Customer reviews for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants

Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
For those who need their pants with a little more or a little less length, enter the Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants. Designed just like our classic Perfect Fit Pant, with the same straight leg fit and subtle flare at the hem. Easy-fitting and ultra-comfortable, this standout pant is constructed with sweat-wicking Dri-FIT fabric to help keep you cool and dry as you exercise. 30" (short) inseam or 34" (long) inseam. Wide waistband offers a low rise and comfortable fit. Swoosh design trademark at front waistband. Fabric: Dri-FIT 289 g. 88% polyester/12% spandex jersey.
Customer reviews for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect fit describes these pants!!

, Oct 28, 2008
grimmts
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'm 5'11", and have trouble finding pants long enough. These are just the right length, but I also LOVE them because:
- They have a low waist!
- They aren't too tight on my thighs
- They are so comfortable
- The leg width is just right
- TALL SIZING!!!!
Way to go Nike. I'll buy as many colors as you make!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Oct 1, 2008
JSams1034
,Springfield, IL
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am 6'1 and it is very difficult for me to find long pants. I have never been able to wear Nike pants before, I have always had to buy capris, but these pants are definitely long enough! I love them!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

perfect fit short tall length

, Sep 8, 2008
exphys
,Champaign, IL
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Weights
"perfect length. it is great to find pants that are long enough for 5'10" height."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PANTS!

, Jun 17, 2008
SaritaPita
,Simi Valley, CA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
"They are the greatest for every type of exercise in our boot camp. Snug enough to not get in the way for running, mountain climbing, jumping jacks but loose enough to get a full stretch in for abdominal work and other mat work.
I love these pants so much I bought 3 to be able to rotate them.
I wash in cold on delicate and hang them dry.
I am 5'10" and it's mostly leg - these end up being perfect in the length for me.
Love these pants and recommend them to all us long legged girls!
I'm also 40 and not looking to try to be some sexy mama. They are conservative enough and really "timeless" so I hope they stick around forever."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Work

, Jun 11, 2008
Lukian
,Walkertown, NC
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
"Fits great. Please offer more petites (approx. 29" inseam), in more fits and colors, especially in brown."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Pants

, Jun 3, 2008
Donna C.
,Boston, MA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
"I absolutely love these pants as I have purchased 16 pairs over the course of the past year! I am slim and tall (5'8") so this style is perfect for my body type."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect fit indeed!

, May 25, 2008
butterfly9525
,Eden Prairie, MN
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are my all time favorite workout pants! Thankfully NIke makes these in a short length (one of the very few who do). I'm 5'2" and the standard 32" inseam is too long for me. These pants are the perfect length and the cut is extremely comfortable. I wear them for all of my workouts - cardio, weights, pilates/yoga. They wash up beautifully and (hang) dry quickly."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Long for my long legs

, May 15, 2008
Czechyo
,Portland, OR
"This is the second style of Nike tall pants I have beside the "modern fit" one, and I bought two pairs. I wish there would be more long pants for girls with long legs. I love these as I wear these every day outside of work. They look so cool that people think I look classy and sassy!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Perfect-Fit (Short/Tall Lengths) Women's Workout Pants
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

For Tall Women

, Apr 11, 2008
abfab929
,San Francisco, CA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I am so excited that Nike has finally created workout pants for tall women. I love these pants, they are so comfortable I wear them all the time. The only downside is that Nike only creates two types of pants in Tall, so you are limited on the choices."
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.