Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt

Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Pro Combat Compression Shirt: Pro Combat. Anti-sweat.Designed for maximum range of motion, the Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Men's Shirt wears like a second skin under pads or a uniform for total comfort on Game Day.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for a flexible, locked-in feelErgonomic flat seams to help reduce irritation due to chafing and seam stackingFitThe short-sleeve Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Shirt features a lightweight, body-hugging fit that layers comfortably under a uniform and pads without restricting freedom of movement so you can focus on the game.FabricDri-FIT fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. And stretchy spandex in the fabric allows for uninhibited, full-speed movement.Additional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shirt

, Dec 14, 2012
Coniglio
,Oskaloosa, IA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got one for Christmas last year and have worn it often. It's worked really well as I've worn it for lifting, running, it's the only shirt I'll wear on football game day under all my pads, and also it's great for wearing around the house. Thanks so much Nike"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Very very very tight fit

, Dec 12, 2012
matt981gr
,Greece
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"you need to get it at least 3 sizes bigger from your normal size so that it can fit you. the fabric and the quality is great but what can you do with that since you can't wear it outside.
The previous model Nike Pro had a great fit , too bad they discontinued it!
"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Très bien

, Nov 3, 2012
Anonymous
"Je l'utilise pour courir ou jouer au volley.
Pour la course, le ventre est un peu froid après 30 minutes de course.
"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Le flash !!

, Nov 1, 2012
Noahd
,Saint-Tropez, France
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"J'ai flashé sur le produit mais sa technicité rejoint mon coup de coeur !"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

formstabil

, Oct 18, 2012
Falk64
,Schwerin
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"sehr gut verarbeitetes und formstabiles Shirt. Hatte es auch beim Marathon bei kühlen Temperaturen als Unterziehshirt an. Kann es daher nur empfehlen. Körperbetont mit Kompressionswirkung."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really comfortable

, Sep 11, 2012
DJGRIFFITHS
,UK
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have a few Nike Pro compression shirts and wear them whenever I train, as they are really comfortable and do the job really well. Much better than an ordinary cotton t-shirt."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfetta!

, Sep 4, 2012
iFederx
,Torino, Italia
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Dire che questa maglia è perfetta è dire tutto. Aderisce perfettamente. Se poi si è un pò muscolosi è perfino bella da indossare oltre che funzionale. Complimenti alla Nike!"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect!

, Aug 21, 2012
spyroszarzonis
,Greece
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It's one of the best products i ever bought! I reccomend this to anyone!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

bon produit

, Aug 20, 2012
Yoan_Jallatovsky
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"produit pas mal sauf déchirure aux niveaux de l’étiquette et pas super confortable aux niveaux de l’étiquette ça gratte"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love it

, Jul 11, 2011
RyanDeLuca
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I picked up this shirt to do mountain hiking in. When I tried them on I found that if I went with my chest measurement I should have gone with a M but the rest of the measurements put me at a small. I found that if I went with the medium the arms and stomach area are too baggy so I would rather have the tighter chest so the rest fits. It is so stretchy that I still find it very comfortable."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Dissapointed

, Jun 30, 2011
IDaibheid
,Mansfield, CT, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought a couple of these shirts about a year ago, size M, but didn't wear them until recently. The old shirts fit snug but not tight, with just a bit of stretch to them. I bought more of the same size from a sporting goods store yesterday and the sizing was incredibly different. I had to exchange the new M size for a S, and the shirts are still very loose fitting.
I have other clothing bought both last year and recently that fits exactly the same. I'm very dissapointed at the drastic sizing change that Nike allowed with these shirts.
As a note, I'm 68.5" 165#, and if S size shirts are this big, I wonder what people who are much smaller than me have for them."
-8points
5of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shirt

, Jun 28, 2011
Trey
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Im 6'2 and 185lbs, with a lean muscular physique. I ordered sz M and it fits perfectly. I suggest you break it in for about 5-10 minutes because its real tight intially. After that you're fine. The technology works fine as I barely sweat in this shirt. And the looks I get at the gym are a plus too :-) lol."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shirt

, Jun 20, 2011
Lukeing
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Awesome shirt, just have to be careful putting it on and taking it off. I am 6'1", 205 pounds and the large fits just right. Planning on buying more in the future."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastica!!!

, Jul 24, 2011
BabyDixx77
,ITALIA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Veramente una cosa eccezzionale!!!Durante la corsa non sembrava nemmeno di averla addosso, leggerissima e molto confortevole. Veramente un ottimo prodotto!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 15 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Joy

, Apr 26, 2011
Preppster83
,USA
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It's great when working out. It keeps me warm while maintaining coolness when necessary. The main purpose was to have a shirt that wick away moisture while golfing and this shirt keeps me focus on my game and not my body. This is a great shirt that allows me to perform and surpass my peak."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
This review is fromNike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt.
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING !

, Apr 5, 2011
jack morrissey
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have just got one of these combats along with a pair of the shorts, I am 6ft so was unsure whether to get the M or L size. In the End I went for the M as im slim, which was a good call as it fits just right, so I might suggest that those on the slimmer side get a size smaller. Glad I was able to get the colour scheme of my University (red&black) and will most certainly be getting another in the near future."
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing!

, Jan 3, 2011
karamat9
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shirt allows me to mobilize myself completely! It is extremely comfortable and feels like a part of your body, and it is amazing the way you are dry after you're done."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great workout shirt

, Nov 17, 2010
NYC2Austin
,USA
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"After I finished school, I decided to get back into shape. 4yrs of sitting at a desk took its toll on my body and i wanted to get back into the kind of shape i was in when i was a swimmer. I was thrilled they had this in my school color - Go NYU!
It fits great and is crazy comfortable. I'm giving serious consideration to picking up another one once i get paid this week :)"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Much Love For This Product

, Oct 11, 2010
Mercer32
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this product! It is exactly what I wanted and I will continue to purchase more in the future! It could always be a little cheaper."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Pro Combat Core Compression Short-Sleeve Men's Shirt
Overall rating 37 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, Sep 13, 2010
benchise
,USA
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am 5'11" 150lbs and the M shirt fit perfectly. I will purchse another soon. I use it all of the time. Actually, I'm about to put it on and go run in just a minute!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>