Customer reviews for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Sleek and nimble, the Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe features a full-length Nike Shox system for an unsurpassed responsive ride from heel to toe. Nike+ enabled for instant workout feedback when used with a Nike SportBand or iPod#174; nano and Nike+ iPod Sport Kit Revolutionary full-length Nike Shox technology and internal midsole for responsive cushioning Combined Dura DS outsole and Nike Shox columns for a soft yet responsive feel Sleek design, breathable mesh and supportive overlays make for a lightweight, snug fit
Customer reviews for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort in each Step

, Aug 11, 2009
audiogolftec
,Matthews, NC, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wore this shoe after a 10k trail race to relax my legs and feet, and there was comfort in each step. This shoe was even better on a run."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

rn

, Aug 5, 2009
turtle
,HOUSTON, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"not my first experience with shaya shoes and rally enjoy them please do not take them off market"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ultra shock absorbing

, Jul 6, 2009
maricg
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The most comfortable pair of running shoes I own! This is my second pair of Shox Saya+ only because I think I've worn out my first pair from wearing them so much!
They've supported me through 2- 12k marathons and during my long hours on my feet at work. My feet don't hurt as much as with other shoes and my knees are not achy when I wear these shoes. They really do absorb a lot of the pressure from walking on hard surfaces.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Must Have...

, Jul 6, 2009
JC
,Anthem, AZ, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are my favorite Nike running shoes. I've tried others and always come back to this style. Love the shox throughout. Will be sad to see this style go. Great heal support. Helps with heal pain."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great!

, Jun 29, 2009
Runnnner
,Madison, AL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really enjoy these sneakers very much! Not only are the very attractive but they are extremely cushioney and comfortable. I would recommened these shoes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

RN

, Jun 22, 2009
Kimberly
,Wenatchee, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe! I work 12 hour shifts at a very busy hospital and I'm on my feet most of the time. These shoes have been comfortable from the first night I wore them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

I love this shoe!

, Apr 5, 2009
tkidd10693
,Washington, DC, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Nike Shox Saya+ Women's runnining shoe is great. I have a white and blue pair and use it for working out in the gym. I put the nike plus device to track my running on the treadmill and it has been wonderful. This shoe is so comfortable. I am not fond of pink but its the comfort that I am going for. It will be my new spring shoe."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike shox saya+

, Mar 23, 2009
mmgreen11
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"The style, fit and comfort is everything that I want in a shoe. They were very stable as I did cross training in the gym. I can't say how durable they are because I've had them a short while. I wear a 7.5 and they feel true to size. Would purchase this product again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Ankle Support

, Jan 6, 2009
kristineliza
,brighton, MA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Really love these shoes. Probably logged about 30 miles in them so far. Only complaint/concern is that they are very low in the heel which doesn't create great ankle support."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

1111

, Oct 15, 2008
Becerra
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe was very confortable at first but end up getting too loose for me. eventualy i had to start wearing bouble sock."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Oct 5, 2008
Anastacia_elon
,Langley Airforce Base, VA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are light and work well for me. They are outstanding for 20 miles runs. I do like the taller shox better, but these are much lighter on my ankles and knees. I dont think they last long but it could be because I run very long distances"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not worth the $$

, Aug 15, 2008
Mel808
,Honolulu, HI
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ever since I switched to these shoes I have had a lot of pain in my knees and heels. The shoes look nice but not a good shoe for running long distances."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

NOt the DistAnce rUnners shoe

, Aug 2, 2008
AddiTEd2RunNinG
,herricks, NY
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
"Nice shoes, cool look but as stated in a previous review these shoes caused nothing but problems, I suffered from serious tendonitis in my thigh b/c of these shoes, not enough support and flimsy. I switched the air max moto+ my thigh not only healed but felt about 100x better impact didn't hurt my knees.
Cute shoe for fashion, but terrible shoe for distance. I train hard so its important to have a shoe that can handle the stress."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable shoes

, Jun 22, 2008
Shoxandbotox
,Rochester Hills,
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I tried these on and i think they are very comfortable. They have nice arch support. Perfect shoes!"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Shox saya+ rocks!

, Jun 21, 2008
beckynuff
,El Paso, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Great running shoe! The only shoe I've found that does not aggravate my previously broken hip!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

work shoe

, Jun 14, 2008
bbcockeran
,kansas city, KS
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"i love my shoe is light waight. l liked to wear them to work."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

HOTT SHOX

, Jun 3, 2008
HOLLYWOOD-J-
,NEW YORK, NY
"ALL I CAN SAY THERE SOOOOO COMFORTABLE AND THEY LOOOOOK HOTTTTT!!! EVERYONE COMPLIMENTS ME ON THEM AND I AM NOT A SPORTS FAN OF RUNNING BUT I WEAR THEM AS FOR STYLE W/ MY JEANS AND I JUST LOVE THEM!!! THEY ARE WORTH THE PRICE!!!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike shox saya+

, May 28, 2008
Sharon5415
,,
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I wanted a white shoe and like the idea of full shox that are graduated. The shoe is a good fit...medium width."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not for distance running

, May 24, 2008
millgirl
,Excelsior Springs, MO
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"bought these shoes to train for my marathon and within one month I lost 4 toenails, and began having knee pain in my lead leg and shin splints. i have been an avid runner for two year (8-12 miles everyday) and had never had a problem till I bought these shoes. changed shoes and problem went away in 3 days (still trying to grow my toenails back). However, I would recommend them for just walking around and I hate that I can't run in them because the are VERY CUTE."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Saya+ Women's Running Shoe
Overall rating 30 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

BAD SHOES

, May 22, 2008
txcrabgras
,grapevine, TX
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I hate these shoes......... They need redesined. They hurt the ball of your feet, they are made for flat feet. I would get my money back if i could. They are not worth 145.00."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>