Customer reviews for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe

Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The versatile Nike Musique III Synthetic Leather Women's Dance Shoe allows for unmatched flexibility and support. Combination of synthetic leather and mesh upper for support and breathability Mesh around collar Protective tip overlay and forefoot double lasting Double lasted Phylon midsole Internal flex grooves for enhanced range of motion Outsole composed of non-marking, spinnable rubber with medial pivot point for enhanced performance on gym/studio surfaces
Customer reviews for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

very comfortable walking shoe

, Jan 7, 2009
luvs10is
,Mililani, HI
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"After reading several reviews, I decided to purchase this to wear on my upcoming trip--also loved the color! I did not break in the shoe, I decided to just wear them. On the plane, my feet swelled a little and so it was a little uncomfortable. Other than the plane ride to/from, the shoe was very comfortable and fit perfectly. I wore it for the duration of the trip with no problems. I even walked in snow with them on! I wiped it when I returned to the hotel and my shoes looked good as new. I now have a new favorite walking shoe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe

, Dec 28, 2008
JazzGal
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Dance
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This is a great shoe!! it is not too heavy and fit is true to size. I use it primarily for dance-cardio and it is stable for moving laterally and it has a good "turn" spot. I will definately pick up another pair of these so I can continue to enjoy the feel / fit when this pair needs replacing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Gift for my daughter

, Dec 19, 2008
luvMax90
,Savannah, GA
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I bought these shoe's for my daughter. She wore them as soon as they arrived at the house. She wore them to school the very next day and when she returned home, she immediately told me how comfortable the shoes were. She tries to wear them with every outfit, even if it doesn't match. Never the less, she loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Dancing Shoes

, Dec 18, 2008
anahi1105
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Dance
"Okay they comfortable for to train and to take it to work"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

A comfy fit

, Dec 18, 2008
TAIA
,HOUSTON, TX
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"very comfortable fit. Quite stylish and a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Dec 18, 2008
CathBrad
,Elberton, GA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased these shoes before going on a trip Thanksgiving weekend. I needed something that would go with dark jeans and be comfortable to run through the airports. They are awesome, I wear them all the time. Thanks Nike!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

shoes

, Dec 18, 2008
dee
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Dance
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I had to return them as my right foot is way wider than my left and so I have to go into the store and buy. Otherwise they felt great on for wlaking but not for dancing. My right foot went numb..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Flat sole with Arch Suport!

, Dec 9, 2008
courtsluv
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Yoga
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these because my training shoes were absolutely killing me. I had been using shoes with a small lift in the heel (very popular style but creates a bad movement pattern). Having my heels lifted that tiny bit was like wearing high heels during my workout, so that I was using my calves the entire time and not able to recruit my glutes properly. Despite how much my calves were killing me, I needed the arch support. My training needs have been answered with these shoes. The soles are flat so my calves are finally turning off during my workout but my arches are still supported. Awesome for my lifting days and when I use the bike or starimaster. The only activity I do not use these for is running."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe for indoor and outdoor!

, Sep 17, 2008
fitmomtu2
,Philadelpha, PA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Dance
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this show for cross training in the gym and it was a plus as a dance shoe. I get many compliments every time I wear this shoe. It is attractive, clean and sleek looking."
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Musique III

, Jul 21, 2008
lnhesq
,Woolwich Township, NJ
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is an excellent shoe for not only working out but also for wearing with a sport outfit to a sporting event for my kids. I have received so many compliments about this shoe when I wear it. An excellent product for an excellent price, made by an excellent company."
+34points
36of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Musique III SL Women's Dance Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

They are GRRRRREEEEAAATTT

, Jul 12, 2008
Rosegirl5204
,Flowermound, DC
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Dance
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wanted a pair of shoes to work out in and wear during the day. These shoes proved that Nike can make Stylish shoes. They are also very comfortable!"
+40points
42of 44voted this as helpful.