfortable it feels like you are running on a really thick carpet.I already plan on buying another pair!
ThIs shoe is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome!

, Jul 14, 2009
Emily
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love my new shoes. When i got them i was sceptical if id really like the design and i wasnt sure they would even fit. But i was pleasently surprised. They were beautiful and fit like a glove. I've yet to do any hard-core work out in them but i know they'll get the job done"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike+ Shox!!

, Jun 24, 2009
perronchic
,Gainesville, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I recieved my shoes today, and I am in love with them! They are absolutely the most comfortable shoe I've ever put on my feet. One slight problem..... I listened to the other reviewers and ordered a full size larger than my norm, and there is too much room at the toe. I'm going to the department store today to get a 1/2 size smaller. SO... to future buyers, only buy a 1/2 size larger, if any at all!! And you will be very happy with this shoe; its like walking on the clouds! I cant wait to run!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Women's Nike Shox Experience+

, Jun 18, 2009
JenniferLee
,USA
"Lots of toe room. I dont run, but I walk alot and these help my feet and back. No breaking in time needed. These are like walking on pillows. Nike definitely deserves an A+ on these shoes!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My Nike

, Jun 8, 2009
LadyBC
,Fayetteville, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great fit! Feels good. I purchased this shoe for my workouts. I am at the gym 5 days per week and sometimes I run on the weekend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ms

, May 27, 2009
Hygienist
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Love this shoe. I can run for miles and my feet feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

love it but....

, Apr 23, 2009
gniyam
,newbury park, CA, USA
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I love my shoes very much but everytime i wear it, i get a blister on my right big toe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

orange & white shoe

, Apr 22, 2009
osufan
,elmira, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
"Overall a pretty versatile & comfortable shoe. Cute, too!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Apr 17, 2009
suicideblonde
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
"these are the best sneakers yet! I like them so much I now own 6 pairs!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fabulous shoe!!!

, Apr 7, 2009
swood02
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was looking for a new shoe that would be great for the gym and work. I'm on my feet all day and these offer great support and stability. Many times I go to the gym directly after work, and they still keep my feet feeling great! I would highly recommend this shoe and the Nike+ feature is awesome for keeping your running and workout goals in line! great product!!! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Shox Experience

, Mar 28, 2009
chacattack
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great its comfotable and gives you a nice bounse to your step. i really like the air felling it gives you in every step. It really helps suport my foot also. This is a great shoe!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them

, Mar 28, 2009
Tennis gal
,Vienna, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes fit true to size and are extremely comfortable. The look cool too. I love them!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super Comfy

, Mar 24, 2009
FNKYDVA
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love these shoes. Of all my Nike shoes these are by far my favorite and most comfortable. I ended up buying 2 pair. Don't know what I'll do when the stop making them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great running shoe

, Mar 15, 2009
gymkat99
,College Park, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these based on the on-line reviews and I was not disappointed. I generally run 2-4 miles per week in addition to cardio kickboxing and step classes and these shoes have been great for all activities. I have a wide flat foot and I love the extra room in the forefoot and toe box as compared to some of the Air Max styles. Having been a competitive gymnast for 15 years, I have some ankle and knee issues and love the fact that after my classes or runs my joints are not sore or achy. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a confortable and durable pair of shoes. Kudos to Nike!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike at work

, Mar 4, 2009
Ali
,Spring Hill, KS, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am in the service industry and I am always on my feet, all I wear are Nike's. At the end of a 12 or 16 hour day,( a lot of the time with no breaks to sit) my feet are just tired, not sore from being on them all day. People ask me all the time how you can work such long shifts, and I tell them it is all about the shoes!
Thank you for making a great product over and over again,
Ali
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

I just dont know yet!

, Feb 24, 2009
MercuryGem
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"My son wears nothing but Shox shoes and he's flatfoodted and loves the comfort. He talked me into buying my 1st pair of shox. I just received this shoe 2/24/09 inAqua/Metallic Sliver, but it has more Aqua on it than the internet shows it to have. I tried it on and it fits okay , its not wide like some of your other comments read and the heel is roomy. The shox in the heel feel great on my heels. . I walked around on the carpet for 30 minutes and they also feel snug, maybe I just need to break them in. All I wear is Nike running and walking shoes. Now, I have a wide foot, high arch and high instep and nothing dainty about my feet. They do run small and I usually wear 9 1/2 and I orderd a 9. and size wise they fit."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

They are okay

, Feb 17, 2009
lovetorun
,Wichita, KS, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The fit is a little wide. so far it's comfortable. The colors are off. part of the shoe is red and the other part is a pinkish color."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Feb 11, 2009
kygirly
,USA
"these shoes are super fly sporty and cute, they looke awesome with jeans. i got them for the summer time and they have held up to their durability! its has a lower arch then most shox but fit just the same. they run a little wider then most though. but i would reccomend them to anyone"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

disappointed

, Feb 5, 2009
EileenH
,Centreville, VA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"When I first got the shoe I thought it was pretty comfortable. But during my first run in the shoe, it caused a nasty blister on the inside arch of my foot--I guess from the detail along the side of the shoe. So I sent them back. Not as great as I thought they would be."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Experience+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 77 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great pair of sneakers

, Feb 5, 2009
soccermom05
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Much nicer than I thought. They looked more white than blue(aqua)on line.
Very comfortable. would buy them again
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>