Customer reviews for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Newly refined for high-performance play on firm ground, the Nike Air Legend II Firm Ground Men's Soccer Cleat is ready for on-field intensity. FIT: All-over kangaroo leather for superior comfort and ball feel. Updated pattern details for a dependable performance fit. CUSHIONING: High-performance molded sockliner with heel Zoom Air unit for the ultimate in-shoe comfort and fit TRACTION: Lightweight TPU with glass fiber shank, forefoot flex grooves and combination conical/bladed studs for optimal traction and pressure dispersion
Customer reviews for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love this shoe in SIZE 11 !!!!

, Dec 18, 2009
islandofmind
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It looks exactly like the Tiempo Mystic II FG. This shoe changed my game but size matters - my size 11's were stolen and I was heartbroken - I cheered myself up with a pair of 10 1/2's but it's not the same! They're just a little too tight.
Why is it so hard to get these in the size I need!?! They're always sold out all over town and I live in a large city. PLEASE start making larger larger quantities - I feel like a fish out of water in anything else.
BTW I wear size 11 NOT 6 1/2!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, Nov 27, 2009
soccerdude97
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've had these cleats for about a year and a half. They did wonders for me. I'm an all rounder so my cleats usually get worn out but these didn't at all. I'd recommend these anyday!!!! They are snug on your feet and get a good touch of the ball."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Re-Stock

, Nov 22, 2009
AirLegend
,Belmont, MA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"i love these cleats and want to buy new ones but YOU DONT HAVE MY SIZE! please restock the black on white in a 10.5."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST SHOOZ EVER MADE

, Sep 26, 2009
DURAN97
,Port Hueneme, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Tehse shoe s are the best shoes I have ever seen & worn i will never buy any other type of shooz in my lifetime. Many say I have a gift in futbol, that I have a very good touch of the ball. These shoes have helped me out a lot. You give perfect passes, crosses, & long balls. I recommmend these shoes to anybody & everybody who loves futbol just as much as i do.
Thank You NIKE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Legend II

, Aug 15, 2009
soccer gives you wings
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats offer great touch and make it easy to create space. As well as the ability to play long balls very accutatly. There was virtually no break in period, and no blisters and sores have appeared so far."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!!

, Jul 15, 2009
Bill
,Glen Allen, VA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoes. Very comfortable and the delivery and service that I received when ordering was wonderful."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great And Comfortable

, Jul 14, 2009
Alex "alleykat" smith
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is a great fit. Really good touch, and is light. I would recomend this show to anyone."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing boots

, Jul 2, 2009
Tiempo
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these boots yesterday and I had my game last night and they were amazing they are super comfy and apply a nice touch on teh ball"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air legend

, Jun 18, 2009
wilsontrojans32
,USA
"Overall a great buy. Very comfortable,easy to break-in. These shoea are good on any surface and I would say ball control is enchanced. Better than the Lasers!!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SIck Boots

, Jun 18, 2009
soccerb928
,El paso, TX, USA
"I love these boots they give you great touches on the ball and they feel great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best cleats ever!!!!

, Jun 8, 2009
rakindipe9
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These leats are really really good! they are actually really light and comfortable! there is literally no break in time! One of my friends has the vapours SL, he wore my cleats once and said they were far more comfotable than his vapours and they felt a lot better too!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best cleats ever

, Jun 5, 2009
norm
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"just bought these last night and played in them, sooo comfortable, the best cleats I've worn thus far"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nice cleats

, Jun 4, 2009
jangles25
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"very good cleat.u have more control over the ball!too bad they dont have my size......"
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Footbase too narrow

, Jun 2, 2009
DaYounger
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I generally like the boot but have rolled my foot twice (one each side). I don't think it's coincidence and think it's related to a narrow spike setting. Note that I tend to have a wide foot anyway. Perhaps I should look for a 10.5 wide is some product. I was generally after the zoom product. I wanted more cushioning to help with sore joints and achilles."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

bad

, May 30, 2009
digslaser
,timbuktoo, UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the tiempo is a good boot but it is not very good value for money the lace cover doesnt work very well but the colours are good"
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

not bad first time trying

, May 11, 2009
mario nike 09
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i think this is a very decent boot but in a way its more of a simple boot , providing with all simple aspects of your game not make you lighter or faster and all that .. because thats not what a footballer boot does the most important thing is are you comfortable with your boot and make sure i repeat get your regular shoe size i got a size 10.5 when my size is 10 now i really wish i picked out my true size ....
good boot nextt boot im going for are ... superfly and latest 90z and see which one best fits me as a striker ... yu digg"
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIce

, Apr 26, 2009
Alex
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They where very nice. they give my a great felling when i was touching the ball. I love them. THey coud maybe be a little more comftorbale. Bout the best shoes i have ever had so fare. I love them!!! :D:D:D"
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

one of my favorite boots

, Apr 10, 2009
Ewan 28
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I LLLLLOOOOOVVVVVEEE this incredible boot. I love the narrow foot making the boot stylish and comfortable. the boot is affordable. the stud format lets you hit sharp cuts like a pro. i have had three pairs of ledgends and they improve every year. My favorite feauture is the soft kangaroo lether for the perfect touch/strikes and as a keeper i love the feel even just wearing the boot maKEs you feel like a legend.
, total package"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Air Legend II

, Apr 9, 2009
ANF25
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these cleats! As soon as I saw them online I knew I would love them and I do. They are extremely comfortable and durable, and I absolutely love the neon yellow. The cleats are flashy but not too overpowering, which is just my style. The spikes are long and give great traction and I haven't slipped or been knocked off the ball once. The kangaroo leather molds to your feet and gives you great feel on the ball for all of your cuts and moves, so if you're in the midfield you can maneuver through quickly. I would definitely recommend these cleats."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Legend II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 33 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST CLEATS AROUND!!!

, Apr 1, 2009
BRONZE_soccer
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Now i have been playing soccer for a while and i just love it, i figured out what gloves i wanted which was easy, but then the cleats were hard to figure out. Now as a keeper you need comfort, feel, perfect fit, and strength, this boot has all of that it is very comfotable, i get a feel for the ball, it seems like it molds to your foot, and when someone stepson my foot it doesnt hurt so all 4 things covered. Oh did i mention nice looking also."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>