Customer reviews for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe

Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Early walkers will get a head-start in the Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe with lightweight traction and flexibility in an adorable package.Washable canvas upper with durable rubber tipEasy on/off designPhylon sockliner and midsole combination with multidirectional siped flex-grooves for responsive cushioningFlexible rubber cupsole with reinforced top-stitching for durability
Customer reviews for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MandyK

, May 3, 2010
MandyK
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe! Nice quality, comfort & design! Never a disappointment w/Nike. Easy on & off. If the white gets dirty, the scuff marks come right off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Apr 27, 2010
AJR
,Ponca City, OK, USA
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good flexible shoe for little ones however the color description and picture both made me think i was getting a light grey shoe and it is really just tan that was my only dissapointment but went ahead and kept the shoe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES

, Mar 9, 2010
Mom of 3 boys
,USA
"These shoes are great for one year olds. Easy to put on and take off. And not so easy for the toddler to kick off. Very practical and cute!! Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Would recommend to anyone!

, Aug 28, 2009
jacqfoster
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My two year old LOVES these shoes! He even wants to sleep in them, as they are so comfy. Plus, you can even throw them in the washing machine....awesome! I'm online ordering another pair right now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these shoes

, Jul 6, 2009
Andrea
,Glendale, AZ, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have bought these shoes for my 2 1/2 year old son and the one year old sons of my sister and cousin.. They are a great beginning shoe for walkers and in the case of my son great for kids who like the softness of early walking shoes. They have a sole strong enough for rough surfaces yet bend easily. I am looking now for other colors and would recommend this shoe to anyone. Everyone who sees them comments on how trendy, cute and stylish they are as well. A great shoe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoes

, May 27, 2009
Anne
,Lake Oswego, OR, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Bought for using in summer/autumn. The cotton is perfect for warm feet, because it is breathable. The shoe is very flexible and the little guy just lovesthem."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these shoes

, May 10, 2009
Tanda
,USA
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My baby hates shoes with a thick heel pad. These are adorable and comfortable for him. We have them in a number of sizes and colors and get compliments all of the time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Disappointed this time

, Apr 3, 2009
bolive
,Houston, TX, USA
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My grandson loves these shoes. They are comfortable and he can easily slip them on without help. I've bought a total of three of the exact same ones for him. The first pair was bought more than a year ago ; they were great and they lasted until he outgrew them.
I ordered two pair on line about two months ago and the red stitching around the sole of one pair began to unravel the second or third time he wore them. The other pair is still ok as of today.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Didn't get my money's worth

, Nov 12, 2008
boheezy17
,San Antonio, TX
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They always seemed big on my son's feet and he tripped a lot in them. As for the wash after wash, the red stitching started to unravel around the sole after a few washes. We've retired them early and I've always had my son in Nikes and felt I've gotten every penny out of them, except this pair."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great toddler shoes

, Jun 10, 2008
Gogydog
,Rumson, NJ
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
"Shoes look great, wash after wash. Like the styling, looks like a tie on shoe but the strap makes it so easy to get on and off. My 2 yr old loves these."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Sensory Motion Peanut (2c-10c) Boys' Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Sensory Motion Peanut

, May 21, 2008
jfrizn
,Chicago, IL
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"The baby likes the shoes! He gets compliments on them from strangers. The strap makes it for easy on and off."
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.