Customer reviews for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
4 out of 4100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Air Jordan 12 Retro: Remastered hoops styleTaking inspiration from a Japanese rising sun, the Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe reflects the signature look of a basketball icon in an ultra-comfortable fit.BenefitsFull-grain leather upper with ankle wrap for supportFull-length Air-Sole unit with Phylon midsole for superior cushioningRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durability
Customer reviews for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great

, Mar 13, 2014
Barthol08
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"my favorite shoe. one of the best jordan shoe ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air jordan 12

, Dec 26, 2013
izzdaway
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"love the colors ,very comfortable! Its a one one of a kind shoe"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

This product is great

, Dec 14, 2013
Ablass
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they are great shoes i still remember the lost shot i make me feel good went i wear it"
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfort

, Dec 14, 2013
kaijian liu
,Kent, OH, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"best one,better than jordan 11 think and nice color."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Il primo amore non si scorda mai

, Sep 7, 2012
Clippe87
,Montegranaro FM, Italia
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Avevo già avuto queste scarpe nel 97 quand'ero un bambino...erano state le mie prime scarpe da basket e quando le ho viste sul sito non ho potuto resistere.
Per chi non conosce queste mitiche scarpe posso dire che non sono così leggere e anatomiche, come le kobe ad esempio, ma danno il triplo della protezione alla caviglia visto che coprono fino al malleolo.
A livello estetico non c'è niente da dire, stile vintage e una linea completamente diversa da qualsiasi altra scarpa da basket
"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 12

, Jun 25, 2012
bgmyk23
,Los Angeles
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"love this color way, I collect Jordans and this adds to an impressive collection"
-24points
8of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Retro 12's

, Jun 23, 2012
jordanseyvon
,Tar Heel State
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am so happy that I bought this " Charlotte Bobcats" colorway. I can rep my area and MJ at the same-same time!"
-15points
6of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

melo

, Jun 20, 2012
33MELO
,Atlanta, GA, USA
"love the jordan the color is one of a kind would buy any other color that come out"
-12points
4of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love my 12s

, Jun 20, 2012
mamedi23
,Charlotte, NC, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
"was really happy when these came out because I only had the taxi 12s back in the day. love the look on these. great summer shoe and a very wearable retro J. It doesn't crease as easily as other retros. If you can find a pair out there, go for it. or get the Obsidians this Saturday. You won't be sorry."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jordan Rerto 12 Review

, Jun 19, 2012
TBOW4
,Maryland, USA
"One of my favorite Jordan Retro releases of the year very happy to be able to buy these shoes they are everything I thought they would be and more."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One Word: PLAYOFFS

, May 30, 2012
Scarsdale
,Boston, MA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got a 10 in both the playoff and the cool grey, both shoes are the ultimate. I remember my first pair of 12's was the Obsidian's. I have loved these shoes since they first came out. What others call heavy I attribute to durability and support. Jordans normally run small for me but these actually run true to size or even slightly roomy. If you're wondering are these for me, try them on, they are top drawer."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Not feeling the orange....

, May 26, 2012
Uni
,Fairfield, CA, USA
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I had a chance to get them but after looking at them I was not feeling the orange. So, I let them go. I mean I like the 12's. I love J's! Don't get me wrong. They are nice looking shoes, very comfortable and stylish. I just couldn't trick myself to say that the orange looks good. Also, the grey part looks weird. Sorry, just my opinion. Thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Retro 12 Orange/Grey/Wht

, May 24, 2012
K-FrEsH
,Oakland, CA, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Dopest new colorway in the 12's. nice feel and look to them . A Muist have for the sneaker head"
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
This review is fromAir Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Recomendadísimas

, Jul 5, 2012
Guslez
,Barcelona, ESPAÑA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Desde 1997 quería tener un par de estas obsidianas y ya pude conseguirlo; su calidad me ha impresionado (junto a las Jordan 11) el cuero se siente suave, se ve resistente, son muy cómodas y se ven bien tanto como prenda de vestir como en el juego; son resistentes a los saltos y protegen de maravilla el tobillo. las recomiendo y son una compra casi obligada si te gustan los re lanzamientos de Jordan"
NikeEmea
Review 15 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Playoff 12

, May 9, 2012
LIL JoN
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this was a must have for me and all people who buy retros
the last time this particular colorway came out was in 2004
they are nicknamed the "Playoffs" because jordan wore these in the 97 playoffs also with the Black/Red 12s which are nicknamed "Flu Games" these are very comfortable and i would recommend going a .5 size down for these
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

HOTTEST

, Apr 29, 2012
sleepy08
,Boynton Beach,Fl
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"To me, these are in my top five of jordans, i love them"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Just like I remember in 1997

, Apr 28, 2012
TH3 DON M3GA
,Canton, MI, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of my Holy Grails, fit is slightly big...they are still on the heavy side. Quality is perfect on my pair. Good Job Jordan Brand"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

#GotMines

, Apr 25, 2012
AJonQ45
,Detroit, Motor City
"These were a must cop.. Prolly will never come back out.. if they do it will be many moons from now.."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Jordan 12 Retro

, Apr 24, 2012
TimmDogg031
,Belfast, UK
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very Comfortable Shoe Even Initial Fit Is Great Fit Runs A Little Big."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Jordan 12 Retro Men's Shoe
Overall rating 96 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great quality n amazing look

, Apr 22, 2012
$tuffedbrownnikebox
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"perfect fit n amezing look, cons r their a lil heavy"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>