Customer reviews for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
To keep spirits high you need the Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe to give you the ultimate in flexibility and traction on almost any surface.Leather and synthetic leather upper or support and durabilityColor slide cards for customizationDouble lasted Phylon midsoleInternal flex-grooves for enhanced flexibilityNon-marking rubber outsole with medial pivot point for enhanced performance on multiple surfaces
Customer reviews for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wonderful shoes

, Nov 27, 2010
Noncheerleader
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am a 68 year old woman with achilles tendon problems and these shoes are the most comfortable I've found. They come in the right size and width and do not irritate my tendons. I get a lot of compliments on them. I will definitely continue to purchase and wear this shoe. I wear a size 7.5 (US) which is not a given choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

THE GREAT CHEER SHOE! THE GREATEST

, Nov 11, 2010
lady eagle's
,USA
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe. It's soo light and it cleans up VERY WELL! The only problem is that I can't find it in all the sizes I need for my Team. This year we had to use a differant still Nike shoe. NIKE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP THIS SHOE AVAILBLE!!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good Shoes

, Oct 7, 2010
Cheer4Bieb2197
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My cheer team got these shoes this year. They are very comfortable, but you have to break them in. The only problem i have with them is that the color pieces slide out and have to be pushed back in every once in a while durring the day. Other than that they are great! :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing shoes.

, May 22, 2010
competitivecheerlover
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'v used this shoe for 2 years now I believe. And out of all my years cheering this is deffentily my favorite, very light. Also lke really bouncing and it helps with stunts and tumbling. I got my back tuck with these shoes (: Anyway they are amazing."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cheerleading Shoes!

, Feb 24, 2010
panthercheerleader1
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My team used these shoes and loved them! They are light and flexable which helps in the stunt area. The only problem was they run small. If you have big feet get 1/2 to 1 size up. If you have big wide feet get 1 to 1 1/2 size bigger."
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

cheer shoes

, Jan 28, 2010
dance4life93
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My cheer squad also got these shoes and they are extremely comfortable. The only complaint I have is that you have to wear them in and that the color sliders don't stay in perfectly. But otherwise these are great shoes."
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

I gave it a try

, Jan 6, 2010
discussed
,Birmingham, AL, USA
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I normally wear a size 7 but I ordered a sized 7 1/2 because it was an online order to be sure I would not have to send back the item. But the item apparently runs to small and to narrow. I was so disappointed because the shoe is a nice shoe, I just feel that the advertisement should have mentioned about the shoe being narrow and that it ran small."
+6points
14of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

removable colors

, Dec 5, 2009
bigdaddystory
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe fits great just have problem with keep colors in when inserted from sliding back out when walking"
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

i used them in cheer

, Nov 16, 2009
cheerveggie
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"my cheer tesm got these shoes today and at first they hurt, but then we noticed they made our kicks go higher. they are also light and make you feel bouncy. i notice when we were doing stunts that they were very comfortable. The shoes also come with colors that you could put in the outside of the shoe. The color for my team was there and everyone loved them. but i would recomend that you get a 1/2 a size bigger than what you really are because i got a 5.5 but i need a 6.0 now. I love these shoes!"
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

cheerleadinggggg<3

, Nov 8, 2009
tink1996
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i was on the cheerleading team for my school this year and we had these shoes and i loved them, they were really comfortable."
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

:/

, Oct 28, 2009
christy0822
,USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I didn't like much wheni received it . It has stripes and lines on the sides but it 's not showing on the picture so be aware of that.And it look s thicker than it looks on the picture. ."
+2points
10of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Sideline Cheer Women's Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great shoe

, Mar 20, 2009
sunbirdnicky
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i love the style and the comfort. you can be stylish and be active."
+28points
43of 58voted this as helpful.