Customer reviews for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe

Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
SLEEK SHAPE SIGNATURE STYLEThe Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe offers lowprofile responsive cushioning for maximum comfort a modern look with a sleek onepiece upper and signature details that honor one of the game's legendsBenefitsSynthetic molded Foamposite upper for durability and a modern lookMesh tongue and heel inlay for breathability and a comfortable fitFoam midsole with a Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile cushioningPull tabs at tongue and heel for easier on and offRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for multidirectional tractionPenny logo detail for signature style
Customer reviews for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Possibly the best Nike product made.

, Nov 2, 2014
Mason812345
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When Nike came out with foamposite, I was all over them. The Material of the shoe makes the feel of a normal shoe completely different in a good way. Comfort. For me, I love the looks of a shoe, and the features of it, but the number 1 thing for me is the comfort, and Nike's foamposite definitely has that. I have a few pairs of foamposites myself, I frequently wear my foamposite "Weatherman". It is a great, very comfortable, Everyday, exotic looking, shoe to wear. And I love when shoes are exotic, and foamposite is a very exotic shoe. everything about the shoe is great, and I love wearing them, and they are definitely the most comfortable shoes in my shoe collection. A lot of people would put Jordan, or Lebron, or KD, or Kobe, or Griffey, over foamposites, but I would put foamposites over all of that. Foamposites are definitely THE most comfortable shoes Ive ever worn, however, they are not good for basketball because of the weight, or the non-flexable material, and they are a bit pricy, but usually, that's not a problem. overall, Nike's foamposite, is a great shoe, and I absolutely love wearing them."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Sep 10, 2014
Jo833
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Really good shoe cool colors LOVE THE SHOE NIKE ITS WORTH THE MONEY"
-10points
12of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Worth the money!!!!

, Jul 25, 2014
TanNike14
,Napoleon, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Purchasing this shoe was definitely the best decision I made when it comes to buying sneakers, it's my first pair since all I ever bought were Jordan's. And in my opinion Foams are way more comfy than any J's I've put on. Keep up the the high quality foams and dope colorways nike."
+1point
30of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

silver camo & black white game royal

, Jul 2, 2014
dubsel
,New York, NY, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"for those who have never had a pair. if you are wearing them for casual wear...they will last a long time and very easy to clean. they will feel a little tight , id say they are accurately true to size, they will losen and break in the more you wear them and feel alot better. for basket ball ..they are extremely durable, not much room for an ankle brace unless you go up a size."
-40points
27of 94voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Air Foamposite One "Stealth"

, Jan 21, 2013
mongomadness
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This my first pair of foams and I love them! They are true to size and fit perfect. I wear them all the time and for long periods of time and at the end of the day my feet don't hurt like some other pairs of shoes.
The only drawback is the price, but overall I think you pay a lot but you also get a lot back in comfort, durability and style"
-31points
43of 117voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

STEALTH FOAMS R JUICY & Nike please make size12.5 in all nike models!!!

, Jan 16, 2013
Anonymous
,NJ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I love the Steath Foams, they are sooo Juicy looking!!!
I recently bought the Foam One "Coughdrops", SIZE12, but did not try them on 'til the night before the Stealth release(Size 12 I wear in almost everything), but the night before I did & unfortunately the "Coughdrops" are a little too tight in length for me to wear. I have tried on other Foam Ones & Foam Pros & most Size12 fit, but the "coughdrops", I need a 12.5(not made, i don't think) or a size13. I have to go on the hunt for them, but the POINT is, I got a size 12.5 in STEALTHS & they fit PERFECT! and Look GREAT!!!
THANK YOU NIKE and PLEASE CONTINUE to make SIZE12.5 in ALL NIKE MODELS. Us 12's & 13's really need the middle ground sometimes!!!
Thx
"
-29points
31of 91voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

FOAMS FTW!

, Jan 13, 2013
jamesqdd
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These stealth foams are super comfortable because the foamposite material molds to the shape of your feet the more you wear them because of the warmth from your feet. They fit TRUE TO SIZE...TRUE FITTING! DON'T get a larger size because then the the shoe will look big on your feet and when you being to break them in they get a little looser. Deal with the tight fit for a couple of wears and then it forms a perfect fit on your feet."
-16points
21of 58voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, Jan 12, 2013
rsd737
,San Diego, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've been a sneakerhead for over 20 years and these are the first Foamposites I've ever owned. Never really thought about them in the '90s because I mostly wore Jordans, however this colorway won me over. They style is an instant classic. At first the fit felt tight and snug, but after a few hours, the foams start to form to your feet. Highly recommend these for balling or just casual wearing."
-5points
8of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

black foams

, Jan 12, 2013
whitemike023
,Lebanon, PA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"great shoe purchase
stays fresh and clean
foams run a little small may need to get a half size or so bigger then usual"
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bymrdenis1
,Pascagoula,MS.
onDec 2, 2013
I have missed out on these shoes 3 times. I miss the old days when you could buy any shoe you wanted.
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

1st pair of foamposite

, Jan 12, 2013
JayBarz
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sneakers are great and the c/w make the shoes a everyday wear. I suggest you go up an half a size they run a little small unless you don't mind breaking them in. Me personally like the shoes to be a little loose so you don't have to break them in."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

foams

, Nov 21, 2012
jowell781
,Boston, MA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Foamposite are extremely durable and will last you a almost a life time if you take care of them and it is a nice color way"
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, Sep 5, 2012
tylerwhitelaw
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just got my pair of platinum and crimson foamposites the other day. They were my first pair and already I cannot wait to get another. They look so slick and are flexible which is surprising because the shoe is rather heavy. Give them a few days to break in and they will be fine for playing basketball. The material quality on the shoe seems excellent as well. The lip of the hard black material is showing in the middle of the shoe toward the bottom is coming up slightly but other than that the shoe seems flawless in every other aspect. So whether your wearing these shoes for style or for sports I recommend them! They are worth every penny!"
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

foam posite

, Jul 1, 2012
GregoryGPolo67
,Kings, NY, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"finally this foam posite was my first time as born time."
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Jun 10, 2012
Anonymous
,Tenafly, NJ
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great to play Basketball in, it basically wraps to your foot. The Shoe is also good for casual wear and show. I have 3 pairs(metallic red, pine green, and these) and I like the metallic reds the best."
(click to see the video)
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sneaker Snob Society .....Membership Has Its Privileges.....(TM)

, Feb 13, 2012
sneakersnobsocietyVa
,Newport News, VA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best Sneaker On The Market Hands Down ! Cant wait until March 17th for The "Golden State" Foams to Drop..."
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Air Foamposite One

, Feb 8, 2012
Iota1963
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe is Excellently made! Super comfortable! Colorway is super attractive!"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Foamposite One

, Feb 7, 2012
D. Sancho
,Boston, MA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have this sneaker in every color Nike has released it, and I think it may very well be one of Nikes all time best sneaker designs. Hope I can get my hands on the galaxy foamposites."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, May 12, 2011
Youthful313
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe. It seems skinda heavy in your hand till you put them on and realize it feels like walking on air. After your feet warm up the shoes the foamposite mold adjust to the curves on your feet to not only provide support but to also give you more control over the empty nooks in your shoe. One of the best shoes of all time. Def a must have."
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very Comfy

, Apr 30, 2011
klwolf
,New Hope, PA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Fav shoes evr got! Super comfy and hugs my feet. A little tight though"
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Air Foamposite One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 58 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

review

, Apr 22, 2011
Bluedemon6
,USA
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"all i gotta say is these sneakers are too ill, very comfortable and are my favorite kicks"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>