Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts

Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Relaxed grips and easy swings are a given in the moisture-wicking Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts. Dri-FIT fabric wicks away moisture for rapid evaporation. Single pleat style ensures a comfortable fit. 10" inseam. Fabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyester Machine wash Imported
Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shorts but do run a little sm

, Aug 10, 2009
sappy
,USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shorts feel great but as a few others mentioned they do run a little small compared to most of the other shorts I have. I recommend going a size or two bigger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Decent golf shorts

, Jul 7, 2009
mattdexter1
,USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Lost a lot of weight recently and other size 36 pants fit me just fine. These definitely run small. Great shorts though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Blue Collar Worker

, May 20, 2009
rudedawgsc
,la habra, CA, USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
"Good pair of shorts. Very comfortable and classy looking. A+ appearance is a must on the golf course."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Shorts

, Apr 23, 2009
Mikeg33
,Kingsville, TX, USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The shorts have a great look and feel to them, however the size runs small, and they fit too tight. I requested a return label which I have recieved already and I will be sending the shorts back to exchange sizes, hopefully this time they will fit better. I am sure the shorts are comfortable once I have the size that fits me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Run Small if your athletic!!!

, Mar 26, 2009
arod1184
,Midland, TX, USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shorts have a great feel and look great but run smaller than the golf cargo shorts and you may need to go with a size larger than what you normally wear. Especially if you have any athletic bones in your body... Don't reccomend if you like your shorts longer than usual..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet shorts

, Feb 28, 2009
walters303
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Unbelievable shorts. They feel like gym shorts, but at the same time, they're some of the nicest shorts that you can find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

shorts

, Jun 25, 2008
vsuter
,Menomonee Falls, WI
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"you guys are catering to athletes. we usually have bigger thighs. way to small in thighs."
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Tour Men's Golf Shorts
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice fit

, May 29, 2008
PA Golfer
,Windber, PA
,
I play golf:10-20 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
"I purchased these for my husband and the fit is a true fit. They do not run small. The material is great for golfing or just as nice as weekend wear. They are a good lenght too and he feels comfortable wearing them."
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.