Customer reviews for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Shoe simultaneously pays homage to the vintage court mid-top and worships at the altar of skate-specific performance.Leather, suede and nubuck upperBack heel pull-tab for easy entrySure-fit tongue strapsHoneycomb construction at midsole for lightweight comfortFlexible vulcanized construction with sticky gum rubber outsole
Customer reviews for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love these shoes!

, Mar 22, 2010
savannalovesshoes
,USA
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Skateboard
,
My skill level is:Advanced
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are AMAZING. they are very comfortable. i would recomend them to all my friends. i have gotten many compliments on them. i love them, they are my favorite shoes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

......

, Aug 4, 2009
AJHSkater
,USA
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Skateboard
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I Found These Shoes to Be Very Comfortable and on the other hand nice and durable for Skating. The Grip of the shoe is just right for Skating if i had the chance i woould by these shoes over and over again."
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

HOt

, Apr 28, 2009
Tony
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I like my black sneaks they are a throw back for me. I had a look like pair when I was younger"
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE

, Nov 20, 2008
MikeyS
,Carpenersville, IL
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Skateboard
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i think these are the only pair of shoes that fit me the best and felt the most comfortable and the only pair of shes that i Loved .. i know i will buy these again"
+23points
27of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love the blue laces

, Nov 13, 2008
bbunn19
,kingwood, TX
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Wakeboard
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this shoe is awesome and looks even better with the light blue laces that come with it"
+9points
15of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

not for people with arched feet

, Nov 12, 2008
highschool
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"in my experience, you shouldn't buy this shoe if your feet have big arches. the sole is pretty flat, and the shoe feels square-shaped overall. other than that, it's really good-looking and durable. i would have expected it to have been more comfortable though."
+12points
17of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfecto

, Nov 3, 2008
themanwithaplan
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Wakeskate
,
My skill level is:Advanced
"i luv it these r the best shoes ever and the quality is amazing.....iv gotten so many compliments"
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great but...

, Sep 30, 2008
TheFeastisMine
,Union City, CA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fits great and feels great! Too bad I had to return mine for a bigger size..."
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good

, Sep 16, 2008
africangirl
,Ewing, NJ
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:Skateboard
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"so far this has proven to be a hit with my son he loves the style, fit and colors."
+12points
19of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NEED the Black Mid again

, Jun 18, 2008
Armeni
,Brooklyn, NY
,
The action sport I enjoy most is:BMX
,
My skill level is:Intermediate
"One of the most confortable shoe I ever ride with!"
+41points
58of 75voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 6.0 Mavrk Mid Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

shoes

, May 21, 2008
Horhay
,Casa Grande, AZ
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"this shoe is pretty unique.it runs a bit narrow at the toe.but its amazing and i love it."
+50points
68of 86voted this as helpful.