Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt

Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Pro Combat Shirt: Low-profile training essentialTrain for speed in the fitted Nike Pro Combat Men's Shirt. It delivers zero-distractions comfort in a variety of conditions, no matter your regimen.BenefitsPerformance fabric to help you stay dryFitted design for comfortSeams designed to reduce irritationDesignThe Nike Pro Combat Training Shirt features long sleeves and a lightweight, athletic fit for coverage and comfort in inclement weather. The side and shoulder seams are moved back to help reduce irritation caused by layers or athletic pads rubbing against seams. Flat seams help reduce irritation caused by chafing. FabricDri-FIT fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Spandex adds stretch for range of motion and an athletic fit. Additional DetailsContrast stitching adds a bold lookRibbed crew-neck for durabilitySwoosh design trademark at left chestFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% spandex jerseyMachine washMade in U.S.A.
Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect shirt

, Oct 11, 2012
harryowebb
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'm a PE teacher outside all day. this does everything I need and can still wear it to dinner. The Dri-Fit manages the moisture the fir is great and the feel is even better. I even layer it for hikes and cold weather.
I have this in four colors.
I love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Combat Core Shirt

, Apr 18, 2012
Ward
,Basking Ridge, Bernards, NJ 07920, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My Son loves it! He uses them for Soccer & Baseball"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Beast.!

, Nov 16, 2011
magallan12
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product is great, i bought the white one and its not too tight. I play soccer and this keeps me warm in the field. Definetly recommend it, keeps you dry on the field!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort+

, Oct 18, 2011
Dave
,USA
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These shirts are VERY comfortable! A quality product that performs well - no binding or chafing in a full range of motion.
I've just started wearing this product so I can't comment on its' durability
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, Jul 16, 2011
bfranci1
,USA
"I thought Dri-fit was pretty much a gimmick, but I can't stop singing its praises after it kept me relatively dry in the worst monsoon Nepal has seen in generations. Within 10 minutes under shelter I was bone-dry and during the trek I was consistently more comfortable than my friend who bought more expensive gear. My only regret was not buying Dri-fit socks and underwear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love the shirt

, Apr 2, 2011
jbeaches
,Columbia, MD, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shirt is great for training or layering. Very light. I usually wear mediums but had to return my original for a large since it wears a bit tight."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Competetive Athlete/Catcher

, Apr 2, 2011
JKwunderlich
,Snohomish, WA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great fit and comfort. Runs true to size and ia a great base layer for those cold games."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Perfect Balance

, Feb 9, 2011
MrBigkuhuna
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is an amazing training long sleeve that is amzing shirt for anamzing price. ITs comfrotable and doesnt feel tight on your skin. its durable and lasting and i wear it for every baseball game. Truely awesome."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good shirt

, Nov 9, 2010
mbenke501
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good shirt! the sleeves ride up a little...but overall great shirt! Gets warm when its cold and stays cools while i move..."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

mr

, Sep 27, 2010
MrD
,Manhattan, KS, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'm glad I purchased this shiirt. It's everything I expected it to be. It has a nice fit and works as I expect it to. This was a great choice for me."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing shirt

, Jul 10, 2010
footballman2124
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is my favorite loose/fitted shirt. Its not really tight but its not too loose either. This is a perfect shirt for playing baseball just because its very comfortable and easy to move around in and if your getting a little warm you can just roll the sleeves up no problem. If you play baseball when its cool outside, then this is the shirt for you."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Top Quality Great Price

, May 21, 2010
Sonarsgs
,Ukiah, CA, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Top quality and fit. I have been using another brand and I like the feel and quality of this better. Had a problem with the site during ordering as it said that it didn't recognize unauthorized characters. Not certain what it was ooking at."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shirt

, May 10, 2010
RHamilton
,Gilbert, AZ, USA
"Great fit. Great weight. True to size. Great shirt. Use it for cooler (not cold) runs. Perfect!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice gear

, Apr 12, 2010
NikeQB
,walnut creek, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a very nice fitting light under layer... the same material as the Nike Pro long compression. Very light-weight, fits prefectly, FULL Range of motion, true to size. For cold weather, get the Nike
Pro Thermal Cold Weather Men's Shirt (same fit and range of motion but warmer). Works great for a QB underlayer.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

NIKE PRO - CORE MEN'S FITTED SHIRT

, Jan 19, 2010
bxblock
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This Nike pro shirt is worth the money it feels real nice and comfortable it feels man loose its has a real nice sleek texture to it.So i think its a great buy for all you basketball players out there and baseball."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

abu

, Jan 3, 2010
fahamie
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"i like nike because it is so beuty and compfortable"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great shirt for marathons

, Dec 22, 2009
tdla
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I rarely post reviews... but, I wore this training up for a marathon and during the marathon. It was 40 degrees in SC and shirt was perfect by itself. No friction, didn't have to bandage those chest areas (??) . I am 5'9" and 155 lbs bought medium. Got a couple of them. Keep this as base layer, wear other shirt on top of this and shed once you warm up. Highly recommend."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great running shirt

, Dec 14, 2009
rwn
,USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Adds just the right amount of warmth for a chilly morning run. One thing to note, the shirt length is long so you have to tuck it in."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good workout shirt

, Dec 8, 2009
paul
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"i use these shirts primarly for working out. keeps you cool indeed and very comfortable to wear in the chest/back area. i knew in getting this shirt that it is a fitted shirt so i went ahead and ordered a XXL. even the XXL fits a little snug in the arms. the sleeves ride up and i keep on having to pull them down. good shirt to wear and i would recommend this to others"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Pro Combat Core Men's Shirt
Overall rating 34 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best fit and comfort

, Dec 2, 2009
rickscape1
,san francisco, CA, USA
"the pro core men's fitted line is by far the best athletic wear on the market. i have purchaseed both long and short sleeves in a variety of colors.
I am 5’5” 1150 lbs. usually wear a small. I find the medium a very comfortable fit – not too tight and not too loose. I wish they would make more medium sizes in all colors and available on line. This is an all around work out shirt for me.
the picture on the left with a size small is incorrect – could not edit the field – I ordered a medium -"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>