Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Your running shoe should reflect your running style. If yours is daring, you'll want the Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe. Its classic Nike design and construction will take you boldly where no shoe has gone before. CUSHIONING: Phylon midsole and maximum Air-Sole unit provides unsurpassed cushioning FIT: Simple, breathable upper with minimal overlays for a comfortable fit and ride TRACTION: Full-length carbon rubber for durability and Natural Motion Engineered flex grooves for a smooth ride OTHER: Nike+ enabled for instant workout feedback when used with an iPod nano#174; and Nike + iPod Sport Kit
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Sep 9, 2008
Tony62
,DeWitt, IA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a very comfortable shoe. I run six days a week, so I buy shoes often. These are great because they feel good and are not too expensive, so I can buy four pairs a year and not feel bad about it. This is the second pair of these I have bought this year."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comforatable

, Sep 3, 2008
LCash
,Rockford, IL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought the shoes for running, but find that I most enjoy them for everyday wear. A very good pick for beginning runners or someone who is on their feet for any length of time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

This shoe makes you want to run

, Aug 11, 2008
FADS 5580
,Bloomington, IL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The look is sharp! It can be worn with shorts, jeans or casual kakis."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Mr. Paul

, May 22, 2008
hdhuzz
,Albany, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I would have to say this a very comfortalbe and lightweight running shoe. I'm very pleased that I selected this shoe. All I wear for sneakers are Nike brand and I have to say this is my favorite pair. In fact i'm so satisfied at the present time with this shoe that all though i don't need another pair i'm going to buy another pair.
Thanks Nike"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good all around shoe

, May 22, 2008
speed coach
,mamaroneck, NY
"the reason I bought this sneaker was for lateral stability. It seems to work well with changing direction as well as linear running."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, May 22, 2008
dootyski
,,
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I usually don't run all that often because my feet and legs bother me after I am done, but with this shoe I have never felt better before or after a workout. A+ in both comfort and durability."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Good Running Shoe

, May 21, 2008
dddoerflein
,,
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I like the shoe. It is a good looking design and comfortable. It is not as comfortable as the 360 but it is more durable. I reccomend this shoe."
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Brazen+ Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awsome Shoe

, Apr 3, 2008
rts26
,woodbury, MN
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This show is soooooooooooo awsome, I just buoght some on a vacation to Chicago at the NikeTown store, and didnt relize how comforatable they are until I wore them to the airport. Im propably going to get the Ipod hookup to were when Im running, by they way they are the most comforatable when you run. I would definitly recomend this to anyone."
+51points
60of 69voted this as helpful.