Customer reviews for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Dynamic and supportive, the Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts give him with the right foundation so he can train hard to be stronger and faster.Dri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with "Nike Pro" printedFlat-seam construction to minimize chafing4.5" inseam based on size mediumFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing!

, Sep 3, 2010
XxFJCxX
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shorts are Amazing!! I use these now as my underwear and for soccer....they fit perfect and they feel so light!! Very good for sports!! I really recommend these just get your exact size."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Aug 23, 2010
MrElculver2424
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great underwear, very comfortable, they don't bunch up, great for sagging your pants in, look great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Jun 19, 2010
Jeneric5
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My son has sensor issues and he wears this instead of the old tighty whities."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Happy Mom

, May 12, 2010
twinmom2
,gig harbor, WA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are wonderful. My husband and both of my boys wear nothing else. They are more expensive than regular briefs but they wash up and hold up 100 times better. We could not be happier."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great!!!!!

, Feb 27, 2010
MonkeyMit
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"theese are the best underware/shorts ever! i woulden't wear them for shorts though. i love running and use them all the time for basketball! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them!!!!!!! it is worth it!!!!!!!!!!"
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These are great

, Jan 3, 2010
momof4
,USA
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have 2 boys ages 9 and 6. They only will wear these for underwear. They love them especially under swimsuits so they don't chaf. I love them too the only downside is they are a little pricy but in my opinion a great product. My husband wears them too for underwear. We never dry these in the dryer and never use fabric softner on them. I think they hold up longer."
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Boy's Compression Shorts

, Jul 27, 2009
Mom2
,SARASOTA, FL, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My 9 year old son wears these as underwear. He likes that they don't bunch up like regular boxers do and more importantly they don't stick to his skin when he sweats. He won't wear anything else!"
+35points
36of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Core Boys' Compression Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Compression shorts for boys

, Feb 23, 2009
Nanny
,Hugoton, KS, USA
"My grandson loves these! He had one pair already and wanted more. They work especially well under his wrestling singlet. He uses them as underwear."
+38points
46of 54voted this as helpful.