Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket

Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Do it because you love it in the Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket featuring the best in sustainable, lightweight fabric.li>Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impactDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFull-zipHood with drawcordColorblock designSide-zip pockets with cord-management solution at interior right pocketRib cuffs and hemMesh-linedNike corporate logo at left chestFabric: Body: 100% polyester (100% recycled). Lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester (100% recycled) mesh.Machine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fresh

, Jan 20, 2010
youngmoney
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"This jacket was fresh. Really comfotable, and the white looks clean with the blue. Very lightweight as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Purchase

, Jul 2, 2009
deals
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great purchase. Gotta love the price. Fits great with with the sleeves being just a little long. What a steal though."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great

, Apr 22, 2009
stopPRE12:36
,Naperville, IL, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"i really like this jacket its look great and feels good the only thing is that the cuffs are loose but it not that big of deal if your on the boreder on buying just do it"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

nice

, Mar 28, 2009
et3turbo
,Tacoma, WA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Everything is perfect about this jacket besides the fact that the sleeves are pretty long. The headphone hole is a plus."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

TOOO SMALL

, Mar 23, 2009
C46
,Seattle, WA, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought a large and it was just very tight and not what i expected , i am exchanging it"
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

floor gang

, Feb 21, 2009
bboy raw
,USA
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this jacket is just like windbreakers they are really good for breakdancing."
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

GOOD BUY

, Jan 13, 2009
jrprdctions
,Woodhaven, NY, USA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product is great. It may run a bit small, but still very fitting for me personally. The material is of very good quality and it's something I can put on to run or wear any day."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Monte Royal

, Jan 6, 2009
gmrmstraolcom
,Meridian, MS
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Sports
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"The Jacket was a Christmas Gift for a friend and I must return it because it is too big."
-12points
9of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Jacket!

, Jan 5, 2009
tcbus5613
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Sports
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This jacket is sweet and I would recomend it to anyone whether your traing in it or just wearing it into town. The only downside to it are the cuffs are slightly long and the cuffs are loose. That being in mind, I would still recommend this jacket. For frame of mind I am 6' tall and weigh 170 pounds and I orderd a large and it's a perfect fit."
+20points
23of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good for everything

, Dec 27, 2008
bboy oblivion
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Sports
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i personally use this for breakdancing!
it's comfortable,it keeps you warm, and it looks nice so u can just wear it whenver!
i def. reccomend this to eveyone!
"
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

student

, Dec 23, 2008
chocolateboy626
,los gatos, CA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the arms were a little too long but other than that perfect fit"
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Student/Athlete

, Dec 18, 2008
fatboy20092000
,Richmond, VA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Fashion
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the cuffs on my jacket were loose other than that its a great jacket."
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sharp lookin'

, Nov 6, 2008
Mistavio
,Rochester, NY
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Fashion
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great jacket, keeps you remarkably warm under some pretty cool climates. Nice water proofing allows as a decent rain coat. Aesthetically pleasing, this jacket flat out just looks good from the early 80's till now. The dri-fit technology is a nice improvement from the cotton lining from back in the day. The dri-fit lining actually runs through the sleeves unlike a similar Nike windbreaker I bought shortly beforehand. Size wise, the jacket is bit shorter than I expected in regards to where it sits relatively to the waist and the cuffs are loose so they tend to slip over my hands. Hole for the headphones to run through the inside of the jacket is pretty tight seeing that I wasn't able to thread my cell phone headphones through, but no biggie. I wear the Windrunner to bboy and for casual day wear. Overall this is a great product and worth buying!"
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, Sep 25, 2008
hiramv
,Arlington, VA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this jacket. It has a retro look to it but it's still fresh. Great for working out too. I like the little hole that lets you run your headphone cable on the inside from one of the pockets. I recommend this jacket to everyone.
I found it runs somewhat loose."
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Pretty Good

, Sep 8, 2008
spazsnoozer
,Pittsburg, CA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Fashion
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"may run slighty big . but very comfortable to wear around"
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love this jacket.

, Aug 29, 2008
akofman12345
,San jose, CA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First time i put this jacket on, I loved it. In the first couple days of having it, i wore it to play soccer in, and to go out with my friends. The jacket is fashionable and also very practical. The simple look is what puts it over the top for me. Also very good in the rain. I'm already looking to buy another in a diffirent color."
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dri-FIT Men's Windrunner Jacket
Overall rating 17 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Buy One Size Larger Than it tells you to

, Aug 26, 2008
abhisirohi
,bellevue, WA
,
I wear Nike Sportswear primarily for:Casual
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"the game wears this in the my life video
pretty sick
"
+1point
13of 25voted this as helpful.